&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By I***s
October 27, 2022
The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By K***n
October 22, 2022
Works great and handy for multiple size guitars !!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***k
October 09, 2022
Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By W***t
September 02, 2022
Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

September 06, 2022
There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***r
May 26, 2022
Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***d
May 07, 2022
The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By s***m
April 13, 2022
I'm still waiting for my order, how long more do I have to wait?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By E***o
October 11, 2021
My beautiful violin came to me on time and undamaged. Glarry is wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone!
Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By M***d
July 23, 2021
I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***n
July 22, 2021
This is an awesome case! Strong construction! Ordered on a Saturday and arrived in three days! Lighting fast! I highly recommend! Will buy again.
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By J***h
July 19, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase, great craftsmanship and quality was very good, fit perfect
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 19, 2021
Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***n
July 15, 2021
Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 08, 2021
Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By A***s
June 23, 2021
Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***z
June 22, 2021
Its a nice case fits my LP perfect its not a high end case but it's it made very well. The only issue it had was a smell on the inside didn't know what it was I contacted Glarry and they email me back saying to let it air out for a couple of days didn't work but other than that good case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***o
June 06, 2021
The case is very sturdy and the latches are strong. The mandolin (bought through Amazon web page) fits inside perfectly. Just the exact measurements!, no extra space around the instrument at all. I'm very happy with this case.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***e
June 06, 2021
Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***F
May 27, 2021
Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***o
April 27, 2021
Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***d
April 13, 2021
This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 14, 2021
I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***Z
April 07, 2021
Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***l
April 01, 2021
Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***l
March 30, 2021
Very happy with this case! Good quality and I just love that it has feet on so many sides. I will definitely be ordering more to house my custom guitar builds!
1 2 3 4 >