Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By A***n
November 16, 2023
I have order 2 time from Glarry once a bass guitar and once for these Timbales Drum set bothe times was a very satisfying experience.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By T***f
October 09, 2023
Beautiful set. Arrived safely and on time
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By N***r
October 03, 2023
Great deal! Sounds good! Good price!
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By J***S
September 03, 2023
The drum set sounds awesome! Good product for the price
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By F***z
May 07, 2023
I loved the Latin percussion timbales, the clear sound is spectacular, I am very happy, I recommend it 100%, I will continue buying, thanks to the quality of your instruments, many people can fulfill their dreams, thank you, glarry, blessings.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By G***n
January 25, 2023
Came in as expected. Was not disappointed, I fact was every surprised on how we'll build the kit is. The stand every solid, sound is great. Very satisfied!
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By A***s
December 07, 2022
I still not received my order and no info on when will I get order just says on history on order it says it is shipped but no date of when will I get order I would like to know when by email or phone call would be nice .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By R***n
November 14, 2022
Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By E***u
November 02, 2022
absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***z
March 22, 2022
Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By M***n
December 06, 2021
I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By j***s
November 24, 2021
It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By J***n
November 15, 2021
Great sound,quality made.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***e
October 28, 2021
My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By G***e
October 28, 2021
Very nice drum.Excellant quality.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By V***t
October 12, 2021
Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By R***y
September 21, 2021
I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By n***t
September 05, 2021
Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By L***a
July 27, 2021
This is a great kit for the price!If you are a new drummer who is on the fence about becoming a drummer,this is the set to buy.It's full size, has everything a beginner needs.Shipping was fast and hassle free. It is a heavy box.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By J***y
March 12, 2021
FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By b***t
January 16, 2021
Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By S***r
December 27, 2020
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
1 2 >