Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***.
October 16, 2019
This is a fine guitar. There are many Fender copies out there, and I am sure many of them come from the same factory with different logos printed on the headstocks. That being said, this one arrived in fine shape, and yes you can tune it and play it right away. However, I strongly suggest that you take some time and set it up properly. In my case, I did adjust the truss rod about a half turn to get a bit more string relief. Then I checked the string heights unfretted, lowered them a bit. Finally ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By B***n
October 16, 2019
Looks, plays, and sounds great.? Mine came a bit dinged up, but customer service made it right.? Definitely worth at least twice what I paid!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***r
October 13, 2019
I am impressed. I play guitar and this is my first bass ever. It is a great purchase. Seriously: on time, very professional and very great sound. I have been playing some Led Zeppelin bass lines and it sounds great!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By M***k
October 13, 2019
Guitar looks good, but it will need adjustment to the neck, bridge and nut to get the action I would like to have. I believe it is well worth the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***a
October 10, 2019
you get what you pay for, not the best best i works.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***l
October 01, 2019
The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out o ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By V***n
October 01, 2019
For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
September 25, 2019
Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***n
September 25, 2019
I am very satisfied with my bass guitar. I used it for rehearsal for a show at the Bitter End as well as used it for my show as well. This bass is great for rock and funk. You can thump on this bass especially for funk. I love it. I plan on purchasing another one.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***i
September 24, 2019
I gave this a 4 star only because there was a small hole in the body where the neck meets the body pocket, it did not cause any playing problems but IMO Quality Control should have caught this. The neck angle was off on mine, had to shim the neck to improve action, pickups are weak but for the cost of the guitar I cannot complain. The finish and color are really nice, what I like best is the neck with its chunky feel and natural finish feeling, after doing a fret level and dressing this guitar ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***e
September 22, 2019
I bought it for my son and he really likes it. The only drawback was that the strings were shot and had to be replaced.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***e
September 21, 2019
Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
September 18, 2019
I've been waiting for a low-priced T-style guitar to come around for a while, and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Obviously it needed a bit of a setup out of the box. Lowered the action at the bridge and set intonation. I'll also probably bring the nut down just a bit. But other than the setup, I'm really happy with the quality of this guitar. I ordered a trans yellow one; the wood grain looks killer! Even better than in the stock pictures. It's very lightweight. The neck is good and chu ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***t
September 15, 2019
It came in timely fashion(fast) and its really worth the money. I I plan to buy another one soon.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***h
September 10, 2019
Nice quality ! Got here fast too highly recommend
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***y
September 10, 2019
Excelente guitarra buena compra ise fabulosas
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By C***a
September 07, 2019
Awesome guitar. Worth all the bucm you spend on it. Good for beginners and mid level guitarists. Should not expect fancy sound from it. Is what it is. Coolest thins is it has 25 frets and 5 pickups.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***r
September 06, 2019
Arrived the day the tracking said it would. Everything came in the box as the description said it would. The burlywood looks great. Gonna have to do a little setup on the bass but I anticipate that it will play and sound good.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***e
September 02, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By a***c
August 19, 2019
Was very surprised at how great this guitar is . Need to put better strings on it but once you do it's amazing for the price
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By j***o
August 18, 2019
Excellent guitar quality is great for the price would recommend to anyone especially a beginner. I give it a 8 out of 10. Only thing this guitar is lacking is a good finish everything else is great!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***t
August 17, 2019
It was wrapped and packaged perfectly. No marks anywhere. The only problem was the input jack was loose. But most guitars will have the same problem. Put a star washer in and problem fixed. The sound is very good considering the price. I plan on changing the pickups which should sound like my Fender Jazz Bass.
Service Team:

Thank you for your support of glarry. The problem we have feedback to the technicians has improved.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By s***s
August 14, 2019
good guitar, bought it 5 months ago! still sounds great and sturdy ect. just wish it was easier to contact them. they rarely respond to emails and never answer calls. good guitar still im buying a ukulele from them.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By m***o
August 13, 2019
This acoustic guitar was better than the first ones we bought from Glarry. Action and tone were great after set up.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By T***l
August 13, 2019
I have purchased several acoustic and electric guitars from Glarry Music. They are a new company with lower priced instruments. I found the GST to be a reliable instrument after action set up and new Ernie Ball strings. My preferred guitar is the Stratocaster so this one was close enough to a Squier at half the price. I bought a red one with black pickguard and the Sunset model. Both GST guitars are used in my blues band the Cold Cuts.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***H
August 07, 2019
Guitar arrived in great condition and on time. It has a very nice look and is a good beginner instrument. The amplifier is basic and works well. Overall, good guitar and great price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***D
August 07, 2019
I really enjoy this guitar. It's a great deal for the price. One of the nicest things about a nice guitar at such a reasonable price is that I can learn to play worry free and totally focus on what I'm doing. It's also great to be able to let my kids play it too. Thank you for making an affordable and decent quality instrument. Roland https://rolandbyrd.co/
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***s
August 01, 2019
For the price can't beat it however the fret board had a crack and so the 19th is raised due too this and causing unwanred rattling and buzz. still cheap and decent after a set up played and I still use it
< 1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >