Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***y
May 24, 2024
This case looks good, inside and out; but, I have two concerns. The first is that the structural integrity feels a a little flimsy; the weight is on the lighter side (thinner wood, lightweight hinges/latches--3 each). It is a step up from a low to mid-range gig bag, but only just. The second concern is that the upper lid doesn't quite meet the lower lid cleanly upon closing--one must tweak the two together just a bit, lining up the corners and latches to fully secure the case. It is an economy c ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment. Glarry will continue to strive for better quality. We look forward to your next purchase! Glarry

Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
The amp powered on and sounded great with my epiphone guitar, and even though the bass I bought with this seems to be defective, I can't knock the amp for that.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***o
May 03, 2024
Love it! So simple to put together and it is so comfortable!!
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Love this amplifier for my bass.
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great stuff. Quick delivery. High quality products. Looking forward to buying some more bass guitars and amps.
Glarry GBS-02 Upgrade Electric Bass Nickel Plated Strings Set
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great stuff. Quick delivery. High quality products. Looking forward to buying some more bass guitars and amps.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
April 24, 2024
As usual, my case arrived on time and in perfect condition! T
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***e
April 19, 2024
I have purchased two basses two guitars and they came with amps,these Glarry instruments are a great value. They shipped out quickly and I am very happy.in a scale from 1 to10 I give a7 to a over all ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***'
April 12, 2024
This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***r
April 12, 2024
Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***A
April 01, 2024
I'm very happy with the product very well done gonna buy another 2 for my starts
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
April 01, 2024
Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By R***y
March 13, 2024
To the Glarry Music Company: I received excellent service from your company. I ordered an electric fiddle from you and when it arrived everything in the package was as it should have been. I ordered a GV 102 violin and it works great. Thanks for your service: Roy
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By K***l
March 11, 2024
The case had a strong smell of gasoline when i received it i cleaned it with lysol lemon scent and then armour all it smells less of gasoline now,over all i like the case
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***X
March 02, 2024
One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***X
March 02, 2024
One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***X
March 02, 2024
"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the [Brand Name] Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank. One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, ...
March 02, 2024
"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the GLARRY Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By C***n
February 24, 2024
I use these cases for my LP style builds. They are fine cases especially for the money. The guitar fits super tight and protects really well.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***u
February 19, 2024
The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By T***s
February 09, 2024
I'm impressed. It's not a brinks safe but it is plenty respectable for this price range. Fits perfectly. Will be buying more. Recommend
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***n
February 03, 2024
Very happy with this case. I would like to order another.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***s
January 23, 2024
Fast shipping, quality products, great price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 >