Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***z
June 13, 2024
Volien came with a string that snapped on the first lesson. It was Yellow and clearly aged according to the teacher.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By R***y
June 02, 2024
Guitar looks nice. However, it's not very playable. The nut is way too high. Very hard to do a full F chord on it. I can fix that by removing the nut, sanding it down and regluing it. May have to sand the bridge down a bit. action may be high as well. Also, the built-in pickup is not very good. The high E and the low E strings are loud. The other 4 strings are not that loud when plugged into an amp. Guitar was poorly strung. At times when I tune it, I hear strings slipping at the brid ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality.We'll contact you soon.

June 06, 2024
Update: Satisfied with the customer service. They worked with me on my issues.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By Z***e
January 29, 2024
Honest review: Beautiful color, deep tone, easy to tune. It's a bit fiddly to staying tone, though. It takes a lot of force to push in. I don't know how long it will last. The price is great, cheaper than a lot of violas I've seen, but the quality is good. Generally acceptable.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 03, 2024
I only gave it 3 stars because im confident that what I've experienced isn't the norm, but i gotta bring this up. I bought this guitar on sale as an early Christmas gift last year. Aside from various cosmetic issues like scratches from sandpaper and a chip near the neck joint i had high hopes for it as a cheap backup. Unfortunately it also has an assortment of other issues. *The string nut was cut so low on every slot that its impossible to play without major buzzing unless the action is a ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll Contact you soon.Glarry

January 26, 2024
After learning that my shipment had some defects the customer support team at glarry jumped in like lightning to help straighten it all out! That alone is worth changing my review to 5 stars. Now i really wish i would have contacted them first regarding my issues instead of posting a harsh review like i did. Thx again to the customer support staff for reaching out to help me. Im definitely buying from you guys again. And to whoever reads this comment, If your in the market for a great instru ...
Glarry GST HSS Pickups Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Blue Sunset
By C***t
January 01, 2024
Deliver and packaging were exactly as described. Guitar is nice. But there seems to be a short in the of some sort in the amp. The power light does not always work and there is a constant humming.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

January 26, 2024
Customer service is excellent. My guitar and amp came as expected. There was a slight issue with the amp and Lynn took care immediately. I will buy from them again strictly because of the customer service.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***t
December 28, 2023
There is a lot to love about this violin but.... Cons- Of the two bows I received one was usable, not great but usable. The other was just absolute trash and I'm kicking myself for not getting pictures before I tossed it. Get yourself a better Rosin, I can prepared for bad rosin and got bad rosin. You can get a decent rosin on Amazon for like $5. If you care about appearance my violin has dirt spots mixed in with the finish. And last, but the most painful one. The E string sits so l ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

January 11, 2024
UPDATE- I received a new bow in good condition and a $15 refund. This worked great because I used the money to buy a new bridge, this solved my E string problem. I would like to change my 3 stars to 5!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By T***n
December 23, 2023
I like the finish of the body of the guitar - see through blue revealing some would pattern. Unfortunately, the body of the guitar does not make it playable. The pick-ups are of poor quality. But even worse is that the saddle was way too high and the factory's inspector should never have shipped it out. So why did they? It is an attempt to hide the improperly installed truss rod - and frets installed improperly. But the action was so high because of the nut it is not fun to play and notes go out ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

