Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***w
May 22, 2023
The case looks great but the "lid" has to be pulled over the be able to close . And putting a guitar (les paul style) in it is like trying to put a fat chick into a pair of skinny jeans. It will fit but man, what a tight fit.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***x
May 16, 2023
Their is not a whole lot you can say about a guitar case except is it sturdy have lock or latches or both and handle that's secure and somewhat comfortable to carry and inside have a place or places for storage. With lining that keeps your guitar from scratches and damage. This one does and you can check other places for this price range and no way found one better new.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
May 13, 2023
I got it for my telecaster & it fits perfectly. It is not super heavy duty, but it is fine for my needs. The lock is a bit of a joke so I don't use it. All in all a good value & it came quickly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 10, 2023
I needed a hard case for my Fender Acoustasonic Player Tele. This case is a fit for it and very plush! I completely recommend this case. Well padded, good closure, great latches, love the vintage look and color!
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***S
May 09, 2023
Great sound for such a small amp! Can't beat the price!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***r
May 08, 2023
A very nice case for the price. It does hold my E338 very well, has a solid construction, nice thick handle, good padding on the inside to keep the guitar bouncing around while transporting. I would not use it as a flight case though, not the way the handle luggage! All in all, great product for the price!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By J***s
May 08, 2023
Its a good enough guitar stand. Very pleased with it
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By T***d
May 03, 2023
Great affordable case! I will buy more! Fantastic price and great quality!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By L***o
May 02, 2023
I have to say that I absolutely Love this case. I have a nice collection of Les Pauls. Both Standard, Custom and Specials! This case is sturdy, strong, and very well padded inside! I liked it so much I ordered another 1 and I'm sure I will be ordering more. I don't how some people feel about the Yellow Case. I think it looks kind of like a Tweed case. It looks very classy and also Vintage. I would recommend this case to anyone. I almost forgot. For the price of this case, you can't go w ...
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By EC
April 27, 2023
This was the least expensive case for a Stratocaster that I could find. It's pretty lightweight construction, probably not much wood, but it's good enough to protect the instrument from bumps, knocks, and small drops. Should fit just about any standard stratocaster. Perfectly suitable for my inexpensive Indonesian Stratocaster. You'll likely want to get something sturdier for a high dollar guitar. I would buy this case again for a sub $700 strat.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***a
April 26, 2023
Very nice compact sized Bass Amplifier, though unfortunately the sound was too scratchy which didn't sound right. Contacted Glarry and they were able to help me. Thank you so much GLARRY!!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By P***g
April 18, 2023
I'm completely satisfied with this case, very well made, very sturdy, end it protects my guitar perfectly!! Thank you GLARRY For making nice cases at affordable prices!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By c***y
April 12, 2023
This is a well built and good looking case. It is a great value...My Strat is in it and I feel it is safe.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Case is sturdy and will provide adequate protection to guitars being transported in it. Great value for the price, as all products have been that I have purchased from glarry music.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***e
April 08, 2023
Package arrived promptly, was easy to assemble and performs as described
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my 50's Fender Tele, and very happy with it. The carrying handle attachments could be made a bit more sturdy. But overall a nice case and I plan to buy more. Thanks
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***y
April 03, 2023
Bought this case for my classical acoustic and I'm very happy with it. It's a well made, good looking case. I've gotten several compliments on it.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***e
March 29, 2023
the amp is good. I'm no Connoisseur of music or amps but from a beginners eye, this seems like it will do just fine wile I'm learning.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***t
March 28, 2023
I ordered these cases for my Squier Strats... fit is perfect. Side-to-side and strap button to strap button are an exact fit. And the exterior features extra feet/bumpers on every surface you are likely to place the case on. (Nice touch)
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***d
March 26, 2023
It's a good balance between budget and features. Like the extra scrunch of foam on the side walls. I recommend for storage and local transport. Anyone buying this guitar case will appreciate the construction and the great tweed look.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
March 08, 2023
Nice for the price! It was delivered to the house next door AGAIN. Very pleased otherwise.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***e
February 26, 2023
The case is lightweight and sturdy. Not for heavyweight travelling, but should be sturdy enough to protect a guitar when gigging. Attractive exterior with a deep red plush interior. Overall, it's a nice economical case.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***i
February 20, 2023
the screw is not even working and i dont know if its missing screws
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***y
February 08, 2023
I love this case. It really compliments my red guitar. Plush on the inside and gorgeous on the outside. Just fits my guitar.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
January 28, 2023
Budget case for my Aerodyne. I like the outside case color. The inside is as described, burgundy. I do have a bit concern on the handle. It seems it's not sturdy enough to hold the case and guitar weight. Only time will tell. But overall, I'm satisfied.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***i
January 27, 2023
Not a bad Amp for the price
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 >