Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***y
July 09, 2024
Super lightweight and perfect for learning! Easy to store away in the closet. Love the key feel and sound quality. Highly recommend for beginners!
Glarry GDP-206 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By J***n
July 09, 2024
I knew I didn't want to spend on a real piano, so I found this keyboard. Loved that I could listen to it before buying. Very happy with this 'piano'! Great color, perfect size, and the keys feel close to a real piano. The sound is excellent. The price is unbeatable. Very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By N***e
July 08, 2024
Absolutely incredible bass for the money. Ive been playing guitar for 35+ yrs and needed an inexpensive bass for home recording. It was packaged nicely and only required an intonation tweak on the low E. Finish is beautiful its way lighter than i expected (though i was using an d peavey t40) Couldnt be happier with this purchase
Glarry GDP-203 88 Key Full Size Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By J***s
July 08, 2024
Got this for my daughter, and she's thrilled. The sound quality is amazing, and she loves the recording feature. The stand could be sturdier, but overall, it's a great buy.
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By A***a
July 08, 2024
Very unique cello. So cool! I can't wait to play it at my friend's party next Saturday!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By J***f
July 08, 2024
As a mother of a beginner musician, I was worried when I bought this instrument because I have no knowledge of it. But end up been the best decision, this instrument has allowed to learn and express in beautiful melodies, is worth the money you will invest in it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By Y***z
July 08, 2024
I've been wanting to learn how to play the cello and finally decided to give it a shot with this student cello. I was nervous because this is my first time buying a musical instrument online. It arrived well packaged with not a scratch or ding. All this for a cello newbie and so far I'm off to a great start! The sound is lovely. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
July 07, 2024
I was initially attracted to the Glarry GTL guitar because of it's amazing price. After watching numerous videos regarding the GTL, I finally ordered one direct from Glarry. It arrived perfect! I opened the box, tuned it and have been playing it everyday. It sound great and holds it's tune.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***b
July 07, 2024
Like a real piano. The record/play function is handy for reviewing my practice.
Glarry GPP-106 88 Key Full Size Semi-Weighted Standard Electric Digital Piano
By C***e
July 07, 2024
Bluetooth is Awesome I love the Bluetooth MIDI function! I can easily connect it to my phone or tablet for apps and arrangements. It's been great for composing on the go. The dual Bluetooth mode is super convenient.
Glarry GDP-206 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By S***t
July 06, 2024
Pleasantly surprised by the quality at this price. Great sound, keys have a nice weight, and the pedals work well. The MIDI feature is awesome! The cover keeps it protected, and it looks lovely. Takes up less space than expected. Wonderful value for beginners.
Glarry GPP-105 88 Key Full Size Semi-Weighted Standard Electric Digital Piano
By A***a
July 06, 2024
Looks great in my living room! Setup was a breeze – I had it ready to play in minutes. No complicated assembly needed.
Glarry GV502 4/4 Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By K***d
July 06, 2024
This was bought for me as a gift. I am a beginner, never have played a string instrument before. I love this violin. So far, have practiced for 4-5 hours over 3 days. The sound is very good. Overall extremely pleased and love this violin!
Glarry GDP-107 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By S***e
July 05, 2024
This is my first electronic piano after having an upright. I'm pleasantly surprised by the tone! Just a heads-up: it takes two people to get it set up.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***t
July 03, 2024
Nice bass! Built better than I thought it would be. A little truss adjustment, and ready to go!!!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***w
July 03, 2024
Great piano for the price! Lots of fun sounds and rhythms, plus the built-in battery is a huge plus. My kids love playing it!
Glarry GDP-206 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By S***l
July 03, 2024
Easy to put together, looks great, and sounds amazing! Great value for the price. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Glarry GDP-205 88 Key Full Size Weighted Keyboards Digital Piano
By L***y
July 03, 2024
Item arrived with a minor issue, but the company provided fast and helpful service. The piano looks great, and the sound quality is excellent. Highly recommended!
Glarry GV501 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By M***a
July 03, 2024
This instrument is a complete starting violin. It is for beginners and sound quality because its new and I'm a little uncertain - but I like it -recommended.
Glarry GDP-203 88 Key Full Size Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano
By O***a
July 02, 2024
Best bang for the buck! The keys feel real, and the Bluetooth MIDI is awesome for composing. Fits perfectly in my living room and looks stylish too.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By E***n
July 01, 2024
Ordered this for my boyfriend since his birthday is coming up! I've played bass for awhile, and this is definitely a good starter for anyone who's interested in trying it out without spending an arm and a leg. The bundle came with everything shown in the picture, and all in all it's pretty decent quality for the price! I will say that getting a better strap and case may be a good idea, as the strap is a bit uncomfortable and the case could use some more padding to ensure safer transportation/sto ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By E***n
July 01, 2024
It's a beautiful case, and it came a little bit earlier than expected even with expedited shipping! It unfortunately came damaged, but seems like it was more so the carriers fault than Glarry's. They use multiple layers of protection, and it's clear they do their best to ensure the case is safe for shipping on their end. Case would have been perfect if it hadn't been for the damage, so I'm still giving it 5/5 stars. In touch with customer support as well, and they reply fairly quickly, so I'm ha ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
July 01, 2024
I am rather new to the Bass and I'm still taking baby steps. I have a fretted bass, but wanted to give the fretless a try. The Glarry fretless seemed like a good dtarting point. I wanted to try fretless w/o investing a lot of money. This guitar checks all the boxes. It is a beautiful guitar, seems to be well built and solid. It sounds great and I find I really enjoy playing fretless and the sound you get by working inbetween frets. This is a super deal - the guitar is wonderful to play and with ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***z
July 01, 2024
I'm amazed it feels like a real piano with the weighted keys. Great sound. It's not very loud for performance but good for playing and learning at home. It was fairly easy to assemble but the directions was barely any instructions. We figured it out. It's great to have 88 keys to play classical music. It is pressed wood stand but seems sturdy. I am satisfied with this purchase and at how quickly it arrived.
Glarry GPP-105 88 Key Full Size Semi-Weighted Standard Electric Digital Piano
By B***n
July 01, 2024
The speakers are great and give a rich, full sound. The pedal adds nice depth, and all the notes come through clearly, even in complex pieces.
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By S***c
July 01, 2024
Gorgeous Instrument, I'm so love the black!
Glarry GPP-106 88 Key Full Size Semi-Weighted Standard Electric Digital Piano
By T***e
July 01, 2024
Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By I***e
June 30, 2024
Great for beginner and not so expensive if changes mind. I am actually learning to play (senior adult) and glad I could afford it. Something I've always wanted to learn and enjoying every minute!
Glarry GPP-105 88 Key Full Size Semi-Weighted Standard Electric Digital Piano
By I***a
June 29, 2024
Got it fast, and it was well-packaged. Customer service answered all my questions quickly. Very happy with the purchase!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 231 232 >