&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
September 18, 2019
I've been waiting for a low-priced T-style guitar to come around for a while, and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Obviously it needed a bit of a setup out of the box. Lowered the action at the bridge and set intonation. I'll also probably bring the nut down just a bit. But other than the setup, I'm really happy with the quality of this guitar. I ordered a trans yellow one; the wood grain looks killer! Even better than in the stock pictures. It's very lightweight. The neck is good and chu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***t
September 15, 2019
It came in timely fashion(fast) and its really worth the money. I I plan to buy another one soon.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By C***a
September 07, 2019
Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
September 06, 2019
Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
September 02, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By a***c
August 19, 2019
Was very surprised at how great this guitar is . Need to put better strings on it but once you do it's amazing for the price
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By j***o
August 18, 2019
Excellent guitar quality is great for the price would recommend to anyone especially a beginner. I give it a 8 out of 10. Only thing this guitar is lacking is a good finish everything else is great!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***t
August 17, 2019
It was wrapped and packaged perfectly. No marks anywhere. The only problem was the input jack was loose. But most guitars will have the same problem. Put a star washer in and problem fixed. The sound is very good considering the price. I plan on changing the pickups which should sound like my Fender Jazz Bass.
Service Team:

Thank you for your support of glarry. The problem we have feedback to the technicians has improved.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By s***s
August 14, 2019
good guitar, bought it 5 months ago! still sounds great and sturdy ect. just wish it was easier to contact them. they rarely respond to emails and never answer calls. good guitar still im buying a ukulele from them.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By m***o
August 13, 2019
This acoustic guitar was better than the first ones we bought from Glarry. Action and tone were great after set up.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By T***l
August 13, 2019
I have purchased several acoustic and electric guitars from Glarry Music. They are a new company with lower priced instruments. I found the GST to be a reliable instrument after action set up and new Ernie Ball strings. My preferred guitar is the Stratocaster so this one was close enough to a Squier at half the price. I bought a red one with black pickguard and the Sunset model. Both GST guitars are used in my blues band the Cold Cuts.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By R***D
August 07, 2019
I really enjoy this guitar. It's a great deal for the price. One of the nicest things about a nice guitar at such a reasonable price is that I can learn to play worry free and totally focus on what I'm doing. It's also great to be able to let my kids play it too. Thank you for making an affordable and decent quality instrument. Roland https://rolandbyrd.co/
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***H
August 07, 2019
Guitar arrived in great condition and on time. It has a very nice look and is a good beginner instrument. The amplifier is basic and works well. Overall, good guitar and great price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***s
August 01, 2019
For the price can't beat it however the fret board had a crack and so the 19th is raised due too this and causing unwanred rattling and buzz. still cheap and decent after a set up played and I still use it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***n
December 09, 2020
Fun little guitar to learn on again. Will be making some mods in the future. Couple cons: a-string tuning key was not secured properly and the washer was even crooked. Jack was not secured either and the port was leaning. Small paint blemish on head stock. No major problems but quality control was a bit lax. Good little guitar for the money.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
July 29, 2019
For the price of the GST, you can't go wrong with Glarry! I did have to do a set up on the guitar which was expected. The claw for the springs on the trem was installed to the extreme right which made all the springs pull at an extreme angle to the right. "easy fix" and I did have to replace the tuners. A few of the tuners slipped to much to be able to tune it properly but I believe most people would replace the tuners anyway, I had planned on that before I bought the guitar. The neck was very ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***n
July 28, 2019
It's good bass for the money, came off the Truck opened it up tuned setup good right out of the box and ready to play, will probably get hotter pickups latter but good for now , I'm a guitarist who just wanted to have a bass to play with
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***n
July 26, 2019
Very Good bass when a little time to change the strings was taken the A string in my set was defective and vibrated making the instrument sound broken. Once replaced the gears were lubed and the action set with one of the two wrenches glarry sent with the bass. all the wood was good and the body is light compared to the neck. My pick guard is not well fitted to the contours of the body and look to hand over the bottom horn eighth of an inch. I plan to beat the hell out of this instrument and pla ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By C***h
June 18, 2019
I really appreciate the response to the emails in a timely manner, especially with no known phone number for person to person contact. The guitar came with no problems; especially for the price I'm happy. I'm getting one for my granddaughter.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***d
June 05, 2019
Great guitar for 3 time the money! Order on Thursday night received it Saturday morning, had some fret buzz right out of the box but after polishing a few frets problem solved. Customer service before the sale and after is also great vary fast communication. If your looking for a guitar to take with on outdoor adventures or to travel with and not have to worry about it or just a beginner that doesn't want to spend any money on a great guitar Glarrys are perfect.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***s
May 31, 2019
While it is not a five star guitar with a little bit of work it can be. Out of the box it is playable and sounds great. I believe the action needs to be adjusted slightly to make it a little bit more playable overall I am happy with my purchase
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
May 21, 2019
https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***l
May 17, 2019
I am very satisfied with my order. For $69, on sale, this is a great choice for me.
< 1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >