&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry 20W GA-20 Electric Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By F***o
October 20, 2022
Needed some corrections. Did not play. Removed back, connected loose terminals, works fine now. Looks good, sounds fine. All controls work as advertised.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By V***n
September 28, 2022
Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***n
September 17, 2022
Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***.
September 16, 2022
I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By B***t
August 29, 2022
Glarry makes decent cases at decent prices. If you are looking for protection for your guitar and don't take it out often, you should consider one of their cases. However, air travel, even train or bus, would be a bit iffy without further protection. Not sure I would do it with this case. I always put a belt around my guitar cases when I fly and leave the case unlocked. If airport security wants to look inside your case, they will... even if they have to break open the lock or more. This method ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
February 23, 2022
I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***s
August 23, 2021
It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
August 16, 2021
Nice, bright bass strings. Medium light weight. Great for funk and articulate playing.
Glarry 2R 2L Electric 4 String Bass Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By S***n
August 16, 2021
Nice tuning pegs for the price. They work great.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***n
July 23, 2021
Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a great value. No complaints there.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By W***e
May 18, 2021
Not bad. The padding is kinda thin, but does the job. Seems to be fairly well made.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By W***e
May 18, 2021
I've got 2 of these (and a bass bag) and they seem pretty well made. The padding isn't as thick as I would like. But it does the job for what I'll be using them for. Probably not up to heavy gigging use, but for home use and short trips to practice, etc. they'll do just fine! Of course, you can find better bags out there, but expect to pay a lot more $$
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***o
May 07, 2021
Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***n
April 02, 2021
Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
March 29, 2021
Solid beginner amp.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***a
March 24, 2021
This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By S***n
March 23, 2021
These cases are really plush on the inside. This one came in a bag instead of a box.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***n
March 23, 2021
Great case, great retro look. I was a little skeptical about the quality of a case for this price but these are great. Fit my Jackson LP style like a glove, even with the top mount Floyd Rose.
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By J***r
March 21, 2021
I've been very pleased with the shipping time and amazed at the quality. If you would include a tuner in the package I would have given you 5 stars
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
March 19, 2021
Great case. 100% would recommend!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 18, 2021
didn't fit what I bought it for, gave to grandson. nice case for the money
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***t
March 05, 2021
Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.
1 2 3 >