Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***o
April 26, 2023
The cello comes with the bridge uninstalled, the strings completely loose, and no rosin whatsoever on the bow. But it's really not too hard to set up. Overall, it's worth the price.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***3
April 26, 2023
Gorgeous! Great for a beginner. Carefully packaged.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By K***k
April 25, 2023
This cello is perfect for the price I paid. It came with everything it said it would. The bow is slightly warped (looking on it straight down)but that has not hindered my playing. A great deal for anyone looking for a first cello of her own, and totally worth it.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***s
April 25, 2023
My chicken nugget was so excited and loves learning on her very first violin. Sound is good! Will buy another one for my other chicken nugget!!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***s
April 24, 2023
I got this for my son and it worked fine since he's a beginner. However, after 2 months, he broke his second string. Not sure if this is normal but now we have to buy another string and its expensive.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By s***e
April 23, 2023
I've had the pleasure of using the violin for school orchestra performances, and it has exceeded my expectations.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***s
April 21, 2023
Violin is a tough instrument to learn and this one could easily last you 6 months maybe even a year before you start to feel like you need something else.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By w***z
April 20, 2023
Very good quality and fast shipping too. Everything works great and sounds amazing and comes with everything needed to start learning how to play.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By H***o
April 20, 2023
I played this for more than 2 years before I decided to get something a little better. Still, I'm glad I bought this violin because I got a chance to see that I really enjoyed playing it without spending a lot of money.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***n
April 20, 2023
Bought as a present for my daughter. She loved the white color and it sounds good. When it came it did need tuning.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***l
April 20, 2023
It has so good quality..Looks beautiful, so good sound, and the soft case was also good. great price, and good cello..
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By N***a
April 20, 2023
Very fast delivery. Packaging was good too. I m a beginner and it is good for me.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***a
April 20, 2023
I love how easy it was to get started for a beginner just learning to play. would.highly recommend! me and my son have both been playing it is of great quality.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By b***e
April 19, 2023
I love the sound and can't believe that it sounds that great for a student cello. Very happy with this product, especially the price.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
April 19, 2023
My son had a sudden interest in violin, and I couldn't be happier it gets him off his video games. I have to say I was impressed with the beauty of this piece. I feel like they put a lot of heart into making these the attention to detail on them is very nice. I am pleasantly surprised with this item, the contents and the price.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
April 19, 2023
My son had a sudden interest in violin, and I couldn't be happier it gets him off his video games. I have to say I was impressed with the beauty of this piece. I feel like they put a lot of heart into making these the attention to detail on them is very nice. I am pleasantly surprised with this item, the contents and the price.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***n
April 18, 2023
Love it all in good condition and plays good
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***z
April 17, 2023
Before owning it I had never played a violin in my life and had always wanted to, and for anyone in that same boat this product is great.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By MS
April 17, 2023
Very nice instrument. Packaged well and fast shipping. Was exactly what I was looking for. Great for my granddaughter who is learning to play.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***u
April 17, 2023
This item is certainly a mass produced item, but for the young beginner it seems to be good quality and has good sound. Our child has no trouble producing very good sound both plucking and with the bow.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***A
April 16, 2023
This is a great all-in-one student cello outfit. It sounds good, and you can't beat the price! I highly recommend it!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By cc
April 16, 2023
I am an adult taking up this new hobby. I have had it for only a couple weeks. This is a great violin package for a newbie to see if you take to the violin.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***W
April 16, 2023
Love the sound and it arrived on time it's exactly what I wanted for looks and as a beginner I'm not afraid to start learning on it. Two thumbs up
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***o
April 14, 2023
I got this violin for my daughter she loved it has good sound. It doing amazing.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***s
April 13, 2023
Great for beginners, great quality. Great price, Comes with a lot of stuff that you wouldn't think of getting if its your first violin.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By W***n
April 12, 2023
Today is the first time to take this violin to start the first class, very light, suitable for children beginners, very exquisite, very good sound, was amazed by the price.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By E***e
April 11, 2023
I can't say much in comparison to a more expensive violin as this is the first one I have ever played. I docked one star because my bow seems a bit roughly made. It lost quite a few hairs at the start. So far I am loving it!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***E
April 10, 2023
I am a beginner and do not know much about violin craftsmanship/workmanship. What I can say about this violin is that it is beautiful and just as described. I don't know what makes a good quality violin, but upon inspecting it, everything looks well constructed and put together. I did not see any flaws in this violin.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By D***e
April 09, 2023
The cello is great for a student cello, and it arrived very fast! I would do business with this again!
< 1 2 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 45 46 >