Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***r
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By G***r
July 22, 2019
Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By R***k
July 22, 2019
Nice stand for the money.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By C***r
July 21, 2019
Works perfect very convenient
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***a
July 20, 2019
The guitar case is well made sturdy for my husband beautiful
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***n
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By C***n
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***n
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By R***s
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***r
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By P***l
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***r
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
May 18, 2019
good bench for the money, could be a little larger
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By F***o
April 29, 2019
Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Works perfectly keeps guitar safe while not using it
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***l
April 25, 2019
The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
March 18, 2019
shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By k***t
March 13, 2019
you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***s
March 13, 2019
Came with shipping damage at the top of the case
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***k
February 09, 2019
Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By E***u
February 05, 2019
Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By E***u
January 30, 2019
Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.
< 1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24