&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By R***e
June 03, 2019
Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By P***n
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By C***n
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***n
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By R***s
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***r
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By P***l
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***r
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***s
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By E***i
May 18, 2019
good bench for the money, could be a little larger
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry Portable Adjustable Folding Music Stand with Bag Black
By A***a
May 01, 2019
Was a gift for my husband.. he loves it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By F***o
April 29, 2019
Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Works perfectly keeps guitar safe while not using it
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By R***l
April 25, 2019
The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
March 18, 2019
shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By k***t
March 13, 2019
you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By B***s
March 13, 2019
Came with shipping damage at the top of the case
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***e
March 12, 2019
Folks, I am here to testify what a stupid good deal this ukulele hard case is. I've seen similar cases selling for 3-4 times the cost of this one. I questioned the quality of such an inexpensive hard case, but given its price and free shopping, I took the plunge. And I am plenty happy I did. This case is as fine as any I've seen at a stupid good price. Get one!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***k
February 09, 2019
Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By E***u
February 05, 2019
Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By E***u
January 30, 2019
Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***s
February 21, 2022
This case is the worst case scenario ever! Craftsmanship 1-10 a 1. Wouldn't buy. stitching came out of case before I got my guitar into it. The vinyl not form fitting and not cut very clean. Truthfully not worth $20.00.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***i
January 30, 2022
The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27