Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By h***h
October 05, 2022
when i received my bass the nut had broken off and there was dents and dings all over the head stock and a big finish chip and dent in the body. i am extremely disappointed so i messaged them to return it yesterday and still have no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 07, 2022
i have an update review now, since the bass was broken with defects i was going to return when i contacted them they said i could return it or they would give me 95 dollars to fix the bass myself i decided to go for the 95 i just glued the nut back on and with a little bit of sand paper im shure i could get the neck dings out. the only thing i won't be able to correct is the chip in the finish but I really don't mind. over all it is a good bass for moding and with a little work you can have it p ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***s
August 27, 2022
I had to chip out some of the headstock in order to get the wrench in to adjust the truss rod and now I can no longer adjust the truss rod because a metal sleeve has shifted blocking where the wrench goes. Body is also incredibly light and the neck is very heavy so the neck dive is horrible. Tuners are also very stiff and the nut has a bunch of black gooey glue or something all over it. There was also a lot of fret sprout and the frets are rough and unpolished. Setting it up was a pain and it is ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 01, 2022
The bass had several functional issues when it arrived but their customer service team were quick to provide a partial refund to smooth things over.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By J***r
July 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and both are blemished. I can take pics if you want. I know these are cheaper guitars but they could be very nice if it not for this condition. I can probably get fixed but not worth. Appreciate any money off.Thanks I am a good customer.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***s
July 16, 2022
Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 20, 2022
Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By m***y
June 22, 2022
I sent a message to cancel my order long before they shipped it out, some rep sent me a text to apologize for being late reading the request to stop the package. So customer service decided to keep 20% of my cost as a penalty, tried to make it sound like my fault. I left several message, emails, texts, they just ignored all of them. Just thought the public should know about all this.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for all the issues, Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Please check your email, it may go to the spam folder. Glarry

June 26, 2022
I want to complement the Glarry team for taking care of my recent customer service issue. They not only acted quickly on the matter, but added value to my experience with them as well. Let it be know they really do care about their customers! I will always buy from Glarry.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***h
February 23, 2022
Do NOT buy this guitar. Mine shipped in the most beat up box I've ever received. Once opened there were so many problems. The high E string was broken, a screw hole drilled in the wrong place, the control plate not on, and the bridge pickup wasn't wired! I emailed them and asked for a full refund and they offered $25 to get it fixed! Why didn't you just check to see if the guitar is functional in the first place! They have not responded to my email in almost a week. I told them I would like to r ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 26, 2022
Issue was resolved. Really appreciate the customer service!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2022
I've tried to call several times but never get through!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***h
January 16, 2022
my string came broken and am very unhappy. I expect to be sent something in compent sation considering this was my first guitar and i spent most of my christmas money on it. way to make someone unencouraged to learn.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By P***y
December 20, 2021
I have not received this item. I have been tracking it on the carrier Hermes website where it has been for over a week only to be advised this morning that it had been returned To the sender. I cannot understand the reason for this as there is always someone there, day and night. Now I would like a refund. Not satisfied at all
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By A***r
November 30, 2021
They sent me a bass that was all scratched up hoping it was by mistake. It's a great design but not happy with the results as of now. They were supposed to send a return address and nothing yet. I just want it replaced with a new one. Ordered a guitar before I received the bass and now having some regrets. This was a birthday present from my wife and the Guitar was from my kids.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 02, 2021
Here is my update on Glarry customer service. The guitar I received was damaged and in doing so Glarry's company asked what can they do. I said I just want a replacement guitar for the one I have. They sent me a tracking number with my new guitar in route. Like I said on my earlier post, the guitar is a good design but now Glarry has won my confidence and trust that they are a more than fair and willing company to keep their customers satisfied. I am very pleased with them striving to rectify a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***a
November 21, 2021
Unfortunately, i have not received the bass yet. I know that Fedex already delivered and signed. It is under investigación what happened. I Will let You Know the progress. Thanks
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

December 13, 2021
After Bass reception I found a very good product, and most important Glarry solved all my shipment inconveniences quite well. It means good customer service. Thank you Lin.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By P***S
September 16, 2021
SO FRUSTRATED w Glarry customer support! I bought this guitar as it was the lightest strat style I could find. Had spinal surgery and can only lift a certain weight. The listed weight is 5 lbs 2 oz. on this web-site. The unit came in (JUST THE GUITAR) at 5 lbs. 13 Oz. Asked customer service if i could exchange it for ANY strat SKU - ANY COLOR ANY STRAT STYLE that came closer to their declared weight. They would only have to weigh it at the distribution center. Glarry cust. support cannot even ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.Our Customer Service will contact you soon.

