Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6956

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***S
April 25, 2019
It's the best bass you can get for the price. if you get one better than this one it will cost you a lot more. I am very satisfied with this bass guitar. Randy H. Wilkes
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
April 25, 2019
Beautiful guitar good customer service good price plays well
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By t***y
April 25, 2019
Excellent deal for the Price, Fast shipping. I am very pleased with my purchase. A few minor adjustments were necessary when I received my bass, but I suspect that id fairly common. Just had to back off the pickup screws and put them back in allow the pickups to be raised as it appears they had been pushed in during shipping. Not a big deal. I bought this to play Rocksmith and it works very well. I have been having so much fun. Thanks Glarry for producing affordable instruments for people to lea ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***n
April 24, 2019
Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***n
April 15, 2019
To be fair I didn't think the quality of this bass would be all that great. Once I opened the box I was very surprised to find the build was very nice and it really looked 10 times better than I thought it would. I did make one change to the Bass.... I took the stock strings off and replaced them with Tape Wound strings because I prefer the thump of the coated strings. The stock strings were not to bad and I will keep them as a backup set. NOTE: My new strings cost only $3 less than the full Gl ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***s
April 04, 2019
I was surprised at how good this guitar sounds for that price. I have been playing for 40 years, I've had plenty of top of the line guitars and basses. With a little work setting this up and a little filing on the corners of the frets and this plays nice and sounds even better.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By V***n
March 24, 2019
A very good bass. It's comparable to a Fender P-Bass but not as heavy and good tone. Can't beat the price. Well done Glarry,Well done!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
March 23, 2019
Very good value for the price. The guitar basically needed a setup when I received it and one of the bridge saddles was damaged strangely but they made that good and after adjusting the action it was very playable and I believe it is a great guitar to learn to make mods on which is why I bought it. I wouldn't recommend it for beginners unless you can get a little help setting it up but your mileage may vary. The fret ends needed some work but again for the money it's great and frankly I was e ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
March 09, 2019
Glarry has totally impressed me. I ordered the white Pbass due to availability. The white sold out, so I opted for the yellow version. I strongly recommend the $3 shipping insurance to back up the free shipping. Just to protect you if anything bad happens on the road to your fingers. My yellow version had small cracks due to shipping. I promptly contacted Glarry and they sent me out a replacement. I decided on the Burlywood. This bass did not take more than a week to arrive. I was totally happy ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***k
March 09, 2019
I bought this based on the YouTube reviews of Glarry's Precision bass, and what those reviews said about that guitar are pretty much spot-on for this. Out of the box, it plays and sounds great. For the most part it looks great too - it's only when you look closely that there are one or two rough edges, cosmetically, but absolutely nothing serious - and for the price, the quality is nothing short of amazing. Pay attention to what one YouTuber says, to oil the machine heads before even turning the ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***n
February 11, 2019
I was looking for a cheap bass for recording and this is the jackpot. It sounds good and it's built really solidly. The white finish looks even better than expected. I don't really have anything negative to say about it. They are basically giving these away at the current price so get one!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***t
January 16, 2019
I have received my Burlywood precision bass today, and I must say that it is absolutely beautiful! The fit and finish, the set-up and playability, and the sound are all way above what I expected. This is an excellent instrument for any bass player. I have been playing for over 40 years and I must give Kudos to Glarry for offering such a fine instrument at such a great price. Thank you Glarry! You have earned my business, as I plan to purchase quite a few more instruments from your company. Keep ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***s
December 24, 2018
This is an EXCELLENT deal on a budget guitar. I know it says "beginner" in the write up for the instrument - but you could stick a soundhole pickup in this thing and gig with it. Well constructed. No fills. I'm going to take mine camping and travelling on vacation. Don't think twice about purchasing this guitar. You will be pleased. Fast service and great value. Bravo!
< 1 2 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102