&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***z
March 22, 2022
Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By j***s
November 24, 2021
It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By D***r
November 15, 2021
Super cute excellent quality tiny drum set.It definitely perfect for little ones as a starter set.
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By C***s
November 02, 2021
Enjoying and loving this beautiful steel tongue drum.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By B***e
October 29, 2021
Perfect little drum!Good sound and decent quality.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
October 29, 2021
Functions as expected for the price.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By R***e
October 28, 2021
My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***e
October 28, 2021
Very nice drum.Excellant quality.
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By B***n
October 27, 2021
The sound is so calming and beautiful!I LOVE this so much!!
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By P***o
October 22, 2021
I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By T***s
October 18, 2021
I love the size of the drum.perfect size for kids to play with.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By M***n
October 17, 2021
I do like this drum,it is very entertaining.I have never played a drum before.This tongue drum is very easy to play.It has the numbers on the different spots on the drum and a play book that has different songs.I was playing the same day I received it!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By V***t
October 12, 2021
Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By M***a
October 09, 2021
This was much better than I thought it would be.I'm having lots of fun learning.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By S***r
October 08, 2021
This steel tongue drum is amazing.Its so easy to play and has a wonderful tone.The shipment was prompt and I like how it came complete with a bag.I recommend this.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By O***r
September 29, 2021
It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By R***d
September 28, 2021
This is such a great way to get kids into music.My daughter plays it everyday,and she love it.
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By I***u
September 22, 2021
Fantastic and great value for the money.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By K***n
September 21, 2021
My Grandson is having a blast enjoying the drums.All in all I made a great choice.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By R***y
September 21, 2021
I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By D***d
September 18, 2021
My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By J***e
September 17, 2021
I enjoy playing this drum,it relaxes me and puts me in a good mood.I like it!!!
Glarry 32-tone Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By S***e
September 13, 2021
Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***y
September 11, 2021
I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.
Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By J***e
September 03, 2021
I think it's a terrific option for a gift or for someone just starting to explore tongue drum sounds.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By S***g
September 02, 2021
I like the smooth sounds of this steel tongue drum.It is calm,serene sounds are amazing.I truly recommend purchasing this instrument as it will change your life,especially if you're looking to heal or just enjoy some tunes.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By J***n
August 27, 2021
My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.
1 2 3 >