&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***z
June 22, 2021
Its a nice case fits my LP perfect its not a high end case but it's it made very well. The only issue it had was a smell on the inside didn't know what it was I contacted Glarry and they email me back saying to let it air out for a couple of days didn't work but other than that good case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By M***z
June 17, 2021
I would not recommend this product. Firstly, the drilled holes barely accommodated the screw ins, and the instructions were too vague, and the black and white page makes angles look wonky. Had to hot glue and hammer the screws in, that's when you know the drilling was incompetent at best. Hopefully these issues got fixed for future buyers, such as using an automated and measured drilling procedure and a quality procedure. Build it yourself before you send it over. Also, very rusty on the inside. ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By g***n
June 17, 2021
I have two of these they are really & for the price you can't beat it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***r
June 17, 2021
Nice design, and good quality relative to price! Would recommend.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***x
June 17, 2021
Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By D***n
June 15, 2021
For the price you can't beat it.
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By r***g
June 11, 2021
Very nice gig bag for a six string, 12 string may or may not fit, case is about two inches short of fitting my 12 string, but it fits my six perfectly, so the old switcher-roo was in order as six case fits my 12 string. Anyways make sure you actually measure before ordering, don't just guesstimate or assume. Back to the gig bag, it's sturdy, has plenty of padding to withstand normal storage and handling, every bit as good as that$44.99 gigbag from G****R Center, but for only $15.99
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By r***g
June 11, 2021
Sturdy, nice foam padding
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***l
June 09, 2021
Excellent case. It is shorter than the other cases I have which makes it fit my various "Tele" style guitars like a glove. The "Tweed" is actually vinyl, though ti looks fantastic. The end stitching is better than that found on a much more expensive REAL tweed case that I bought years ago. The only thing that I would change about this case is the neck rest. The bottom of the neck rest should be wood, with a foam top. Make it half and half and this case can not be beat! Other than that: I love i ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By J***o
June 06, 2021
The case is very sturdy and the latches are strong. The mandolin (bought through Amazon web page) fits inside perfectly. Just the exact measurements!, no extra space around the instrument at all. I'm very happy with this case.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***e
June 06, 2021
Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***n
June 01, 2021
I love it for the price!! I've banged mine around with my bass and it was not damaged. The reviews online that are praising Glarry products are true. I've bought a bass, case, guitar stand and have future purchases in the coming weeks.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***F
May 27, 2021
Great case and fit for Seagull Folk all acoustic guitar!! Don't hesitate (shown in crocodile black style) Shipped & arrived immediately. Was shipped well protected in a hard sided box, with case in a disposable slipcover baggy also.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***f
May 26, 2021
Was very satisfied with my purchase. Items were as described and shipped in a timely manner. Give Glarry a try. You won't be disappointed.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By G***r
May 26, 2021
Great value, perfect fit. Very satisfied!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By r***r
May 25, 2021
Easy ordering, fast shipping. Fits my Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass perfectly! (I'm sure it works for right-handers, too)
Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By H***y
May 25, 2021
Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***n
May 24, 2021
The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By W***e
May 18, 2021
Not bad. The padding is kinda thin, but does the job. Seems to be fairly well made.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By W***e
May 18, 2021
I've got 2 of these (and a bass bag) and they seem pretty well made. The padding isn't as thick as I would like. But it does the job for what I'll be using them for. Probably not up to heavy gigging use, but for home use and short trips to practice, etc. they'll do just fine! Of course, you can find better bags out there, but expect to pay a lot more $$
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Nice-sounding medium-weight strings. I recently fell in love with extra-light RotoSound Swing Bass strings, because they're so easy to tap. These strings aren't too much heavier than those, and they sound great.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Great strings. I use them for heavily distorted metal riffs, and after they've stretched out, they stay in tune nicely. Nice, full tone.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By L***e
May 17, 2021
Thanks Glarry for the Burning
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By H***r
May 13, 2021
This is probably the best case available nowadays. And it's a perfect fit.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 27 >