Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
May 15, 2023
The craftsman is very nice and is a wonderful price for beginners. Not bad for a mass produced product. Great for beginners, wonderful instruction for new learners.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By V***z
May 15, 2023
Great cello! Sounds and looks beautiful. This is one purchase I will never regret! Oh - it was shipped safely, nicely and quickly.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By K***a
May 14, 2023
My daughter and I loved it and it looks like one of a kind...
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***e
May 14, 2023
It worked! It arrived two days earlier than I anticipated, was soooooo excited!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***r
May 13, 2023
Not an expert, but it seems great for beginners. Received in good condition and timely manner. My daughter loves it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By R***e
May 12, 2023
Looks and sounds incredible. Such a great violin to learn on. I love it
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***e
May 12, 2023
It's pro quality. Amazing instrument. Thank you!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By E***n
May 11, 2023
What a great deal! Excited to get started! Glarry was quick and wonderful everything srrived in perfect shape faster than expected. I definitely recommend buying one if your interested.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***k
May 10, 2023
It was exactly what I expected. Perfect for me.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***r
May 10, 2023
My grand daughter took to it like a natural! Very pleased with the violins construction and the accessories that came with it! A spare bow and set of strings was a nice touch!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***y
May 09, 2023
It came in good condition! Great for a beginner!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***C
May 09, 2023
Good quality for the price. Stays in tone well. Lightweight and fits most kids hands.??????
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***a
May 08, 2023
This instrument is perfect for my daughter for her school. It's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***w
May 08, 2023
I'm an adult that wanted to start learning violin for the first time. This violin is beautiful, all-wood,and everything came as expected. It's not a very high quality violin, but it is excellent for it's price point. The case is great, the tuner is ok, not the best design but adequate and nice that they included it in this kit. Great beginner violin set.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By V***P
May 07, 2023
This violin is going to be tough to tune compared to something you would get at a music store, but if you're looking to get started and you don't want to pay for about $400 then this is the fiddle for you. It worth the money.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***i
May 07, 2023
This is a great beginners violin for a child. My 10 year old loves it.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By LB
May 04, 2023
My daughter likes it, her only complaint was she didn't like the bow and it was hard to tune the 1st time, but I didn't get any other feedback
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***g
May 03, 2023
It was set up and completely intact on arrival. No damage, dislodged post or bridge. It is a good value for the price.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By A***i
May 03, 2023
It's amazing. The young musician loves it. It's perfect for beginners and comes all equipped, which I didn't need to buy separately.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By V***y
May 02, 2023
For this price it is good. I loved it! Thank you!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By d***a
May 02, 2023
The price is crazy for a violin and bow with extra strings! Five star rating for brand too.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By m***a
May 02, 2023
Satisfied with my purchase! Great instrument for beginners like me!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By B***1
May 01, 2023
Keep in mind that this is, after all, only a $200 cello, so don't expect miracles. Yes, it's a fantastic instrument for the price, but they can only do so much with a $200 price. If you think you're (or your child) are going to seriously get into playing the cello, I would recommend renting one from a music store, or buying a more expensive one. It can be frustrating to learn on a cheap instrument, since if it doesn't sound good you can't be sure if it's just you or your instrument. I personally ...
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***y
April 30, 2023
A beautiful instrument in a nice case, it was delivered with no damages and preforms wonderfully.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By X***c
April 29, 2023
Everything works. The sound is loud and well-balanced. To hear any meaningful difference in blind testing you'd probably have to shell out $2K more.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***z
April 28, 2023
Great violin for the price, all inclusive set for the little ones 1st violin. The only downside is the stings don't seems to hold in place, they juts need to be adjusted each time.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
April 28, 2023
Surprisingly a very beautiful violin for the price. However the it comes with a broken rosin. For a beginner that was stressful. But besides that nice first time violin.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By K***E
April 27, 2023
I'm giving this product five stars because its price means that it is possible for someone on a strict budget can still afford a violin where as before it would have been impossible especially as the next cheapest violins can go for $600 or more.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By E***h
April 27, 2023
I recommend that if you don't want to spend upwards of like 3,000 - 10,000 and don't know where to start, This is a excellent thing to start out on. Also in the future you could always upgrade to something professional.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By i***u
April 27, 2023
Update 2 months in: Still working great. Had to adjust two of the pegs since they were not fully seated. Original strings still working.
< 1 2 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... 45 46 >