&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By V***s
June 14, 2022
Great product for the right price
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***r
May 26, 2022
Very pleased with this guitar case, it is as good as any that I seen at my local music stores for 150. I really like the fact it has a double neck rest and is super soft inside to the touch. Good latches and hinges. Case is sturdy for hauling in vehicles but wouldn't trust it for flight travel do to what it will go through. Don't fly anyway. Nice padding where it is needed. My Fender srat fits perfect and the case arrived on time if not a day early. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I would reco ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By L***n
May 14, 2022
Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***d
May 07, 2022
The transaction was smooth and it arrived on time. The case looks like a million bucks! It's not the kind of case you would want to do airline travel with, but it's great for running around town and for storing your guitar at home. I was pleased! But wow, what a nice looking case for that price! Fits Strats/Teles for sure!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By G***y
May 06, 2022
Very nice guitar case for one of my guitars. My object is to have a hard case for all my guitars. The price was very reasonable and if I can catch Glarry at the same price in the future I will get another case.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By A***.
May 06, 2022
Very nice shapely sink in padded gig bag with a large useful front pouch compartment for extra accessories. The inside of the gig bag also has an added protective patch for both bridge and headstock so that it won't scratch the inside of the material which is a huge plus. One other extra added plus is the bottom rubber piece that protects the bass gig bag when placing it on the ground. My only gripe is that I'd wish the dual straps were a bit longer for larger people especially if a person wears ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***t
May 06, 2022
Great cases and good prices. But I do have a question. Do you have a guitar case that's about a inch plus. I got a fender meteora and it want fit any other cases I have , it's shaped like a fender jazz master. Please let me know as soon as possible. The bass case I purchased from you it will fit it except it's too long. Been trying to get in touch with you but couldn't find a phone number.Thanks in the futures
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By s***m
April 13, 2022
I'm still waiting for my order, how long more do I have to wait?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***z
April 05, 2022
I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

June 08, 2022
UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***r
March 23, 2022
I received 2 of these cases for my tele and strat. They are very functional cases, sturdy and well fitting. They provide good protection and after all, that is the purpose. Do they have the Fender name on them, NO, but they also don;t have the Fender PRICE TAG.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***m
February 25, 2022
Great company.High quality case.A plus transaction!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***r
February 24, 2022
This is a good case for a very reasonable price. This isn't my first purchase from Glarry but not the last.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By B***r
February 23, 2022
I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By T***n
February 19, 2022
Very nice case that was shipped promptly despite the weather from NJ. The guitar fits it properly which I also purchased from Glarrymusic.com. Because I got a guitar with upgraded pickups, strings, nut, and premium body I wanted it to be protected. Satisfied.
Glarry Z-Shape Adjustable Electric Piano Rack Stand
By J***t
February 13, 2022
Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***a
February 13, 2022
Bass strings. They work
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By J***y
February 03, 2022
This is actually a nice gig bag especially for the price. It is not like the dust cover you get with your instrument. This is padded although a bit stiff when you first receive it. Overall a great purchase, thank you Glarry!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By B***h
January 17, 2022
there costumer service was amazing. they gave me a refund that was enough for me to pay for new strings which is what was broken so i am really happy rn. Ill be honest it was a sketchy sight at first but they are serious and deliver on time.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By T***t
January 17, 2022
The Gjazz case for roughly 100 bucks is a good deal and it's a great case for anyone with a 335.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice case, but not nice enough for the money. Lose and doesn't close right.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By K***e
January 08, 2022
Great little gig bags! Make moving around with your guitar a breeze!
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By S***d
December 29, 2021
The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By H***y
December 20, 2021
Good seller communication. Answered questions promptly. Will buy from again for sure. The cases were perfect and I am very pleased.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By P***e
December 19, 2021
Great case for this price. It was shipped faster than estimated.I may buy another
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By T***t
December 15, 2021
Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 >