Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By R***.
May 26, 2020
Arrived fast and in perfect condition.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By 1***s
May 24, 2020
Guitar was worth the money only couple issues bridge is sharp so when I palm mute it makes my hand sore , the wammy bar is pointless if it's not a Floyd Rose then what the point . and top nut needed filing down for e a d strings otherwise it good guitar
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
May 23, 2020
Amazing case for the cost. The tolex cover really resembles tweed, and the interior is soft & plush. This case was shipped to me overnight (I live close to the warehouse). The hardware is not as sturdy as my gibson cases, but for the price this is a homerun. My telecaster first nicely, but the case is a little longer than the guitar, I may add a foam block to the end to secure it. Again, looks great and met my expectations.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***e
May 22, 2020
Great item for the price
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By T***o
May 22, 2020
My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
May 22, 2020
Nice case for the money. Fits a LP perfectly. Structure is a bit on the light side but solid. Arrived with some damage but Glarry made it right.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***u
May 21, 2020
Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***u
May 21, 2020
Nice Amplifier. I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power it had but also how good it sounds. Worth more than I paid for it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By S***h
May 19, 2020
Amazing. This made a 12 year old so happy. And it sounds so good. Thank you.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***o
May 19, 2020
This amp is about what you'd expect from an $40 practice amp. It's nothing special, but it gets the job done. My only gripe with the product is that it can be a little brittle if you turn up the treble past saaaaaaaay 02:00, but that may just be my personal preference, I dunno. (I'm not really a bass player, so what do i know.) Otherwise it's an amazing value and punchy and full - even at lower volumes. Buy it.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***n
May 18, 2020
Very unhappy with product I ordered. Case didn't fit electric guitar. Never got guitar stand. Electric guitar was scratched and was not in a new condition. I have sent several emails asking for a full refund and mailing labels to send this product back. I have yet to be helped in a way that satisfied me. They offered I partial refund and I keep everything. This is not satisfactory to me, why do I need a guitar case that does not fit and why did I pay for a new guitar only to have it look used. I ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We apprpment department and qualityeciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our develo control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***n
May 17, 2020
A great little bass amp. Perfect for someone like me who is just starting to learn bass.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***.
May 17, 2020
Thank you Glarry for your for your super fast delivery! I already own your Glarry GP Bass Guitar which I have LOVED! At the time I bought it off Amazon! After reviews I thought I would show some love to Glarry after hearing that your support team is fantastic! So I bought your fantastic Bass Guitar Amp and posted a close review on YouTube.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T13FAleANXo&t=12s
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***n
May 13, 2020
Fits acoustic guitar like a glove love the case.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By T***t
May 11, 2020
They arrived two days later. I put them on a short scale bass because I love the feel and the sound. I also own a glarry bass which I really do like. So someone like me I'm so happy these products are all available for this price. Thank you!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By d***s
May 11, 2020
great product thanks will be ordering another guitar next week
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By c***s
May 07, 2020
recieved the guitar; looks as advertised; it was in good condition, frets good, tuners okay, i like the dark fret board with the dark head stock, checked the wiring,everything was connected. I tuned it up and played it , it did sound pretty good. checked it the day after, and it was out of tune, it seems it does not stay in tune;So i'm going to install a set of Ernie Ball Slingky strings and see if that take care of staying in tune more then a day. Other then that I am happy with the Glarry ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I have ordered many cases from Glarry, but sad to say, this is my least favorite. It is ALMOST a good case. Almost. The general layout is good; enough room for the body without too much, enough room for the headstock at the other end, decent width overall. Thick padding on the top of the case to help keep the guitar in place when it's closed. The problems come about when you consider the middle section, where the neck rests. The slots hold the neck pretty well, but the door for the compart ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I ordered two of these for a couple of off-brand strats. I was more concerned with price than anything else, since I will have to store the guitars for some time and I have a lot of guitars. First of all, these cases are excellent for the price. The padding inside is thick, and the case itself is more than sturdy enough for what I need it for. The shape of the case fits every strat I have, off brand or not, even my weird, slightly elongated super strat. It does NOT fit my offset strat-type, ...
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By L***e
May 01, 2020
Everything arrived quickly and with no damage of any kind
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***h
May 01, 2020
This case is really nice and priced right.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I bought this for a cheap, no name classical acoustic I picked up at a yard sale. First of all, this case is DEEP. Deeper than I expected, and far deeper than the cheap guitar needed. Nevertheless, it seems like a pretty good case. Looks pretty cool with the "crocodile dermatoglyph" leather pattern. Sturdy, with solid-feeling latches. Everything aligns properly, and I would say it's suitable for anything the average person is ever going to need it for. If you're a touring musician, you ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
April 27, 2020
I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***l
April 25, 2020
Glarry Music is awesome!!!!! I received my bench thanks to them resending the order. I am happy to say they turned my initial frown upside down. They made my day/week! This company rocks!
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By C***n
April 12, 2020
Customer service is is top notch. Product is a good value. Thanks.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By A***y
April 02, 2020
I am very happy with my new mic stand. I was looking for a lightweight, foldable stand for travel and practice and this is perfect. It came with 2 clips, one a pinch clip and the other is standard, you can use it straight or boom, and works very well for my needs. Shipping was quick even in this crazy time so thank you Glarry music!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***k
April 02, 2020
As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***r
April 01, 2020
Great Strings
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***l
March 30, 2020
I recently purchased 2 guitar cases totaling $ 124.97 my Stratocaster was a very tight fit had to force it into the case one of the cases the top and bottom halves did not line up had to push them together to get to close pretty low quality wont be buying any more.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 >