Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***r
September 08, 2020
Very happy with case .I like the was it looks will be getting more very happy with Glarry products i own three Glarry guitars really like the vintage look of case the red is very nice inside guitars fits great thanks
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Amp works well fast shipping would recommend for practice
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***n
September 05, 2020
I bought this case for a Fender mini P bass because there are no cases made for it. This Glarry guitar case is made for Strats, Teles and the like yet this mini P fits. It is about 2 inches narrower and shorter than the body but I corrected that with a few pieces of foam. The case is reminiscent of a '50's Fender tweed case but 1/3 to 1/5 the price found online. This case is lighter than the "F" tweed cases and probably not as durable. I bought it to keep dust off and for light protection.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By F***D
September 04, 2020
It took awhile to recieve however I'm happy with the product and support of all its controls on it.. Quality of built is well worth it.. Works with all my guitars.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By E***p
September 04, 2020
This is a decent amp it has just the right sound punch for practicing it's small but significant.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By Z***s
September 02, 2020
I love this case. It's simple, functional, and it fits any strat style body guitar I've put in it. It's worth every last dollar. Lock works, the case compartment doesn't open if the case is closed, empty, and on it's side so what you put there stays put. Owned it for 3 months now and it's rockin'. No warp, no broken parts. The only down side is they sell out so fast here on the website. Some money hungry company gear site buys them all up and sells them for $100+ on Ebay. That part isn't exactl ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
August 31, 2020
Very pleased. Will purchase more products from Glarry. Thank you
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By C***a
August 27, 2020
Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***k
August 26, 2020
Amp works great quick shipping
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Love this case fits the guitar perfect.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
August 24, 2020
I'm impressed. I figured this case would be decent for the price but it's actually a pretty good case. Well made and sturdy enough for what I need it for.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***y
August 23, 2020
I ordered the Glarry 41" acoustic case and the Tweed rectangular case for my electric. They both shipped two weeks ago today. THERE WERE MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH FEDEX getting my stuff to me in a timely order but that wasn't Glarry Music's fault. One thing I will say, I wish Glarry's support were a little more personable as I don't know if I was exchanging emails with a live person or a computer. Both cases were received by this weekend and they arrived undamaged. These were inexpensive cases bu ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, price and delivery.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, price and delivery.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***e
August 23, 2020
Good product, good price, fast delivery. Recommend and will buy from again.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By B***w
August 22, 2020
Was looking for a smaller amp so I don't wake up the neighbors, this amp was the perfect fit for me. Also the price is pretty hard to beat.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
August 19, 2020
I ordered 2 guitar cases on 8/10, they shipped 8/11 and I received one of the cases this afternoon 8/19 @ noon. The case that I received spent 10 days in transit and only travelled 3 miles to my house. That's right, it shipped from a little town next door to my home town which is separated by only 3 miles. Now, the second case shows that it arrived in my home town 72 hours ago and it's still out there and after personally speaking with a FedEx official I still can't get a delivery date!!!! I ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By T***g
August 18, 2020
Very good value for the money. Attractive, relatively solid, a great case to store your guitar around the house or for occasional trips out of the home. A sturdier case would be recommended for heavier travel use but for light to moderate use this will do the trick. I have ordered 2 more. Terry from TLH Guitars
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By K***n
August 17, 2020
I recently ordered a glarry gib 5 string bass & LOVE IT! For what I paid for it I was amazed how well built & easy it was to play! I have a Gibson Thunderbird bass & it sustains & plays as good as it. I just ordered a hard shell case to protect it. Thank you glarry, well done!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By R***e
August 16, 2020
If you are looking for something light and easy to carry between gigs this is the perfect case. The case was able to hold not only my new Glarry PJ Bass but also my Peavy and Ibanez BTB740 as well. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
August 15, 2020
Wonderful value for the money!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***e
August 15, 2020
Very basic protection. I were a gigging musician, wouldn't choose this case. But for around the house storage, it's adequate.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***a
August 12, 2020
It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***o
August 10, 2020
Ordered this along with a 5 string gib bass. The items were supposedly shipped at the same time, but I received the bass guitar 8/10 with no clear tracking on where the bass amp is or when it will come in. If I would have known it wasn't going to come in at the same time I would've bought an amp from somewhere else. The guitar is amazing for the price even the though the packaging was beat up and ripped with tape all over like it had been a return. Very skeptic about this and I've sent an email ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 26 >