&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By K***y
August 18, 2019
Daughter loves it, good quality
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By G***d
August 16, 2019
good strings
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***e
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***r
August 13, 2019
Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By V***o
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By S***y
August 12, 2019
Got it as a gift and the person loves it. Came very fast too
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By M***w
August 12, 2019
Much nicer than i thought it would be for the price. Well built metal frame, sturdy, and very lightweight.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***k
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***m
August 09, 2019
Good
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By D***y
August 06, 2019
great bench for the money, I use it for playing guitar and a keyboard. bad thing the box it shipped in was too flimsy, it was almost out of the box when I picked it up
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By S***n
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove PVC Wood Hardshell Case
By M***r
July 25, 2019
I Love Glarry products. I have 2 electric guitars too. Great Quality
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By N***y
July 25, 2019
Bought this to carry my F style mandolins. Nice construction, good protection for the instrument and a really good price. Very happy
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
July 25, 2019
I purchased a guitar stand and music bench, I am very happy with my purchases and the price was unbeatable. Thank you, Glarry for allowing us musicians to have a choice, and standing behind your products as a reputable company should.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***r
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***r
July 22, 2019
Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By R***k
July 22, 2019
Nice stand for the money.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By A***s
July 21, 2019
This case is ok at best...my f model mandolin does not really fit very well...lots of extra room for it to move round....
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By C***r
July 21, 2019
Works perfect very convenient
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***a
July 20, 2019
The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By B***y
July 10, 2019
Quick Shipping. My husband's guitar fit like a glove. Perfect. Great price. Thanks
Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By L***a
June 30, 2019
Just as described.? Perfect for my 11 year old
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I have not installed these as of yet. the Guitar they will go on needs major repair. But the Price is pleasing enough that I believe that they will work fine once my "Willie Nelson guitar" is Fixed.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

< 1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 >