&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 12" 13 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Golden Blue
By J***e
September 03, 2021
I think it's a terrific option for a gift or for someone just starting to explore tongue drum sounds.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By S***g
September 02, 2021
I like the smooth sounds of this steel tongue drum.It is calm,serene sounds are amazing.I truly recommend purchasing this instrument as it will change your life,especially if you're looking to heal or just enjoy some tunes.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By J***n
August 27, 2021
My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.
Glarry 10" 11 Notes Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Black Brown
By B***t
August 23, 2021
A must buy if you love soothing relaxing music.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By J***Y
August 12, 2021
I have played drums for 30years and will be teaching my grand daughter how to play. Exactly as described, sturdy, well made and a really super good value. And it is perfect for beginners as well as the pros. I love it!!
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Key Strap
By M***a
August 11, 2021
A good snare drum for beginners such as myself.Comes with the strap so I can wear the drum around my neck. The sound of the drum is LOUD! Pretty sure my neighbors now know I have a snare drum. I'm very happy with this drum, and I'd think any beginning drummer would find it useful.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By r***e
August 09, 2021
This instrument is exactly as it is described.My 6 year old loves it!
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By C***n
August 02, 2021
This is a good quality sturdy instrument,Would buy it again!
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By L***a
July 27, 2021
This is a great kit for the price!If you are a new drummer who is on the fence about becoming a drummer,this is the set to buy.It's full size, has everything a beginner needs.Shipping was fast and hassle free. It is a heavy box.
Glarry 30-tone Foldable Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By R***l
July 16, 2021
For a beginner,this is an excellent bargain.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By S***n
July 06, 2021
This is my 13 year old sons 1st drum. He loves it! Good quality for the price. The drum sounds great. Love that it included stand, sticks, strap and a carrying case. Very happy with the delivery process. It was on time and arrived in good shape.
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By T***i
June 15, 2021
Very good sounds,Great gift for a budding musician.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By J***d
April 13, 2021
I am not a drummer, so I cannot tear this thing apart like I would a stringed instrument. I will say that the stand is way better than I expected. It is not the thin cheap aluminum I was worried I'd get. The drum seems solid to me. It was even tuned when it arrived. I tightened up the plastic strap (not sure what that is called) and that was it. Sounds good to me
Glarry 27-tone Percussion Glockenspiel, Xylophone Instrument Set Burlywood
By M***o
April 01, 2021
This Glarry xylophone is easy to play,sounds good, looks good,and comes with a good cloth case with zipper and handle,and two plastic mallets.The fact that it does not fold up gives a feel of stability. The frame is solid wood,and the parallel inner edges of the upper and lower tone bars,which do not overlap,create an artistic appearance.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion W/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By M***s
March 17, 2021
The drum arrived quickly and in decent shape. The only concern I have is that the wire strand/plastic strip seem to be loose even after tightening them as much as we can without fear of breaking it. The sound is good except for the extra vibration from the wire strand. Overall this seems like a great beginner snare.
Glarry 22" 5-Piece Full Size Adult Drum Set Black
By J***y
March 12, 2021
FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By b***t
January 16, 2021
Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By S***r
December 27, 2020
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By B***n
December 27, 2020
Fantastic! my 3 year old loves! Quality amazing. I would buy from Glarry again anytime. Thank you
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry 13"x8" Kids 3 Pieces Complete Junior Drum set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
< 1 2 3 >