Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***.
April 08, 2023
Gorgeous, high quality. Just lovely. My daughter loves it
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By b***c
April 08, 2023
This violin over all for the price was fantastic.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By b***n
April 08, 2023
I like the product quality, and I do recommend it
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***e
April 08, 2023
Bought for birthday present. Seems to be of good quality. I like that it comes with everything you need to get started.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By V***i
April 08, 2023
I'm a novice, but my teachers and music school students are interested in the clarity of its sound. The best choice for students.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***N
April 07, 2023
Very lovely instrument. The purpose I bought the cello was to learn how to play (I already have been playing violin and viola for years and wanted to try cello). I suggest rosining the bow a lot to not break it in the first time.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***y
April 06, 2023
The quality of the violin is pretty good. However, some accessories are low in quality like the bow rosin, and the fine-tuning screws. Overall sound quality is excellent. You should change the low-quality rosin and add some high-quality at least.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***e
April 06, 2023
It was actually very difficult working with this company. This was my first time using as well. Bought violin to send to nephew in Louisiana for 10th. Birthday. Item arrived scratched, missing 2 screws, and missing a string. Took several days for contact back and first contact they only offered a $15 refund and said to take to a shop to fix. Very un impressed by the hospitality of the company. Will not be using again.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support. Glarry

Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***k
April 05, 2023
Great starter violin!! It will surfice long enough to see if your child will stick with it! It they do, then spend more money for another one. I can't believe all you get for your money. I have given four lessons to my granddaughter already and she knows the names of the strings and bows very nicely and started playing using her fingers. She just might stick with it. Thank you glarry for putting such a great package deal together for the price! If you don't play violin, get someone who does, to ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By w***y
April 03, 2023
Was exactly what my granddaughter wanted
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
April 03, 2023
Nice Violin for a novice, my daughter has been playing for 3 months and loves this violin.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***d
April 02, 2023
Handsome violin. Quality craftsmanship. Better than the original one.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***t
April 01, 2023
Come with everything in the description in time
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***n
April 01, 2023
This is a gift for my daughter and she was very excited to start using it. The sound is amazing and we are very happy with this product!
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***s
March 31, 2023
Honestly this price for a whole package is worth it. Upgrading when needed or when you know you want to this is a great starter.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***m
March 30, 2023
Received as expected
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
March 30, 2023
It works fine and as expected. The only thing is not perfect is The shoulder rest is not well seated.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***x
March 28, 2023
Pleasantly happy. Arrived in good condition. Tuner works great. I wanted to limit my investment since i hadn't played in approximately 27 years (since middle school) and wasn't sure if stick with it. Overall for $100 it seems like a great deal having it shipped to your place.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Yi
March 28, 2023
A very good quality for beginners/kids. so surprised how affordable it is for the quality. It came very quickly too. My daughter is obsessed already!!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***S
March 27, 2023
Let's get real: This violin is $100. You'll need to give it some better rosin, new strings, peg drops, and a bit of love and patience, but overall it works well. Gets the job done. Also don't expect it to stay in tune without peg drops or similar; this is a cheap violin guys, the pegs aren't fitted the best. BUT, the most important thing is the violin is playable and behaves well. I recommend.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By G***a
March 25, 2023
Great violin, just like the pictures, and very fast delivery.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By b***y
March 25, 2023
This is being used by my partner, new violin player but an experienced musician (professional rock drummer, also plays guitar, bass, keyboards, and likes to goof around with pretty much any instrument he can get his hands on). He said the build is surprisingly great for the price point, and he's having fun trying it out. Well built and no problems tuning it, although he said his expectations for a $100 violin staying in tune are realistically modest. It's not a masterpiece, but at under a hundre ...
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***a
March 24, 2023
Nothing. Learning to play it.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***t
March 23, 2023
Very happy with this violin it was for my daughter who does orchestra in school. Her teacher was very impressed with the quality and price. She did say it will take a few tunings to get it where it needs to go but said that's normal. Very happy with this.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By W***s
March 23, 2023
I think this product is great for the price. It includes all that is needed to start playing the violin.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***s
March 22, 2023
We bought this fiddle for our 12 yr old. It's perfect size. Seemed well made and looked nice.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By m***i
March 22, 2023
Very reasonably priced and high quality instrument. It's easy for me to tune the violin for my daughter and the sound quality is great.The instrument sounds good when you hit the right note and was very easy to set up.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***n
March 21, 2023
I didn't get my delivery. When I contacted customer service asking what if it was sent to a wrong address. I was giving a sarcastic response that stated, it might get lost or taken by someone. Upsetting and unprofessional in my opinion!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***a
March 21, 2023
I got this for my 8 year old daughter who just started learning violin. I got the bridge set up in a shop. The sound quality is good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***a
March 21, 2023
It's absolutely beautiful and I got it earlier than expected which is great! After putting the stuff on the bow the sound was beautiful! I can't wait to play more and more 5 stars!
< 1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... 45 46 >