Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6805

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By A***l
January 10, 2024
For the money this is 100% worth it. Absolutely a best buy quality to cost.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***s
January 09, 2024
EXCELLENT Case for my Epiphone Les Paul! GREAT Price as well! You will not be disappointed! Glarry's shipped it out right away and I received it within just a few days. If you're looking for a Nice Case for you Les Paul, then this is the one to get, and Glarry's is the place to get it from! Thanks, Glarry's!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
January 09, 2024
Works really well and is great for beginners.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By tk
January 09, 2024
This was for my daughter in elementary school! Great value for product.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***r
January 09, 2024
I was pleasantly shocked actually, at the sound I plucked a couple songs out of it, and I can't wait to get my bow so I can hear the true beauty of it. So, in my experience I would absolutely buy an instrument from them.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***e
January 09, 2024
I have never played a cello and wanted to start a new venture learning to play so I bought this kit. I would say the quality and price are perfectly matched. I look forward to learning to play on this beginner cello and hopefully I will outgrow it and progress to something more advance some day.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By c***n
January 08, 2024
The tube is holding back and no response to my email and calls I m disputing the charge now
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By D***y
January 08, 2024
I'm giving this bass a 5 star rating based on the cost and quality, not because I think it is superior to something else. It's simply worth the money in this category of instruments. I have guitars that cost 5 times as much as this, so it's not about the cost. Even those require a little setup and adjustments for personal requirements. That said, this bass required another level of adjustments and refinement to get it right and I'll likely continue to work on it. First, the frets needed some smo ...
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By I***e
January 08, 2024
The bow Shredded within 2 month of using it every other day. They refunded my money. Very good customer service. Will repurchase.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
January 08, 2024
Comes with bridge and shoulder rest and extra strings. The case is sturdy and secure, with handle and backpack straps. Very light. I had to re-peg a string and put a fine tuning per back in. Overall, I'd recommend to anyone wanting to learn about violin without breaking the bank.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By DR
January 08, 2024
Overall I'm happy with it. Case is perfect strong and light. There are a decent number of accessories. I have heard others talk about changing their strings because they weren't staying in tune, after I tuned mine, they sounded very nice, they didn't really go out of tune. Now, to the 4/4 GV306 Violin the sound is quite beautiful.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***o
January 07, 2024
Very happy with this bass. I have been a professional bass player for 40+ years. I needed this style of bass. This bass does what it is supposed to, it sounds like an old vintage Pbass. Perfect for my up-and-coming recording sessions. Thank you Glarry, for a well-made bass guitar at a great value. Plus, the high gloss white body looks amazing. Highly recommend this bass for beginners, and it is a great axe for the seasoned musician to customize or play as it is.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By S***1
January 07, 2024
Wasn't sure what to expect when ordering, with some of the reviews being 3 stars, but I'm glad we got it. Great looking instrument, plays easy & sounds great. Amp is great for a bedroom practice or playing outdoors on the patio for a small party, but I wouldn't recommend it for larger venues. Overall, I am quite impressed with this purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Not Happy with purchase, I bought it as a Christmas gift but when I put it together an played it the string came apart, i will need a refund
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By R***s
January 06, 2024
Beautiful, upgraded version of the Burning Fire original bass! The included amplifier is suitable for low volume practice. I gifted it to a young beginning bass player who needed an amplifier. He was thrilled! Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
January 06, 2024
I really like the finish on the body. I'm waiting on an amp so I can test it out.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***.
January 06, 2024
For the money, it's incredible, well made and decent sound. More than we were expecting.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By s***t
January 06, 2024
My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***n
January 06, 2024
My only complaint is that it can't hold a string in tune, but I'm hoping that will get better as I break in the instrument. The case is functional. The bow is certainly not craftsmanship perfection, but it does its job. The rosin is also really not good but again, it's usable. Nothing unexpected there with the quality of the accessories. I'll see how they hold out before replacing them. All in all, worth the money.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By R***s
January 06, 2024
My husband decided that the kids should learn guitar and got this for Christmas. It's been easy to tune and hasn't broken, even with our rambunctious 8 year old "playing" it so it must be pretty sturdy.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By D***d
January 05, 2024
It's amazing to me that an instrument of such excellent quality, costs so little. Garry has certainly hit the nail on the head with this one.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By N***y
January 05, 2024
i love the color and it made me happy.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 226 227 >