Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews
4.5 5 4573

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By S***e
September 13, 2021
Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By n***t
September 05, 2021
Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By J***Y
August 12, 2021
I have played drums for 30years and will be teaching my grand daughter how to play. Exactly as described, sturdy, well made and a really super good value. And it is perfect for beginners as well as the pros. I love it!!
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By M***a
August 11, 2021
A good snare drum for beginners such as myself.Comes with the strap so I can wear the drum around my neck. The sound of the drum is LOUD! Pretty sure my neighbors now know I have a snare drum. I'm very happy with this drum, and I'd think any beginning drummer would find it useful.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By S***n
July 06, 2021
This is my 13 year old sons 1st drum. He loves it! Good quality for the price. The drum sounds great. Love that it included stand, sticks, strap and a carrying case. Very happy with the delivery process. It was on time and arrived in good shape.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By J***d
April 13, 2021
I am not a drummer, so I cannot tear this thing apart like I would a stringed instrument. I will say that the stand is way better than I expected. It is not the thin cheap aluminum I was worried I'd get. The drum seems solid to me. It was even tuned when it arrived. I tightened up the plastic strap (not sure what that is called) and that was it. Sounds good to me
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By J***e
April 04, 2021
Excellent little instruments, these kalimbas have a beautiful tone. Bought one for my wife and she was quite pleased with it. Thanks!
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By M***s
March 17, 2021
The drum arrived quickly and in decent shape. The only concern I have is that the wire strand/plastic strip seem to be loose even after tightening them as much as we can without fear of breaking it. The sound is good except for the extra vibration from the wire strand. Overall this seems like a great beginner snare.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By J***y
March 12, 2021
FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By b***t
January 16, 2021
Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By S***r
December 27, 2020
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By B***n
December 27, 2020
Fantastic! my 3 year old loves! Quality amazing. I would buy from Glarry again anytime. Thank you
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By g***z
December 13, 2020
Hey All, I still have not received my order. I tried to call and left a message but no one got back to me. Things have not gone well so far. Right now I'm concerned that this is not a legit business and my money has been taken and no product delivered.It seems without communication my next option is to contact my credit card company to take action.     Can some one, anyone please try to make this right?
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By H***s
December 13, 2020
It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
1 2 >