Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By R***n
December 24, 2023
Great Customer Service!!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By T***n
December 23, 2023
I like the finish of the body of the guitar - see through blue revealing some would pattern. Unfortunately, the body of the guitar does not make it playable. The pick-ups are of poor quality. But even worse is that the saddle was way too high and the factory's inspector should never have shipped it out. So why did they? It is an attempt to hide the improperly installed truss rod - and frets installed improperly. But the action was so high because of the nut it is not fun to play and notes go out ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

December 30, 2023
Glarry reached out to me promptly when I brought an issue with my guitar to them. Sometimes the body of a guitar and feel makes you not want to have to send an instrument back for something that only a Luthier can adjust properly unless you have those skills yourself which I do not. So they offered a solution that will enable me to keep the guitar and have an issue with the neck/nut corrected. I have done some other reviews and pointed out other Glarry guitars/instruments I recommend for a new p ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By B***n
December 22, 2023
The product was better than I expected. The only thing I would've liked was an email letting me know the package was on the way as long as tracking information. I was a little worried it wouldn't get here in time. But it did and as far as I am concerned was well worth the money.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By T***.
December 22, 2023
Beautiful sound,Perfect!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***n
December 21, 2023
This guitar has some issues. The tone knob just spins, so I had to tighten it up. No big deal. There are a couple of small dings in the finish on the body. The amp started smoking as soon as I turned it on. I had to throw that away, so now I am out an amp and have a guitar that has small dings in the body. Part of the neck is smooth and part of it is rough. The cable doesn't want to come out of the input jack no matter how hard I pull on it. Some of the fret ends are a little sharp, but not too ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***d
December 20, 2023
Ordered a guitar combo but I received two amplifiers… I would really like this to be solved, I paid the full amount for everything so if I have to pay again that would be very unfortunate.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

December 24, 2023
Edit: 5 starts, I've received two guitar combos due to my own error, The guitar is nice and the amp is great
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By G***2
December 20, 2023
Very good guitar! It had a bit of buzzing on the 3rd fret , found the source and repaired it! Plays like a dream! Can't beat the price!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***a
December 17, 2023
Guitar showed up on time. Plays great right out of the box. Can't wait to get more when I get my Youtube channel up and running again.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By a***g
December 17, 2023
Everything works well Sound is impressive has the rear back body like ovation guitar Has great resonance BUY ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT ITS WAY WORTH $100
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 17, 2023
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By a***m
December 15, 2023
I only received the guitar. I'm not sure if I should be expecting a separate package with the Amp but I have sent an email.Other than than that the condition is great and I'm satisfied overall.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By B***y
December 15, 2023
Guitar was horrible
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By E***y
December 15, 2023
Writing this on Christmas day and it was a hit. I have played bass for decades and made one. I've read about hums, but I did not notice any difference from any other Jazz bass. As such, there is a little hum when one is not playing. Electronics are nice. Bridge is nice but not adjusted at all. I will use a screw driver and YouTube later. Frets are nice. Real truss rod. Because this is such a real instrument, it could conceivably be to heavy for you child. We like it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***r
December 15, 2023
Surprisingly good for the price. The sound is good. There were no issues with loose bracings inside as I'd heard about on other reviews.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***o
December 15, 2023
I am surprised with the gutairs quality. Very good experience with seller. Fast shipping good merchandise. Need I say more?
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By D***l
December 11, 2023
I'm very pleased with my Glarry GIB bass with 20W amplifier purchase. As a guitarist that just wanted to learn some bass lines for various songs, I found that the GIB bass exceeds my expectations. After an initial tuning the bass has stayed in tune very well and the intonation going up the fretboard is consistently in tune well past the 12th fret. In addition, the 20W amplifier sounds quite good and offers plenty of volume for practice or recording. Harmonics at the 7th, 12th, and 19th fre ...
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By B***s
December 11, 2023
Decent instrument for the money. Great customer service!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***e
December 10, 2023
This middle pickup isn't working kinda pissed off and want my money back
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By I***n
December 10, 2023
Upon receiving this Guitar and started unboxing it, I found it packed reasonably pack for it's price point. Double boxed but if FedEx decided to knock it around, I fear this would have been a different topic. So, after removing all loose wrappings I gave everything a quick visual inspection and found Nothing broke or Visually damaged... After rummaging around, I found a required 9volt battery (NOT INCLUDED) I attempted it's first power up... And NOTHING! GREAT! (not so much) SO... It's always ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***h
December 09, 2023
The equipment purchased was fine for the price! The only issue was in the packaging of the product itself! Bad! Absolutely the worst treatment of a otherwise quality product!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By V***a
December 07, 2023
This is a great beginner bass, the price is well worth it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***R
December 06, 2023
I never leave reviews but this Bass nice, especially for the price. It plays really well and seems well made. There's a preamp that takes a 9volt battery and has an equalizer built into it. The equalizer works really well and allows for a variety of tones. Mine came with a strap and a gig bag. The bag is kind of thin, but it will keep the dust off it and keep it from being scratched. Overall, I am really satisfied with this bass.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp is a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot of echo, I got the exact so ...
December 04, 2023
I bought the Glarry GST for some recordings I was doing, I felt an electric guitar was what I need, and the price with the 20W amp was unbelievable. They arrived in just a matter of days, neatly and safely packed. There's plenty of adjustments that could be made, but after getting the strings acclimated and tuned I was able to record the parts. The intonation was pretty true, the amp seemed like a hot mess, but I was able to plug directly into the board, and with a little compression and a lot o ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By B***e
December 03, 2023
The drummer loved it. Of course not his primary instrument.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
December 03, 2023
Didn't play very well. Microphonic pickups not replaceable with standard telecaster parts.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We will be happy to assist you and thank you for your support. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***n
December 03, 2023
Couldn't be happier with our purchase. Speed of shipment and delivery was amazing and package arrived in great shape. The guitar is perfect for our beginner use with everything we need to get started. Couldn't be more pleased!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
December 01, 2023
Ordered this for Christmas for my daughter , it came extremely fast!! Within 2 days of ordering!! Although the recipient hasn't gotten it yet we did open it to look at it. It came very well packaged and everything was tucked neatly in the box. We took the guitar out to look at it and it is beautiful. Perfect for a beginner bass player. I am sure she is going to love it. You cannot beat the price either, for such an affordable guitar it did not feel cheap at all!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 >