Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By T***s
September 22, 2019
Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By A***y
September 21, 2019
Amazing! Fits perfect for my Yamaha and the screw in straps are an awesome safety feature that help it feel very solid and sturdy. Shipped a day earlier than quoted as well:)
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By A***e
September 21, 2019
Good & sturdy product. Holds up the keyboard well.
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By S***n
September 19, 2019
Came early and was easy to assemble and seems really solid.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By S***n
September 18, 2019
Excellent value..fast shipping
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By B***y
September 17, 2019
Quick delivery. My boyfriend loved the gift for his studio .
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By g***r
September 17, 2019
Come early than expected!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By A***a
September 16, 2019
Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***n
September 15, 2019
Nice quality, fast shipping!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***y
September 14, 2019
Arrived on time and in new condition as expected.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By H***S
September 13, 2019
Great stand! Fits new keyboard, holding safely to stand by straps and bolts...
Glarry Single-tube X-type Keyboard Stand Black
By L***i
September 11, 2019
Was in good condition and goes well for my piano set
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By B***s
August 29, 2019
It was for my daughter's violin and she said that it was exactly which she needed!
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***t
August 26, 2019
I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By C***l
August 26, 2019
The top was a little lose but doesn't effect it. Arrived quick.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
August 21, 2019
I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***e
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By V***o
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By S***y
August 12, 2019
Got it as a gift and the person loves it. Came very fast too
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***k
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By D***y
August 06, 2019
great bench for the money, I use it for playing guitar and a keyboard. bad thing the box it shipped in was too flimsy, it was almost out of the box when I picked it up
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By S***n
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
July 25, 2019
I purchased a guitar stand and music bench, I am very happy with my purchases and the price was unbeatable. Thank you, Glarry for allowing us musicians to have a choice, and standing behind your products as a reputable company should.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***r
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
< 1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 >