Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***l
February 03, 2023
My girlfriend is 69 years old back when she was in school she was all state band and over the years she lost her clarinet when I bought her this one she loved it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***.
February 20, 2024
Nice inexpensive Microscale bass. Neck is satin and smooth. No fret ends poking out. Body is lightly finished with no grain filler or very little. A little rough to the touch. Plays fine out of the box and tuned up. For $100 great for a beginner, little kid or person with smaller hands or stature. For an experienced player like me, it's an $100 body and neck at 25.5" scale with a good balance point for the strap. It uses some standard parts, which means it can take some standard replacements. I ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***z
February 17, 2024
Buenas tardes! Este artículo llegó a mi currier BM cargo en Miami sin código de cliente. Tuve que reclamar mi pedido. Por favor, espero que esto no vuelva a suceder porque lo que pierdo es tiempo. Tengan en cuenta esto, porque hace perder tiempo. Pensé que ya tendría este artículo hoy, y será la semana que viene
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***l
February 09, 2024
I am very disappointed, it has many defects, which I will show in the photos, but what bothered me the most was that the screw to adjust the neck does not work :( I will never be able to make the adjustment, which is very bad!!, a tuner nut is bent, the bridge makes noise with the vibration of the strings, the body arrived with a knock, also the fit of the neck with the body separates, they could improve the precision, the pickup has very low volume, of course it is an economical product but I h ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

February 19, 2024
I appreciate the attention you gave me via email, due to the instrument failures, we reached a 50% refund agreement, thank you!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***b
January 29, 2024
This is the first cello I've ever purchased and I am very happy with it. My only complaint is that the tuners like to slip a little but I just got some peg dope and it fixed the issue. Fast shipping as well would recommend!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***y
January 26, 2024
Perfect for my daughter.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***e
January 25, 2024
I finally get the chance to learn cello on a budget!
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By G***y
January 20, 2024
This bass is not just for kids. If you like short scale basses and/or want a nice travel instrument this is for you. It's also really nice for recording and practicing in front of the computer. My bass had a minor problem and Glarry customer service took care of it right away. They have great communication and really do what it takes to satisfy the customer.
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By B***y
January 17, 2024
I've had The bass since January 12th and today is January 17th . I've noticed the bass body is cracked on both sides where the neck is attached. I'm not to happy about it
January 20, 2024
Update Glarry was kind enough to explain the cracking where the neck is bolted on to the body. I will continue to play the bass. It could be temperature fluctuations. I am not sure, but will take the company at their word. Their customer service has been prompt. If I have any issue I would try and exchange for this service I update my Satisfaction to Five stars!!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By T***n
January 14, 2024
This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***y
January 14, 2024
I love the guitar and I love how nice it looks but according to my parents this had took away 260 dollars from their bank account but other than that this guitar works fine and it looks beautiful.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***t
January 14, 2024
I got this guitar in Sep 2021 and I have changed strings. This week I finally did a set up on it. I also Now it really ROCKS !! I have a Gibson Les Paul and this is nearly as much fun ! I also have an Epiphone SG Special and I think THIS is on the same level as that as far as Sound and Playability. I recommend this guitar to anyone that would like the option of a Humbucker And/Or a Fender sounding Single Coil. This is a GREAT guitar ! Good enough for me to order a New guitar from Glarry. A Sta ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
January 11, 2024
Bought this for my brother and he is so happy.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
January 11, 2024
Seems like a lack of varnish or primer on the face of the guitar, but could be the way it is, love the way the fretboard feels, overall I absolutely recommend this guitar, the price and sound are amazing.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By V***i
January 11, 2024
Perfect for the price, I had a problem with delivery and the seller fixed it instantly.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
January 06, 2024
I really like the finish on the body. I'm waiting on an amp so I can test it out.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***r
December 29, 2023
Loooooooooove it!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***n
December 29, 2023
Amazing. Maybe due to the lighting, the photo looks brighter, but it's actually a bit darker than my photo. Very retro.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***S
December 29, 2023
Violin is beautiful. I'm trying to replace a new set of strings. Looking forward to new sounds.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***s
December 28, 2023
Recorded my package almost 2 months ago, give it take. The items I was so destroyed we were surprised it even made it there. Violin was immediately wrapped for Christmas- where it waited for its new owner. Grandson opened it than realized one half was crushed and damaged. It shipped to Wyoming. I'm located in California; grandson asked me if he could change the color from black to white. I said I don't see why not, I'll ask but they may want it sent back. I've been trying to talk to somebody fo ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***y
December 26, 2023
Everything was great. I do have a question though...where would I get replace strings for the glarry Mini bass?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 >