September 21, 2021
The customer service manager (Lin) contacted me and gave me a VERY fair offer. I am impressed with the recovery and will absolutely do business with this company again. GO GLARRY!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By Z***k
September 06, 2021
Guitar severely banged up in shipping. Pickups had fallen out of their covers and headstock had a pretty bad dent in it with a big chip.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 06, 2021
Guitar severely banged up in shipping. Pickups had fallen out of their covers and headstock had a pretty bad dent in it with a big chip. UPDATE: Glarry was very communicative and helpful with my order. Their customer service is very kind and understanding. I would still recommend getting this Bass provided you didn't end up with one that received poor treatment in shipping. Still a great company who sells good instruments.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***e
August 23, 2021
The bottom pick up is broke
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 23, 2021
The seller made right on the bad pickup & I am getting it fixed. I like the way the bass feels. It plays smooth. For the money it's perfect!!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***r
July 24, 2021
Just got my Glarry GP fretless bass today. Disappointed. The E string tuner is completely loose and both pickups were collapsed inside the body. When the string is loosened the tuner rotates about 45 degrees. The pickups are rattling around inside the body. Oh, well.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 30, 2021
When I received my GP fretless Bass, there was a problem with the pickups not being mounted. Upon contacting Glarry, Lin was super helpful, friendly and expedited a solution very quickly. Glarry is sending me a replacement at no cost. Kudos for excellent customer service and I wish I could change the star rating but it seems I can't. I hold Glarry in the most high esteem. Thank you Lin!
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By S***I
June 26, 2021
Bass came with a defective pick up. They refuse to send me a new one or the parts to repair it. Do not recommend.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

June 28, 2021
Kudos to management. They did take carte of the problem.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 07, 2021
Never received guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

May 13, 2021
Very pleased! Glarry jumped right on resolving my issue. So I give 5 stars review
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***m
April 21, 2021
It has been a week, but the shipping status has never changed. Showing "on the way" ontario CA usa, been 5 days. I see a few people having the same issue. Let me know if it is ever gonna move from where it is sitting. If it was to be delivered on the expected day, it should have made some changes by now.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 26, 2021
I complained previously that the shipping status did not show any changes. Oddly i got the shipment on the expected date. Too bad that i cannot change the satisfaction rate. The quality of the bass guitar is far better than expected. No scratch or cracks whatsoever, and the knobs are not wobbly either, unlike some youtube reviewers' claims. I do not know the sound quality and product quality of other bass guitars, but as a beginner who is a heavy metal fan, it creates the sound the right way, ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 21, 2021
Received this product with quite a few flaws no screws for the control plate which was off of the guitar frets were a bit scratchy but that's not the problem. One of the strap buttons was missing aswell and the string trees were mounted wrong
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By C***y
April 18, 2021
I feel like this one was rushed in production. Came with either a misaligned neck or the bridge is off center. The high e is almost off the neck at the base. The pickups are slanted as well, but I think this is fixable easy enough. Not sure about the neck. May have to reset the bridge or reshape the pocket. Not worth packing it all back up, driving to ups to ship it back. If it wasn't for the neck, it would have been playable and a great deal..
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 12, 2021
Update: I had a some issues. Glarry reached out to me and took care of it promptly with excellent communication and customer service. I will be back to purchase from them again.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
April 18, 2021
I have not recieved my guitar, and UPS has not offered any help. The tracking number provided shows a package in the same place for 3 weeks, UPS says it should have arrived days ago but will not offer more help. I am hoping Glarry can help.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 27, 2021
Unfortunately UPS delivery service lost my guitar. UPS was very difficult in helping me with this situation, but the staff at Glarry were extremely quick to respond and begin figuring the situation out. As soon as I reported the guitar as being lost, I was speaking to a staff member to resolve the issue. Because I am moving soon, I had to cancel my order. However, because of the friendly service and prompt responses from staff, I will be getting a Glarry guitar in the future. During the pandemic ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***s
April 17, 2021
Still saying on way to UPS after being shipped 13 days ago. Sent email and was told to wait another week and see if it updates. No that's BS!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feeback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***u
April 13, 2021
I haven't received my order yet it has been almost a week and my package has not moved for four days
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the delay. Hope you will receive it soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

April 30, 2021
Update: This is actually really good. My package was lost so they te-shipped one to me and it came quickly and perfectly with out any damage. Will consider buying again
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 12, 2021
Well, you asked I received Sunburst Tele wherein the bridge pickup was rusted and inoperable. You replaced it with another that was crushed in shipping and arrived with major finish cracks and chipping. You offered a $15 refund. Swell. No thanks.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry.

< 1 2 3 4 >