Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
October 27, 2023
Purchased as a first violin as the price was great. Has a very good sound. Had an issue with keeping tuned, after contacting customer service and pushing the tuning plug in, the situation improved. Overall good.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***d
October 26, 2023
I bought this guitar because of the price. I needed a guitar that I wouldn't care much about so that I could leave it in my rehearsal space away from my home and not worry much about what happens to it. Much to my surprise this guitar feels great and sounds great. I play it more than my other guitars (Gipson Les Paul and a Washburn) and I recommend this ax for any skill level. Forget the pawn shop buy this and you will be glad you did.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By H***n
October 26, 2023
My first time buying my own cello. The glarry website made that process quick and easy. The product was shipped quickly and arrived within the same week. I love the look of the cello! I cannot review based on sound quality because I took it to get the strings replaced right away. I have high hopes that it will last a long while. Thank-you Glarry!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***r
October 26, 2023
shipping was so fast! bass is a perfect starter!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***k
October 26, 2023
Cool! Totally in line with my aesthetic! so beautiful!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***h
October 26, 2023
BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter loves it. Hope it can accompany her to improve her playing skills.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***s
October 26, 2023
White is really special! Stand out in violin lessons. very beautiful.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***e
October 26, 2023
Perfect violin!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***n
October 26, 2023
I like how it took less than a minute to have sound on this new violin, sounds great. This is a Christmas gift for my 12 yr old son who has been wanting to learn how to play this instrument for a while now. Am a very happy customer.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***e
October 25, 2023
After using this bass for several months, playing it 5 days per week I can tell you that I was impressed but... The only problem I've had is with the strap pegs. They would become loose and wobbly. It started with the upper then the lower. It got so bad that I had to stop playing it with the strap.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We'll contact you ASAP.

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***s
January 21, 2024
It's a nice bass for the price..
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***R
October 25, 2023
I got this set for my husband who wanted to learn the violin. It came with everything he needed to get started. He's very happy with it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***a
October 25, 2023
Overall a good buy. Even my teacher said so. Lots of included items like rosin, strings a bridge and a tuner.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***B
October 24, 2023
Very beautiful violin! I haven't tried it yet, but the finish is smooth and worth the price.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***n
October 24, 2023
The packaging is very good, the cello is beautiful and the bag is very durable. I'm surprised! like it.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By R***.
October 23, 2023
No problem with the quality for the price.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By T***r
October 22, 2023
great product at a great price.....arrived in perfect condition...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***o
October 22, 2023
This was my son's choice for his 8th birthday, and he couldn't be happier with it. I also find it enjoyable to play. It may not be a high-end keyboard, but it's perfect for learning and casual playing. While the microphone performance is not outstanding, it still functions acceptably.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By d***e
October 22, 2023
We bought better strings and it sounded much better. great instrument for the price.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By I***Z
October 22, 2023
Good for the price, not top of the line quality but the not top of the line price.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***g
October 21, 2023
I really liked the violin. I think it was a choice not to regret the price.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By L***b
October 20, 2023
The finish is perfect, the intonation was preset and great. The only things i could find wrong with it was the fretboard was a little dry and there was a small chip under the fretboard, no biggie. The amp chord does also feel cheap but thats a cheap fix. Great guitar especially for the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By E***n
October 20, 2023
It comes beautifully packaged and with so much stuff - great for beginners!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***o
October 19, 2023
Very good value for money, everything is in perfect condition.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By B***s
October 19, 2023
Great travel bass for an adult. This baby sounds better than one of my full size guitars that cost three times more. Thinking about buying another one.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***y
October 19, 2023
This piano was a snap to put together, and my nephew couldn't be happier with it!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
October 19, 2023
My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.
< 1 2 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 226 227 >