December 30, 2023
Glarry reached out to me promptly when I brought an issue with my guitar to them. Sometimes the body of a guitar and feel makes you not want to have to send an instrument back for something that only a Luthier can adjust properly unless you have those skills yourself which I do not. So they offered a solution that will enable me to keep the guitar and have an issue with the neck/nut corrected. I have done some other reviews and pointed out other Glarry guitars/instruments I recommend for a new p ...
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By I***n
December 10, 2023
Upon receiving this Guitar and started unboxing it, I found it packed reasonably pack for it's price point. Double boxed but if FedEx decided to knock it around, I fear this would have been a different topic. So, after removing all loose wrappings I gave everything a quick visual inspection and found Nothing broke or Visually damaged... After rummaging around, I found a required 9volt battery (NOT INCLUDED) I attempted it's first power up... And NOTHING! GREAT! (not so much) SO... It's always ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
December 03, 2023
Didn't play very well. Microphonic pickups not replaceable with standard telecaster parts.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist you and thank you for your support. Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***k
November 24, 2023
Pretty guitar made with Rosewood but the fret bar is plastic
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***s
January 21, 2024
It's a nice bass for the price..
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By S***r
October 15, 2023
The strings broke as soon as I tighten them up. The app is. Really poor I'm very happy right now. We'll see once I put new strings on.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By L***n
September 24, 2023
Back pickup not working but my tech fixed it for 50 bucks..plays great
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***l
September 08, 2023
I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By S***n
August 29, 2023
Unboxed a couple wks after purchase (moving), upon unboxing I received the wrong bass. I ordered the burning fire with the blk bridge,knobs and the humbucker style pickups I prefer. The nut was loose, and the pickups were missing 1 screw. I fixed these issues myself, tuned up and the sound will get you in the right direction. It arrived in a timely manner, the packaging was undamaged. Neck dive isn't a issue,frets were good on this 1 although I'd recommend a little polishing. Nee strings improve ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to thank you for your support of the Glarry. We have reported your issue to our Logistics Department and are taking steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen again in the future. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***s
August 13, 2023
It is decent for the price. The finish was dirty when they put the finish on it so the top has dirt under the finish which makes it look bad. The tuner seems to work good. The bridge took me several times to get it close to playing fair. Best to take it to a shop and have them set it up. Im retired so i have plenty of time.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you Soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
August 10, 2023
I purchased a Glarry guitar to see what you get for under $100. I was impressed that it looked like a regular telecaster and was incredibly light. However, there were many issues that would require most folks to spend an additional $200 or so correct. The intonation was way off. The string height was way too high. Two of the three screws that hold the bridge on were stripped in the wood. Six of the frets required leveling and all frets required polishing and end-filing. The neck was rough ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
August 05, 2023
The sustaining pedal doesn't always work.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.Glarry

August 18, 2023
Glarry really seems to care about customer satisfaction. I appreciated the TLC that I received from Lynn.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***Y
June 26, 2023
This case looks great, and I believe will protect the guitar well, but it is a bit thin and sometimes wants to close crooked. Very nice padding!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

June 28, 2023
I would add a star if it would let me. Their QC manager contacted me to get precise information and genuinely seemed concerned about bettering their product. Great customer service!
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By R***i
June 26, 2023
I can't believe it, but I'm missing four screws! How does something like this even happen? It's frustrating to receive a product with missing parts.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
May 26, 2023
Looks great! I really like the product and looks great. The down side is the cleaning kit that is not included like it says on the description. I contact the vendor and they would not send it. I recommend it but get a separate cleaning kit because it does not come with it.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By S***w
May 22, 2023
The case looks great but the "lid" has to be pulled over the be able to close . And putting a guitar (les paul style) in it is like trying to put a fat chick into a pair of skinny jeans. It will fit but man, what a tight fit.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 19, 2023
Muy buena para principiantes. Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By F***z
May 03, 2023
I was just looking for something low-budget to start learning and this product was almost perfect. The only problem I have is that one of the wires on the output jack on the guitar wasn't soldered on. I don't own a soldering kit so I had to loop the wire around the contact until i can get it fixed. It works but it's not ideal.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***h
April 23, 2023
I was satisfied with the guitar but disappointed with the amp. The amp is extremely small.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***y
April 19, 2023
I purchased this flute, but I was a bit disappointed because the sound quality and craftsmanship were not as exceptional as I had hoped. However, the look of it is nice and I will still continue to use it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***n
April 18, 2023
Amp lost in transit. Quick fix from a talk with representative. They are sending a new one!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By M***n
April 15, 2023
Looks beautiful, affordable, and also was delivered within 3 days of purchase Fret markers are sharp. Need to be sanded a bit and had to pay for it to be set up professionally the neck was bent so bad.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 26, 2023
This bass is amazing! This is my third product I've purchased from Glarry and I plan on getting many more! Anytime I have an issue the staff at Glarry goes above and beyond to make it right! Best company around !
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***d
April 07, 2023
I purchased this trumpet and while it sounds decent, the construction feels a bit flimsy. It's definitely not the best quality trumpet out there, but it gets the job done.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >