Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***o
January 07, 2024
Very happy with this bass. I have been a professional bass player for 40+ years. I needed this style of bass. This bass does what it is supposed to, it sounds like an old vintage Pbass. Perfect for my up-and-coming recording sessions. Thank you Glarry, for a well-made bass guitar at a great value. Plus, the high gloss white body looks amazing. Highly recommend this bass for beginners, and it is a great axe for the seasoned musician to customize or play as it is.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By S***1
January 07, 2024
Wasn't sure what to expect when ordering, with some of the reviews being 3 stars, but I'm glad we got it. Great looking instrument, plays easy & sounds great. Amp is great for a bedroom practice or playing outdoors on the patio for a small party, but I wouldn't recommend it for larger venues. Overall, I am quite impressed with this purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Not Happy with purchase, I bought it as a Christmas gift but when I put it together an played it the string came apart, i will need a refund
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Beautiful, upgraded version of the Burning Fire original bass! The included amplifier is suitable for low volume practice. I gifted it to a young beginning bass player who needed an amplifier. He was thrilled! Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
January 06, 2024
I really like the finish on the body. I'm waiting on an amp so I can test it out.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***.
January 06, 2024
For the money, it's incredible, well made and decent sound. More than we were expecting.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By s***t
January 06, 2024
My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***n
January 06, 2024
My only complaint is that it can't hold a string in tune, but I'm hoping that will get better as I break in the instrument. The case is functional. The bow is certainly not craftsmanship perfection, but it does its job. The rosin is also really not good but again, it's usable. Nothing unexpected there with the quality of the accessories. I'll see how they hold out before replacing them. All in all, worth the money.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***.
January 06, 2024
For the money, it's incredible, well made and decent sound. More than we were expecting.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By s***t
January 06, 2024
My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***n
January 06, 2024
My only complaint is that it can't hold a string in tune, but I'm hoping that will get better as I break in the instrument. The case is functional. The bow is certainly not craftsmanship perfection, but it does its job. The rosin is also really not good but again, it's usable. Nothing unexpected there with the quality of the accessories. I'll see how they hold out before replacing them. All in all, worth the money.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By R***s
January 06, 2024
My husband decided that the kids should learn guitar and got this for Christmas. It's been easy to tune and hasn't broken, even with our rambunctious 8 year old "playing" it so it must be pretty sturdy.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By D***d
January 05, 2024
It's amazing to me that an instrument of such excellent quality, costs so little. Garry has certainly hit the nail on the head with this one.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By N***y
January 05, 2024
i love the color and it made me happy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By N***y
January 05, 2024
i love the color and it made me happy.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***e
January 05, 2024
This guitar is awesome. I'm a professional musician/session player. This thing has the pre cbs tone. I may steel wool the neck but otherwise terrific!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***o
January 04, 2024
Loved my product i will be buying again from yall my daughter loves it. Also ur shipping times where earlyer then excepected and i appreciate that about ur aite thanks and happy holidays to all of yall!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
January 04, 2024
Great price. I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday gift.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By K***s
January 04, 2024
Worth every dollar. I'm happy with it!!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
January 04, 2024
Great price. I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday gift.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By K***s
January 04, 2024
Worth every dollar. I'm happy with it!!
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By F***h
January 03, 2024
I am extremely happy with this purchase! It shipped insanely fast and was super easy to put together. The stand is also very sturdy. I've purchased stands from other companies in the past but they were not as reliable/ very hard to put together… So this was an awesome purchase.✌️
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By D***t
January 03, 2024
I'm giving it a 5*. Let's be real. It's a beginners Bass. I found the keys to be decent in sensitivity and the hold their place. The strings are bulk and the action will improve if you get better ones. The volume and tone knobs are responsive. The bridge has good adjustments for fine tuning and Bass buzz elimination. It does not play bad at all. The amp is the weak spot, but again, this is for brand new players to see if they will take to the instrument. Often new players do not want to be lou ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***n
January 03, 2024
I only gave it 3 stars because im confident that what I've experienced isn't the norm, but i gotta bring this up. I bought this guitar on sale as an early Christmas gift last year. Aside from various cosmetic issues like scratches from sandpaper and a chip near the neck joint i had high hopes for it as a cheap backup. Unfortunately it also has an assortment of other issues. *The string nut was cut so low on every slot that its impossible to play without major buzzing unless the action is a ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll Contact you soon.Glarry

January 26, 2024
After learning that my shipment had some defects the customer support team at glarry jumped in like lightning to help straighten it all out! That alone is worth changing my review to 5 stars. Now i really wish i would have contacted them first regarding my issues instead of posting a harsh review like i did. Thx again to the customer support staff for reaching out to help me. Im definitely buying from you guys again. And to whoever reads this comment, If your in the market for a great instru ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
January 03, 2024
Excellent value for the money!!! I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***8
January 03, 2024
Great product for the price and so happy to get it in the color black I wanted
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 226 227 >