Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By E***s
November 29, 2023
Its cheap and it sounds good great for intermediate players
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By r***g
November 28, 2023
Purchased the Glarry GST Blue Tiger Stripe guitar for donation to the Blake Grannemann Memorial scholarship auction to help send local kids to college. Straight from the box the guitar plays decent, but will be better after a setup to condition the fretboard, fresh strings, and set the action and intonation. The guitars finish is flawless, and a few swipes with some 2000 grit sandpaper had the neck as smooth as butter. With a setup, this package would be great for a beginner, with everyt ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By H***y
November 28, 2023
You have to realize that this is an inexpensive bass and comes with low end strings and tuners. That said, the bass arrived in quite good shape. I was not familiar with setting up a bass but was smart enough to realize it needed a little work. A little YouTube University and online articles showed me what to look for and how to correct any found issues. I adjusted the neck and set the intonation. The bass now plays and stays in tune. In time I will replace the original strings and tuners. ...
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***4
November 28, 2023
Great little bass! I did not know what to expect. But was very pleased with this great little bass.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By K***n
November 25, 2023
It works great. After a bit of tuning of course, I love the look, the sound, and the feel of it, the only criticisms that i have with it is there is a small defect on the side of the neck where the fretboard and the neck meet, but it is hard to notice and doesn't effect the playing any, so over all its a great Bass for a great price, and it comes with a few things you need too!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***s
November 24, 2023
Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***f
November 24, 2023
I received my item brand new and in the original box. I just need to set the intonation. Thank you
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***k
November 24, 2023
Pretty guitar made with Rosewood but the fret bar is plastic
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***e
November 23, 2023
Beautiful looking guitar, good quallity, not heavy, but the action is too high for female fingers and the strings would need to be lighter! After sales care is fantastic! Great sellers!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
November 22, 2023
It's okay for my granddaughter. She tinkers with it once in a while.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By W***e
November 15, 2023
Ok, wow! I've been looking for something different from my usual telecasters, and I've heard some good things about these, so I thought I'd give one a try. I'm glad I did! Honestly, out of the box, it was good, but not great. The strings definitely needed replacing, and a few things needed some attention. Nothing major. But stuff that many - if not most - guitars will need to get them in good playing order. After removing the strings, I tightened the nuts and screws on the tuning machines. ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***x
November 15, 2023
It's a beautiful bass guitar for the money. The amplifier does have an electronic buzz that I am working on removing. Otherwise, I'm more than satisfied. The body of the guitar is flawless. And the wood is very attractive. The threats do need to be polished on the ends, but it's not severe and that can wait. Overall a very good value.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***t
November 15, 2023
Good price, sounds ok but had to set the action because it had a buzz and there is a crack on the fret board
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***e
November 14, 2023
I purchased the guitar in hopes on learning how to play it, and I can definitely say it worth it. Everything about it is amazing
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***z
November 14, 2023
La guitarra es exelente para practicar y el equipo completo la Madera es ligera y fragil Color negro
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By R***o
November 12, 2023
Arrived near playable with some fretwork. Very playable neck. Sealed the open pore finish with 2 coats of past wax and buffed, came out very nice. Perfect travel bass. Round wound strings and the dual picups great tonal range bright to mellow. Tightened tuner posts to help hold tuner drifting. Intonation not very close across all strings/bridge easily adjustable/typical Fender style good weight. Control cavity not sheilded but quiet/scaled pots. Overall first impression very playable/well made. ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
November 11, 2023
This will make my great granddaughter very happy. Thanks.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***r
November 11, 2023
Stays in tune, looks great, fantastic price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By V***e
November 11, 2023
Bought for my son for his band class and it's holding up well. Needed to be tuned as all new instruments do, but the guitar itself is great for beginners. I suggest purchasing a new carrying bag, the zipper on the one provided broke the second week of school and it progressively got worse and just kept falling apart.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***.
November 10, 2023
I can't say enough good things about this guitar and it's price. It's a beautiful design/color and also has great sound. My wife is an actual musician who is also really impressed with this overall package. I bought it to test the waters and see if I would enjoy playing and now I can't stop looking at new bass guitars to get my hands on. I'm really enjoying this guitar and it was worth the investment.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***r
November 09, 2023
I purchased a Glarry 4 string bass with the 15w practice amplifier. We are starting a youth praise band at our church and needed an instrument for someone who is learning how to play. My order shipped within 24 hours and arrived in less than a week. I was impressed with the quality, communication and response. Very pleased.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***r
November 09, 2023
I've always wanted to play a guitar, and this one just fit right, handles easily, and sounds beautiful. I hit the jackpot of luck this one time. Thank you gentlemen.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By D***l
November 07, 2023
Fast service great guitar upgrading the pickups and pots
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By E***g
November 07, 2023
Got this for my wife. She has always wanted one. Very nice bass. Sounds great.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***s
November 07, 2023
This product is actually as described and it is a wonderful price for something so stunningly detailed. Would recommend and may buy more in the future! Thank you so much
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By C***o
November 04, 2023
As soon as they announced the 6 string Bass I bought 1 of each color..they arrived perfectly....I love the feel and finish....mu ONLY issue was the very low output, I have several Large :Vintage Rigs : and found myself turning way up to geta desired sound. In my 1st review I said a Active Version of this Bass would be Awesome..Just a few short monts later and the had ot OFFERED!!! Bought 1 Immidiately..and let me tell you IT Sounds GREAT! The preamp wa san excellet addition and reallly brings o ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By j***e
November 03, 2023
Got this guitar for my daughter's birthday it was awesome and it was beyond expectations I thought for the price its gonna be cheap version but I was wrong its great for professional players and beginners great material and the subwoofer has awesome clear very loud sound we love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By S***n
October 31, 2023
Really satisfied with the guitar and the quality of the instrument. It is a great practice instrument for me
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***r
October 31, 2023
I bought this as a first guitar for my wife, and she loves it! The fit and finish seem to be tight and with quality.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 >