Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***s
February 03, 2023
The black is gorgeous. The tuner that came with it was difficult to use, but I downloaded a tuner app and that worked great.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***e
February 03, 2023
We previously bought a Glarry GV2 violin for our son. He loves it! We bought this GV4 for our daughter this time. Better quality and sound. Love it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***n
February 02, 2023
So far the violin is good for a beginner. The overall package is a great value for someone starting out.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***h
February 02, 2023
I love all the items you get in the set at such a great price!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***h
January 31, 2023
Thrilled with this purchase and Glarry service! I had ordered another inexpensive violin to learn to play fiddle music (at age 71), but after watching 'peak fiddler' on YouTube open, set up and play a Glarry violin, I returned it and looked up Glarry. The video was from 2 years ago, but Glarry still includes all the accessories mentioned and the violin is beautiful. I'm going to be happy to find out what I can do with this instrument.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***i
January 31, 2023
I purchased this beautiful violin as a Birthday Gift for a wonderful Sister. She loves it! So far she can tune it by herself, play about 10 songs and she has not had it for more than 2 months. I was so pleased that I bought two more. The extra set of strings is assets to a beginner. Thank you! Highly Recommend.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***y
January 30, 2023
An almost unbelievable price, and EQ sounds great! I also love the fact that the violin comes with every you need to start playing! Just wax the bow, tune it and start playing. I believe that one would not be able to buy the case and the electronic tuner for the price of the entire kit. It is an incredible value.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***n
January 30, 2023
The color is great. Everything included is helpful. One of the tubing pegs is broken but considering I'm buying and inexpensive starter kit I expected to have to invest in a few replacement parts.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***h
January 30, 2023
This is the cutest violin, I got this form my nephew since he is really into instruments especially violins. He absolutely love it ! The quality is good and it's so beautiful. I didn't know that there was a process to get the violin started but it was super Interesting. I appreciate the fact that it came with all the extra accessories.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By S***3
January 29, 2023
Awesome. But I must say plz take it to a music store and have it professionally tuned and in order for it to keep intune you must continue to practice on it.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***y
January 29, 2023
So excited and it came with everything you need. great.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***e
January 26, 2023
Great quality and look! Amazing
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By l***x
January 26, 2023
We purchased the violin for our son to use in school. A little upset that there was a stain on the fabric it came with and the rosin came broken so we had to buy new rosin. Overall we like it and I think it's a good violin for beginners.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***z
January 25, 2023
Great violin for the price
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***e
January 23, 2023
Loved it, was my daughters birthday present she wanted.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***i
January 22, 2023
It has what you need to start your child out. I bought this because my son showed interest. It's a decent starter and to not break the bank while figuring out how serious your child is. I don't regret this purchase at all!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***m
January 22, 2023
I am so happy I bought this violin. It is a beautiful instrument with a great tone.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***m
January 22, 2023
I am so happy I bought this violin. It is a beautiful instrument with a great tone.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***P
January 22, 2023
I have not played since I was a child so I wanted a cheap practice instrument. This is as good as you can get for the price. I recommend this for any beginner.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***e
January 20, 2023
I would definitely recommend buying if you're wanting to learn the violin, or get a good-sounding, cheap one. : )
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***i
January 19, 2023
I bought this as a learner. I had to get someone who knew a bit about it to help me rosin the bow and tune the first time. It was a great price for a beginner instrument to learn on. Definitely worth the money if you want to try it out. The extras were fabulous.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***l
January 17, 2023
This is great starter for beginners. My neice loved the fact that it was 1/2 size! Fits her nicely.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By E***a
January 17, 2023
She loves it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***a
January 17, 2023
Just received yesterday but didn't open until today. Everything was intact but when opening the resin, it was broke and shards scattered everywhere.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***A
January 16, 2023
The violin arrived as described. My daughter loves the violin. She is new to instruments and she enjoys it. The provided rosin is quite good.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***s
January 15, 2023
They should have had more sizes so I could get one more for my little nephew. This one is the perfect size for me. It is absolutely gorgeous.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***.
January 15, 2023
Was missing some items. Contacted the seller and they responded promptly. Sent us the missing items. Very happy with the purchase and the company's response.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***G
January 13, 2023
I am a late 40s hobbyist musician. Never played one, always like putting one into my music. Will take me a LONG time to get to even a basic level of playing, but this kit has everything I need to get started except for a good teacher!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Q***T
January 12, 2023
Daughter loves it, had to get strings replaced but overall she loves it.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***i
January 12, 2023
Fiddle is pretty good, but cheap strings. I think it sounds good and looks good. Just put nicer strings on it and set the bridge up right, rosin it up and you're ready to go!
< 1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 ... 45 46 >