&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews
4.6 5 5582

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By A***s
December 07, 2022
I still not received my order and no info on when will I get order just says on history on order it says it is shipped but no date of when will I get order I would like to know when by email or phone call would be nice .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By R***n
November 14, 2022
Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By E***u
November 02, 2022
absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By B***y
October 17, 2022
Our grandson immediately started playing them. He was very pleased with them and the drum pad. Nice set for the beginning student. Nice package. Everything we had expected.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By Mo
October 06, 2022
Good built quality and great sound. Excellent product.
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By A***o
October 01, 2022
Great tone. Wood frame is solid. The strikers are plastic and handles are somewhat flexible but maybe they are supposed to be this way. Stand is 100%. Drum pad is nice along with drum sticks. Worth the price. Plays great.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By c***a
September 20, 2022
Great for our needs. I'm no musician so I can't speak to it's sound quality but it sounds fine to me. I purchased this for my music loving 10 year old. The wooden frame is sturdy and well constructed. There are brackets at the back to secure the instrument in place when fully extended. The keys are a good size and the quality of them appear well made. Each key has the embossed note letter, which will come in handy as she starts to learn. I love that it comes with a carry case for safe keeping an ...
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***.
September 20, 2022
Great kit for a beginner. Not too heavy for our 9 year old to carry to and from school.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By R***l
August 29, 2022
My son loves this affordable glockenspiel! It is quite portable, has a good sound, and works well with the included mallets or regular drum sticks. The folding feature is nice and the included bag seems sturdy. I recommend this to any parent who has a band kid playing percussion! Great value!
Glarry 16" 5-Piece Complete Kids Drum Junior Drum Set Red Blue
By R***s
August 03, 2022
Awesome Little drum kit !!! The drums are of really good quality. We got this for our 3 year old. He Loves them. Brought them to school for show and tell. Cheers
Glarry 16" 5-Piece Complete Kids Drum Junior Drum Set Red Blue
By T***n
August 03, 2022
We got this for our 3 year old that loves to rock out. This is not even a comparison to what he did have. These are real drums and cymbals. We are beyond happy with this purchase.
Glarry 16" 5-Piece Complete Kids Drum Junior Drum Set Red Blue
By B***y
August 01, 2022
Easy to set up. Thought I would have trouble putting it together but It was simple. for a cheap drum set that is of built strong. It has lasted for a year. Trust me he drums the set as hard as he can and it doesn't even have a mark.
Glarry 16" 5-Piece Complete Kids Drum Junior Drum Set Red Blue
By B***m
July 30, 2022
This drum set came as expected and described with all of the needed parts and accessories. I am a music therapist and bought these for my 3 year old daughter... the sound and quality is quite good, especially for the PRICE..
Glarry 16" 5-Piece Complete Kids Drum Junior Drum Set Red Blue
By R***y
July 25, 2022
Came very quick. I purchased for my 5 year old for His birthday so I set it up and was pleasantly surprised it's great!
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***z
March 22, 2022
Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By M***n
December 06, 2021
I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes White
By B***d
November 24, 2021
I ordered this on 11/12/21. The tracking information sent on 11/13/21 indicates the "shipment is delayed" and a delivery date would be provided once it was shipped. I have not heard anything since that date. I would like an immediate indication as to the status. At this point my review is a 1 star.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

December 01, 2021
I am updating this review to reflect my appreciation for the actions taken since my initial purchase and negative review. Apparently the problem was with UPS. The customer support stepped in and helped me cancel my order and receive a total refund. Thanks so much and I will consider purchasing from your company in the future.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By j***s
November 24, 2021
It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
October 29, 2021
Functions as expected for the price.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***e
October 28, 2021
My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***e
October 28, 2021
Very nice drum.Excellant quality.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***o
October 22, 2021
I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By V***t
October 12, 2021
Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By O***r
September 29, 2021
It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By I***u
September 22, 2021
Fantastic and great value for the money.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By R***y
September 21, 2021
I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By D***d
September 18, 2021
My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."
1 2 3 >