Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***i
February 20, 2023
the screw is not even working and i dont know if its missing screws
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
February 08, 2023
I love this case. It really compliments my red guitar. Plush on the inside and gorgeous on the outside. Just fits my guitar.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
January 28, 2023
Budget case for my Aerodyne. I like the outside case color. The inside is as described, burgundy. I do have a bit concern on the handle. It seems it's not sturdy enough to hold the case and guitar weight. Only time will tell. But overall, I'm satisfied.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***i
January 27, 2023
Not a bad Amp for the price
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***e
January 22, 2023
Still have not received amp. Got fire guitar package, got it, ordered skull blue guitar, got that also. But have not got 40W GEA-40, FROM ORDER GM20230117V4U6. WHERE IS IT???
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

January 24, 2023
Original 1 star, for not getting item. Got today, very, very happy grandson's new amp is here, and just what he wanted. Second electric guitar and amps bought for grandsons. Give5 stars now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***e
January 17, 2023
Real nice case! Better than I expected! And even fast delivery. For the money I will buy more!
Glarry GBS-02 Upgrade Electric Bass Nickel Plated Strings Set
By C***s
January 11, 2023
I haven't had a chance to plug it in yet been a little under the weather but everything looks nice very excited.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***e
January 10, 2023
For the price you can't beat it. Well put together and a perfect fit for an ASAT Tribute Classic or any Tele or Strat style guitar. I will say that the "Leather" binding on the ends is a bit more orange than expected. But! All in all, a great guitar case for the price and I'd buy it again.
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By D***u
January 08, 2023
Good product. Comfortable, supportive and heavy duty for the price. Company was quick to replace item that lost parts during shipping.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By B***e
January 06, 2023
Ordered this case almost 2 weeks ago with a delivery of 5 to 7 days. UPS shows a shipping label, but indicates that they have not received the item to create tracking information. It appears that Glarry created a shipping label but has never got the item to UPS for shipping. Contacted Glarry via E-Mail and they responded that the item was in transit and to be patient. I need this case and if I had known there was going to be an issue I would have ordered from somewhere else. Not at all satisfied ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By W***e
January 02, 2023
I haven't needed to use it yet, but it seems to fit together quite nicely mechanically.
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***g
January 02, 2023
Thankyou,i finally received my piano bench,it took 10 days to arrive,but i am very pleased with the product. I chalk the delay up to the holidays. Yhanks again.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By b***s
January 02, 2023
Looks great! Fits guitar like it should. Great value !
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By H***e
December 31, 2022
Great mike stand,came with .. not one ,but two different mike clips, can't beat it with a stick!
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This is a great stand that holds 7 instruments. Very easy to assemble and nicely compacts an area to a smaller area.
December 29, 2022
This is a real nice 7 guitar stand. Very easy to assemble. It really helps to compact and clean up guitars setting in single stands and makes a cleared area and space. This is the best value out there as far as multiple guitar stand!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***y
December 20, 2022
I acquired this (jazz guitar) case for a Gretsch G5422TG (double cut, hollow body w/Bigsby). Supply chain issues still plague trying to find original Gretsch cases, so I took a chance on this case. I'm glad I did. the guitar fits fairly well although the case is a bit bigger and deeper than needed. Some mircofiber towel-wrapped foam inserts solved that problem admirably; the guitar sits snug in its new case. I wish the case had 4 or even 5 clasps rather than the usual 3, and some sort of feet on ...
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***F
December 19, 2022
I was so excited to have been able to order buy an amplifier for my guitar. It is just what I needed. Thanks so much for help on tracking the order as well.
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***s
December 18, 2022
Got my guitar amplifier in reasonable time.
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By M***l
December 18, 2022
Shipping took a LONG time, but I like the amp. it has a good, clean sound, and the Gain works well, even at low volume. I'm giving to my Grandson for Christmas.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By M***y
December 16, 2022
Very sturdy and well-built rack. Easy to assemble and holds 7 electric guitars with plenty of space between them, which is something I especially wanted. Some of the racks I looked at only had 2-3 inches between pegs, and this one has about twice that. One piece of information that other customers might find helpful is that with guitars in the rack, you will need to allow about 8 inches of space between the back of the rack and the wall to give room for the guitar necks. No big deal. Since t ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By M***y
December 12, 2022
I ordered this bass case for an AIO JB4 bass (essentially a copy of the Fender Jazz Bass). It fit the case very well, with enough additional space above the headstock to warrant a small towel-wrapped spacer (about 4"x3"x1") under the neck at the body joint (below the storage compartment) to insure no vertical movement thus preventing the headstock from touching the end of the case if jostled. The side-to-side fitment of the body is comfortably snug. With the towel-wrapped spacer in place, the ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
November 28, 2022
I am very happy with these cases. I run Chaos Guitars and we are always in need of cases for clients projects and these cases are great because you can't beat the price and they are very well built. My one complaint now that I have been using them for awhile is that I wish the door for the storage compartment opened the opposite direction, that would stop small parts like picks and trem bars from slipping out and rattling around in the case during transport. However, some Velcro will fix that is ...
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By H***e
November 23, 2022
Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***t
November 23, 2022
The case is solid and good quality. The width of the case barely fits my Epiphone SG guitar. It does fit very snugly. I haven't tried the lock yet to see if that works.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By T***s
November 21, 2022
Had this for a while and like it. Does exactly what it says it does.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 >