Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
May 22, 2019
Okay so let me start by saying that I am not a guitar player, I just pluck strings. My son is learning to play and I decided to grab this guitar for him. I have to admit that I am positively surprised at the fit, finish and playability of this guitar. It arrived on time with only one minor issue; the volume knob was not properly installed, it was slightly askew. After adjusting the volume knob it took little time to get the guitar setup. My son loves practicing with this guitar (more than h ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***x
May 21, 2019
Outstanding bass for the money. I tuned it up and it played great right out of the box. Set up was spot on. It played better than the bass I paid ten times the money for. I ordered the p bass a week later. Great job Glarry!!!!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By M***r
May 21, 2019
I bought this Strat copy as a project. As something I could fix up and give it to someone who just started learning the guitar. I was very pleasantly surprised and have to admit- this guitar arrived quickly and in much better shape than I expected, based on the price. Here's a little bit of nitpicking before going into the positive aspects: The hardware is generic and what I would expect from a cheap instrument. That includes the tuners, bridge, pickups, pots and switch. With that out of the ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***t
May 21, 2019
Great guitar for the money ...no complaints at all.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
May 19, 2019
Great guitar sounds incredible can't believe it's so inexpensive - love it - 5 star and fast service
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***s
May 16, 2019
Received my GT-502 yesterday! It took me all of about 20 minutes to set it up and tune. I played it for the rest of the evening! This is a great buy! The craftsmanship is great!Thanks
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***r
May 12, 2019
I LOVE this guitar. Best I've ever had
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
May 10, 2019
I just bought this bass, I am happy I did, the finish is excellent, the bass is very light and sounds great, so does the amp, it is only clean sounds, but for the money you can't beat this bass and amp. I really recommend for anyone
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***n
May 10, 2019
I recieved my Glarry GT502 acoustic Dreadnought guitar this morning, and it had a few minor issues like sharp fret edges, but it was easily fixed with just a quick sanding. I still need to adjust the truss rod because the action is a bit high but I really like the guitar.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 10, 2019
Unreal the value for money in this instrument. Quality far exceeds expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***n
May 08, 2019
Great bass for the price.Thinking about ordering another one (white jazz) would highly recommend.Wish it came set up.. Thanks Glarry...I'll be back
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
May 07, 2019
Fast shipping ordered Friday night received Tuesday morning. Checked out all seems good will play more in next few days.Great bass jazz for excellent price.Would buy more basses from Glarry.They were out of stock and within a couple days notified me back in stock. Great customer service !!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***k
May 07, 2019
Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***s
May 03, 2019
This is the third one of these I have purchased. I gave the last one away to a guy who did not currently have a guitar due to a fire. I just bought another one to replace it. All 3 guitars have been great! This one plays like butter! I'm going to get one of the new rosewood back and sides guitars. Keep it up Glarry! You're rockin'!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***e
May 03, 2019
This is my third purchase from Glarry and it is the best yet. I needed to do a bit of work on the guitar I received but this bass was excellent straight out of the box. Just tuned it and and played it. Great tone, great action, intonation was good. Love the burlywood look. Unbelievably good bass for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 03, 2019
This is an awesome bass..for the price..I ordered a black one same model for my younger brother and am wondering why it hasn't been shipped yet?
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By k***s
May 02, 2019
WOW! Very Impressed with the GT501 !!!!!!!! The action, sound, just awesome. Very easy to play and very comfortable feel. Stays in tune great and the tuning mechanism sweet. Looks great and I love the Cutaway to reach the higher frets. GREAT GUITAR I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Guitar is beautiful. Niver than the pictures show. However let it aclimate begore removing from box. Small crack on clear coat because i removed it too quickly. An the change in temp cracked the clear coat. But not a biggie for me for a learning instrument.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***S
April 25, 2019
It's the best bass you can get for the price. if you get one better than this one it will cost you a lot more. I am very satisfied with this bass guitar. Randy H. Wilkes
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
April 25, 2019
Beautiful guitar good customer service good price plays well
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By t***y
April 25, 2019
Excellent deal for the Price, Fast shipping. I am very pleased with my purchase. A few minor adjustments were necessary when I received my bass, but I suspect that id fairly common. Just had to back off the pickup screws and put them back in allow the pickups to be raised as it appears they had been pushed in during shipping. Not a big deal. I bought this to play Rocksmith and it works very well. I have been having so much fun. Thanks Glarry for producing affordable instruments for people to lea ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***n
April 24, 2019
Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***n
April 15, 2019
To be fair I didn't think the quality of this bass would be all that great. Once I opened the box I was very surprised to find the build was very nice and it really looked 10 times better than I thought it would. I did make one change to the Bass.... I took the stock strings off and replaced them with Tape Wound strings because I prefer the thump of the coated strings. The stock strings were not to bad and I will keep them as a backup set. NOTE: My new strings cost only $3 less than the full Gl ...
< 1 2 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 >