Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By L***n
May 10, 2019
I recieved my Glarry GT502 acoustic Dreadnought guitar this morning, and it had a few minor issues like sharp fret edges, but it was easily fixed with just a quick sanding. I still need to adjust the truss rod because the action is a bit high but I really like the guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By L***n
May 10, 2019
Update: After submitting my previous review, Glarry reached out to me and told me that they are sending me a new guitar. I own 5 Glarry guitars and I really love them. After working on the guitar I received yesterday I was able to successfully make it a viable instrument as well. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 10, 2019
Unreal the value for money in this instrument. Quality far exceeds expectations.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By P***n
May 08, 2019
Great bass for the price.Thinking about ordering another one (white jazz) would highly recommend.Wish it came set up.. Thanks Glarry...I'll be back
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***e
May 07, 2019
Fast shipping ordered Friday night received Tuesday morning. Checked out all seems good will play more in next few days.Great bass jazz for excellent price.Would buy more basses from Glarry.They were out of stock and within a couple days notified me back in stock. Great customer service !!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***k
May 07, 2019
Fast Shipping, order arrived in excellent packaging and had every item included, nothing missing. I bought this as a gift for someone looking to get into the bass and it was an excellent choice. Purchased the burlywood model and it looked great.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By d***t
May 07, 2019
i just recieved my new guitar today, it looks good,the high e keeps slipping off the lower nut perhaps a small adjustment will fix it,i have m.s.and bought the guitar to work out my hands the strings are garbage,but for this price i can get more strings.i thought it was supposed to come with a pick and there was none.again easy fix.all in all i'm satisfied.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
May 05, 2019
Everything came in the package as shown here. The guitar looks good. The only thing that I wish was better was the amp. When I plug it in it always has a static sound to it. I've tried everything to try and get it to go away but nothing works.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***w
May 03, 2019
Great guitar except that the contact is not connecting to the cable just right.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***s
May 03, 2019
This is the third one of these I have purchased. I gave the last one away to a guy who did not currently have a guitar due to a fire. I just bought another one to replace it. All 3 guitars have been great! This one plays like butter! I'm going to get one of the new rosewood back and sides guitars. Keep it up Glarry! You're rockin'!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***e
May 03, 2019
This is my third purchase from Glarry and it is the best yet. I needed to do a bit of work on the guitar I received but this bass was excellent straight out of the box. Just tuned it and and played it. Great tone, great action, intonation was good. Love the burlywood look. Unbelievably good bass for the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
May 03, 2019
This is an awesome bass..for the price..I ordered a black one same model for my younger brother and am wondering why it hasn't been shipped yet?
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By A***t
May 03, 2019
I really like this guitar can't beat the price and plays well. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is doesn't stay in tune as long as I would like it to. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By k***s
May 02, 2019
WOW! Very Impressed with the GT501 !!!!!!!! The action, sound, just awesome. Very easy to play and very comfortable feel. Stays in tune great and the tuning mechanism sweet. Looks great and I love the Cutaway to reach the higher frets. GREAT GUITAR I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By D***d
May 01, 2019
Can't fault the service! Ordered this guitar on Monday the 29/4/19 at 12.30 and received it at 3.10pm Wednesday the 1/5/19 by Yodel believe it or not. The condition of the guitar isn't bad but, there is a slight gouge on the rosewood finger board at fret 13 unlucky for some; slight imperfections on the body nothing drastic. Haven't played it yet so can't comment of the sound. Only one allen key for the truss rod but no big deal, got plenty of them. It's a nice looking guitar for the money, wo ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Guitar is beautiful. Niver than the pictures show. However let it aclimate begore removing from box. Small crack on clear coat because i removed it too quickly. An the change in temp cracked the clear coat. But not a biggie for me for a learning instrument.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***S
April 27, 2019
Easy order process. Quick to receive order acknowledgment, confirmed shipment, and ttracking information. Haven't checked quality of product yet but all looks good considering the really good price. Thank you Glarry Music! S.Hicks
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
April 26, 2019
YES! 5-stars - for the money spent and the purpose that I have - you cannot beat the value! Cosmetic quality is far above what I expected and it is functionally solid sounding - not perfect, but I am very pleased. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick (7 days)...and at these prices...awesome! I just need to do a quick setup on the neck relief, string / pup height and intonation and I am ready to rock this glarry bass!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By W***s
April 25, 2019
Seriously considered giving this 5 stars ONLY because of the price. For what I paid this is definitely a 5 star bass BUT its not perfect. The tuners feel gritty and may need to be replaced at some point. I even went as far as to lubricate the gears to see if that helps, something I rarely do to any musical instrument. The nut is plastic and feels like the slots could be cut deeper although it still plays well. Ive thought about doing that and get it closer to more of a Fender spec. but since it ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***S
April 25, 2019
It's the best bass you can get for the price. if you get one better than this one it will cost you a lot more. I am very satisfied with this bass guitar. Randy H. Wilkes
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
April 25, 2019
Beautiful guitar good customer service good price plays well
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By t***y
April 25, 2019
Excellent deal for the Price, Fast shipping. I am very pleased with my purchase. A few minor adjustments were necessary when I received my bass, but I suspect that id fairly common. Just had to back off the pickup screws and put them back in allow the pickups to be raised as it appears they had been pushed in during shipping. Not a big deal. I bought this to play Rocksmith and it works very well. I have been having so much fun. Thanks Glarry for producing affordable instruments for people to lea ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***s
April 25, 2019
I am amazed at the quality of this bass ! It is very well made and plays fantastic,you can't beat it for the price. It has one minor finish flaw in the stain which doesn't affect playability one bit ,my only reason for not giving it 5 stars is, it is neck heavy which is remedied by a wide strap with a suede liner to grip your shoulder. I don't know how they are doing it but ,grab one while you can !
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***i
April 25, 2019
Great looking guitar, very lightweight which is good. Feels well made. Keeps in tune well. Would benefit from a proper setup but that's the case with most guitars. I'm going to change the pickups but that's purely personal choice. Overall an absolute bargain.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***n
April 25, 2019
Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price
< 1 2 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 >