Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 6793

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By W***r
December 08, 2022
This violin is absolutely adorable. I believe the quality to be just fine for a 5 year old who is just stepping into the music world. The quality is great and the product is a great bang for your buck! I play the violin, viola, and classical bass. I want to learn the cello and am considering making that purchase here!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By I***l
December 08, 2022
I like the look and I used this for my classes
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By U***a
December 04, 2022
I bought it for my son who is new to music and we think it is great and exceeded our expectations.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***e
December 03, 2022
The sound quality is really good for a cheapy beginner violin once it is tuned. Case is not HARD, but definitely not soft, and is sturdy. Bow is not resined. Overall, I love it!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***e
November 30, 2022
Great for my 11 year olds 1st violin. Bow rosin up nicely and played as expected. Long way to go for learning, but a great way to start.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By b***y
November 27, 2022
This Violin is super perfect to someone who want to learn how to play, it brings all you need. And the craftmanship is very good. My daughter really like it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***n
November 26, 2022
Extremely disappointed with my purchase. Only came with 3 strings, the string for G was ridiculously short. The tuning pegs will not stay tight enough to keep the bridge standing. I plan on returning my product ASAP.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***.
November 25, 2022
I got this violin for my friend's daughter because she always had to check out the violin from her school. Now she has her own violin to practice at home, and what a great and affordable price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By R***r
November 24, 2022
I bought this for my son who started violin lessons 3 months ago. I tried to do as much research as I could to find a decent, affordable violin, and this is what I came to. Has not disappointed.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By c***j
November 24, 2022
Everything was great except that the rosin was broken and crumbled.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***n
November 21, 2022
Very well finished and case is nice. For the price is a bargain, it is new so I can't comment on the quality yet.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By K***i
November 20, 2022
My bow is falling apart
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By i***s
November 20, 2022
I purchased this for my son who was ready to give back his loaner after a year of middle school orchestra and purchase one of his own. He says he's happy with the quality and Dad was happy with the delivery.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***r
November 17, 2022
Wow!!!! I'm completely in love with my first violin. Downloaded an app to tune it and it's perfect!! So so happy!! Highly recommended! Can't believe it's so inexpensive!!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By j***n
November 16, 2022
Great starter package. Hard to make it sound good for me. But I guess it just needs more practice.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***D
November 13, 2022
Wished the hand grip was painted as well...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By V***i
November 12, 2022
Great first violin for our granddaughter.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***e
November 12, 2022
The digital tuner is nice. I really like those, and kind of lean toward those but this is great for any new musician.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***d
November 10, 2022
Very very nice looking violin, very pleased with the case and plush inlay of the case as well and will all that comes with it... you can't go wrong.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***l
November 09, 2022
I just received this violin today and I want to say that is is wonderful for a beginner. I've seen a lot of other reviews about pegs slipping and I fixed that by putting rosin powder on both sides of the peg box for each peg. After getting it in tune, the sound is a little amazing... Well worth the price for a BEGINNER instrument.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***z
November 08, 2022
The service is excellent. The product is everything I expected. The shipping and delivery was clockwork. A+…10 out of 10. Joseph. Pérez
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***.
November 08, 2022
So far so good. The pins are a little loose making tuning slightly difficult. This is overall a very nice product for the price point and a nice starting point for anyone that is just starting. It allows you to get a violin without having to commit to a couple hundred dollar instrument.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***P
November 08, 2022
I wanted to start playing violin again and wanted a fairly cheap entry level one. This is good for beginners and people picking it back up. Decent sounds quality and case is a lightweight travel canvas one so not too heavy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By D***t
November 04, 2022
I was very happy with the whole process, from start to opening and playing my violin. I hadn't played for decades, and all the parts and pieces were included so I could get right to it. My order appeared on my door step much sooner than expected. Two issues I had: 1) the first string peg was constantly slipping, so I used sidewalk chalk on it. 2) the 2nd string fine tuner does not do anything and I'll need to replace it. But for $60 this instrument is outstanding.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By O***k
November 03, 2022
Arrived quickly and was well packaged so there was no damage. Ready to play right out of the box. Very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***r
November 02, 2022
Wow!!!! I'm completely in love with my first violin. Downloaded an app to tune it and it's perfect!! So so happy!! Highly recommended! Can't believe it's so inexpensive!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***e
November 01, 2022
I have it now for more than 3 months and no problem, I cant judge the quality of sound it makes because am no expert, but most definitely it serves it's intended purpose
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***z
October 31, 2022
I'm honestly so in love with this violin and it looks like it's made from good quality! I'm totally going to keep buying this brand for violins.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***n
October 30, 2022
It's super good for beginners who just want to get started. It's a pretty good violin and the sound quality is great for the price it was sold for.
< 1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... 40 41 >