&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Great value for this gig bag. Works as intended and a great upgrade from the usual dustcovers Glarry guitars come with. Will be getting more for the rest of my guitars.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***o
July 20, 2021
It works as intended, great value and looks. Only downfall was a few of the pegs were loose but Glarry was able to help me with this. I'm sure it's a one off, woulnt let this specific incident stop be from shopping at Glarrys.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***r
July 20, 2021
So affordable I can change 2-3 times per year vs. once.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Such a nice compact case at a reasonable price!
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By P***r
July 20, 2021
Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
July 20, 2021
Shipping was fast! Came as advertised.
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By J***h
July 19, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase, great craftsmanship and quality was very good, fit perfect
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 19, 2021
Very happy with every purchase I've made. Quality products with fast shipping. Highly recommend their guitar cases
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Nice case good price fast shipping.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case for my PRS 245 good price fast shipping would buy again.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By M***e
July 18, 2021
Very nice case fits my Squier Starcaster perfectly. Very fast free shipping 2days from order date. I have purchased 10-12 guitars in the last couple of years and have bought all my cases from Glarry without any issues and will continue to do so. Thanks Glarry
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By b***e
July 17, 2021
Prompt shipping. Well packaged. Excellent price performance. Keep up the good work.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***n
July 15, 2021
Just got the case today. It came in about 2 days which was nice. So far I'm really impressed. It looks and feels nice. Better quality than i expected tbh. I haven't had it long but I feel like I would definitely buy another one if needed or would recommend to somebody who wants a cool vintage looking case without breaking the bank.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By R***s
July 09, 2021
The amp is a little fuzzy but it makes sound and thats all i need it to do!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a must for guitar storage & I'm not all that particular about what gets that job done. These Glarry HSC are good value for the money & that's why I bought one.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By r***d
July 08, 2021
This is a very good case, i will probably buy another one. It fits my guitar perfect.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By l***z
July 08, 2021
Cases are a great value. No complaints there.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***n
July 08, 2021
The case received is better than I expected. It is solid an can be relied on to protect the instrument
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***n
July 08, 2021
Fantastic case liked enough to order a second one.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By A***s
July 07, 2021
I love the g-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***s
July 05, 2021
Can't beat this case for the price, has a unique silhouette, fits Teles and Strats and enough room for a leather strap. I like it!
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By R***l
July 04, 2021
A definite step up from the included gig bag , which is fine but not padded much. These are much better and can't be beat at the price. Well worth $20, to protect your Glarry guitars. Well made.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***l
July 04, 2021
This is the sixth of this style case I've purchased from Glarry , and I love them.Great quality at a great price. I've also purchased one black case of this type. (So far... ) They fit Strat style , Tele style, and also my Burning Fire upgrade. Sweet! I have also bought 2 of the archtop hard cases for electric guitars.; Great cases, half the price of anything comparable. Thank you Glarry !
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By G***n
July 02, 2021
There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 06, 2021
UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***t
June 29, 2021
Fastest delivery on anything I've ever ordered,2 days!!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***s
June 28, 2021
Fast service, great price and great product.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By L***i
June 25, 2021
This case works with my EART headless, Monoprice Indio Telecaster and Squier Affinity Strat. Very cost effective.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By A***s
June 23, 2021
Terrific case and every bit as nice as any other 335 style, it's even nicer than my Epi Casino case. I got it for my Squier Starcaster, and it fits fine. If you want a Starcaster tight in the case just add a towel, but otherwise perfect for storing or local gigs.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***e
June 23, 2021
Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 >