&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***h
May 07, 2021
Best case for the money fit is great.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***r
May 07, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase from Glarry. The guitar I bought was in excellent condition right out of the box and I am quite happy with it. That is not to say it is perfect. When I tuned it up, I discovered that the intonation was off. And the string height was pretty high.the fret ends were sharp as nails. I was able to get all that fixed. As far as the fit and finish, the guitar is great. Some of my friends said they were very impressed with it, and might even make a purchase from Glarry ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***o
May 07, 2021
Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By K***e
May 07, 2021
Nice guitar case> good price. The best service from Glarry. I highly recommend ..
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By A***s
April 30, 2021
Thank you
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By A***s
April 30, 2021
Thank you
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By K***N
April 30, 2021
An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Totally impressed I'm more shocked at how nice my personal favorite strat looks in the case gonna buy more no doubt
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***e
April 27, 2021
Fit my uncle's bass I'm impressed quality is well beyond the normal I'd expect at this price point but I am a Glarry buyer for life
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***o
April 27, 2021
Great case looks good, fits my Tele, and the price unbeatable. Great for storage and has very good padding for protecting my guitar. Not for flying or heavy abuse buy will suit everyday use - Love it
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***g
April 24, 2021
Grear product. I bought one package with the Bass Guitar bundle deal & two extra bass string sets. they should last a while.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By G***r
April 24, 2021
Never received this item
April 24, 2021
When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By A***D
April 22, 2021
If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***s
April 19, 2021
I have emailed twice to get a paid return label. I have yet to receive any response. Please contact me asap. Jerry Simmons [email protected] 865-805-4255
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. We are so sorry for that. Glarry.

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***r
April 19, 2021
The two products I purchased from Glarry Music were a huge surprise. I was expecting something of much less quality and the fit and finish on both items was really good. That's not to say they were perfect. On the guitar there was a blemish on the front of the guitar in the wood. Not much to be done with that. It's not obvious, so I won't worry about it. Nobody who has seen the guitar has said one word about it either! Just for fun, when asked how much I paid for just the guitar I said "$300" an ...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***a
April 19, 2021
Thank you very much I am very happy as a customer of your.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By G***s
April 18, 2021
I love Glarry...
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***o
April 17, 2021
Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By D***e
April 16, 2021
Arrived on time, good quality, great value. Will order from again
Glarry 2R 2L Electric 4 String Bass Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By D***e
April 15, 2021
Excellent tuners for the price point, especially the bass
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***d
April 13, 2021
This case arrived with shipping damage and after contacting customer support I was told the following: "We checked the photos you sent, and we are very sorry for the damage to the case caused during transportation. If it does not affect the use, we will refund you $20, can it? Sorry again, looking forward to your reply. " I will certainly not be purchasing anything further from this company and will recommend my colleagues and clients not do so as well.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 14, 2021
I appreciate the service the Glarry team provided and they remedied the situation.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By K***N
April 10, 2021
Awesome well padded gig bag
39 Inch Acoustic Guitar Soft Case Bag with Sponge Black
By K***N
April 10, 2021
Awesome well padded gig bag
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By A***s
April 09, 2021
Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***e
April 09, 2021
It came on time and happy about the quality of the guitar case. My son loved it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
April 09, 2021
This case is a little different in color from my Fender tweed but construction and finish are excellent. Fender MIM guitar fits nicely. Very happy!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***y
April 08, 2021
Guitar case is great only a little hard to contac . all in all very pleased will be backmike
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By P***k
April 08, 2021
This is fantastic guitar for the price I paid. My ONE real problem with you folks is in the packing. Your boxes could be just a bit stronger and still not greatly affect the guitar price.. Paul
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
April 08, 2021
First class product and service from this company
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 27 >