Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By T***h
August 02, 2023
Have to turn all knobs all the way up to even hear anything
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***i
February 20, 2023
the screw is not even working and i dont know if its missing screws
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***e
January 22, 2023
Still have not received amp. Got fire guitar package, got it, ordered skull blue guitar, got that also. But have not got 40W GEA-40, FROM ORDER GM20230117V4U6. WHERE IS IT???
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

January 24, 2023
Original 1 star, for not getting item. Got today, very, very happy grandson's new amp is here, and just what he wanted. Second electric guitar and amps bought for grandsons. Give5 stars now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***e
January 06, 2023
Ordered this case almost 2 weeks ago with a delivery of 5 to 7 days. UPS shows a shipping label, but indicates that they have not received the item to create tracking information. It appears that Glarry created a shipping label but has never got the item to UPS for shipping. Contacted Glarry via E-Mail and they responded that the item was in transit and to be patient. I need this case and if I had known there was going to be an issue I would have ordered from somewhere else. Not at all satisfied ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***n
September 06, 2022
Very cheap, made of plastic, hard to screw pegs in for the neck of the guitar to rest, and once you get them in they're very wobbly. Does not stand up on it's own unless there is a guitar resting on it, so if you take your guitar off of it, it will fold up and there is no way to fix it. Spend a little extra money and get one that is better quality.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***t
September 02, 2022
Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

September 06, 2022
There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***z
April 05, 2022
I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

June 08, 2022
UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By E***d
November 08, 2021
We still havent received it yet. The other 2 things I purchased the bass guitar and amp arrived with FedEx and was received in the timely manner. This is coming DHL and we r still waiting. I was going to order a guitar stool from us well but have changed my mind. I was very happy with the guitar and amp but this is taking way past the allotted time for delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry.

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 27, 2021
I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By G***n
July 02, 2021
There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 06, 2021
UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By G***r
April 24, 2021
Never received this item
April 24, 2021
When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***s
April 19, 2021
I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
April 13, 2021
This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 14, 2021
I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***h
March 29, 2021
I have tried reaching out and calling them multiple times over one week to return my product with no response from them. Still waiting to hear from them.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

March 31, 2021
Resolved my issue and expedited the refund process. Appreciate it. I will be ordering new Guitar from them soon.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***y
March 17, 2021
The case arrived damaged in shipping with a big hole in the box and a large dent in a brand new case. Customer support only offered an $8 refund and then went silent. Pretty lame. I thought Glarry would do better than this.
Service Team:

Our customer will contact with you soon.

March 22, 2021
Update to my first review: The customer service issue was resolved. Glarry was very fast in providing a partial refund for the damaged case. The case fits a Jazzmaster-style guitar perfectly. 4 out of 5 stars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Guitar and case "bundle" were shipped separately. The guitar arrived two days after the case, and cracked all over. The back of the body, where it connects to the neck, all with multiple cracks... very disappointing.. why a "bundle" if they aren't shipped together?
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By T***e
February 16, 2021
it never came in the mail.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***z
February 14, 2021
It's terrible! It has this irritating humming noise and the sound quality is horrible. Waste of money and time don't buy this!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***m
February 14, 2021
The two outside locks were not properly installed causing them not to hold the case closed. https://youtu.be/F717WX2l4ss ***Updated review. Glarry quickly resolved my problem with complete satisfaction.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***s
January 06, 2021
Bass received on Jan. 4 It is defected has glue. all over it and pick guard scared. Looks like it is a return and repair attemped. I ordered another one, a GIB bass instead would like to return this one . Please send return info to be reimbursted.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***n
December 28, 2020
It's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received the case.Paid for express shipping to start with and had to call in to see where it was and it hadn't shipped yet.The money for shipping was refunded.Still waiting for my order that was supposed to be here before Christmas as it was a gift.Not a happy customer.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By c***k
December 19, 2020
This case fits my thin line tele kit guitar snug ,also end to end snug . If you want protected from dents in the wood , neck and body , bent or broken tuners , cracked or broken head stock and/or neck , a hard case is what you want , a gig bag does not give you that protection .
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***a
December 05, 2020
I've ordered from other online music companies for years. Took a chance with Glarry Music. After a few days passed since I placed my order, I sent a request to obtain a tracking number. A tracking number was then provided but the item was never shipped. For a week now, all that the tracking number provides is a confirmation that a label was created for FedEx last Saturday. Considering I live in the same state that it's shipping from, it should have arrived by now had it actually been shipped. Th ...
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. Good News: The order have been delivered. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By K***n
November 09, 2020
Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***n
September 24, 2020
I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By S***o
September 23, 2020
Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***a
August 12, 2020
It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By w***h
June 12, 2020
paid extra for express shipping, they didnt ship the case for another week after the order and its been almost 3 weeks now and ive sent them multiple messages and never gotten a response or my case, so hopefully ill get a response leaving a review.
Service Team:

Sorry, due to the epidemic and parade, our California warehouse logistics have been delayed. We will refund your shipping cost. In addition, we answered your email on June 5th, you need to check the spam folder.

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***n
May 18, 2020
Very unhappy with product I ordered. Case didn't fit electric guitar. Never got guitar stand. Electric guitar was scratched and was not in a new condition. I have sent several emails asking for a full refund and mailing labels to send this product back. I have yet to be helped in a way that satisfied me. They offered I partial refund and I keep everything. This is not satisfactory to me, why do I need a guitar case that does not fit and why did I pay for a new guitar only to have it look used. I ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We apprpment department and qualityeciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our develo control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
April 27, 2020
I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1 2 >