&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4675

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***t
May 21, 2019
Great guitar for the money ...no complaints at all.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
May 21, 2019
https://youtu.be/TVUNDTlPw8k To be honest a nice Guitar , IMF I would onlangs use the neckpickup , but overall the Guitar is nice , whit some new pick-ups it would be wonderfull , the Neck the body is verry wel Made , and for the price its a verry nice beginnersguitar , and for pro's it will need some modwork , but easely fixed and upgraded see the link for sounds and the Guitar itself
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***s
May 19, 2019
Can't believe this guitar - its more than I expected - don't know how you do it - I love this guitar
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry Music

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***l
May 17, 2019
I am very satisfied with my order. For $69, on sale, this is a great choice for me.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***i
May 14, 2019
Just got my Glarry GST3 Sunset today.I have to say not only does it look beautiful but it plays great.I even did some whammy bar dives and cool harmonics on it.Love the wood feel and I will be buying more products from Glarry in the future.I would recomend anyone who wants to play or anyone who plays to check out these guitars and have lots of fun enjoying any style of music on this guitar.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***r
May 12, 2019
I LOVE this guitar. Best I've ever had
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***r
May 05, 2019
Everything came in the package as shown here. The guitar looks good. The only thing that I wish was better was the amp. When I plug it in it always has a static sound to it. I've tried everything to try and get it to go away but nothing works.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***w
May 03, 2019
Great guitar except that the contact is not connecting to the cable just right.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***t
May 03, 2019
I really like this guitar can't beat the price and plays well. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is doesn't stay in tune as long as I would like it to. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***d
May 01, 2019
Can't fault the service! Ordered this guitar on Monday the 29/4/19 at 12.30 and received it at 3.10pm Wednesday the 1/5/19 by Yodel believe it or not. The condition of the guitar isn't bad but, there is a slight gouge on the rosewood finger board at fret 13 unlucky for some; slight imperfections on the body nothing drastic. Haven't played it yet so can't comment of the sound. Only one allen key for the truss rod but no big deal, got plenty of them. It's a nice looking guitar for the money, wo ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***s
April 27, 2019
Guitar is beautiful. Niver than the pictures show. However let it aclimate begore removing from box. Small crack on clear coat because i removed it too quickly. An the change in temp cracked the clear coat. But not a biggie for me for a learning instrument.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This guitar is great for the price, I would recommend it to anyone. Has a look of a much more expensive guitar and sounds good. 2 Thumbs Up
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2019
This is the 2cd guitar I have purchased from glarrys and both guitars are excellent for the price I have recommended these guitars to all my friends. They are both great for beginners and advanced guitar players, my next purchase will be a bass guitar with amp combo. Please send me what you have available. Also looking forward to your new styles comming out this summer. Thank You Very Much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
April 25, 2019
Both my new guitars sound great but my acoustic did have some neck damage other than that they are amazing for the price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***a
April 25, 2019
For the price point, you can't beat this guitar. All I did was set it up how I liked it when it arrived and charged nothing on the guitar. Played it Saturday night and it sounded great! Tuning held the entire set and love the light weight body!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***i
April 25, 2019
Great looking guitar, very lightweight which is good. Feels well made. Keeps in tune well. Would benefit from a proper setup but that's the case with most guitars. I'm going to change the pickups but that's purely personal choice. Overall an absolute bargain.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
April 24, 2019
Ran into a situation with a string but Glarry took care of it ASAP ... Nice guitar for the money ... thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***y
April 17, 2019
Was a great bargain buy can't be beat for the price and playability
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
Beautiful guitar, great price. I will continue to shop here.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***s
April 16, 2019
I'm very pleased with the quality at this terrific price. I will get plenty of use out of this purchase. Thanks.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By H***y
April 15, 2019
I wanted an inexpensive electric guitar, and purchased a GST3. It took about a week to arrive, but what a pleasant surprise. The setup wasn't bad and the sound was really beyond my expectations. This is a great buy for the price.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***y
April 15, 2019
Ok, well for 75 dollars the guitar is actually not too bad, really needs a good set up before I can offer any more at this time. I am a Luthier, will do what is necessary on the guitar and offer a review when its done. The neck seems pretty thick, I don't mind that at all; Materials seem ok, general craftmanship seems pretty good, but again its hard to tell with out the guitar being set up first. I will offer a good review when completed. thanks, bk
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By P***d
March 29, 2019
Not had many problems with it in the first week of owning it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***e
March 23, 2019
Very good value for the price. The guitar basically needed a setup when I received it and one of the bridge saddles was damaged strangely but they made that good and after adjusting the action it was very playable and I believe it is a great guitar to learn to make mods on which is why I bought it. I wouldn't recommend it for beginners unless you can get a little help setting it up but your mileage may vary. The fret ends needed some work but again for the money it's great and frankly I was e ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By T***y
March 16, 2019
Purchased it for my grandson,he is 7 years old,for his bday..he really likes it.i thought it would be close to full size,but I was happy to see that it's not.just his size for small fingers.I was surprised to see it wasn't damaged,t wasn't packed very well.Everything was included.Only other issue,is the string nut is filed to deep,makes it very difficult to stop fret buzz.Played well after raising the bridge.Stayes in tune well for cheap tuners.Controls and pickups were surprisingly good.After ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***s
March 16, 2019
I received my guitar with a crack in the body behind the heel joint. It will eventually break. I had high hopes of buying more instruments at a great price. The neck itself is nice just like an older strat. I can put up with a lot for this price. But not a crack in the body. Someone had to see the crack but sent it to me anyway. If your selling factory seconds we should know. Otherwise there is no quality control. I wouldn't spend my money again here. This is unacceptable.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By L***n
March 12, 2019
I have made a video review of the Glarry ST3. https://youtu.be/IxzplWmpYZo
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
March 04, 2019
It said 24 hour shipping and was not delivered in time. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***n
October 12, 2021
Although I love how well the guitar is built and the feel of the neck, the playability is very lacking. Right out of the box mine has fret buzz and buzzing when I play open cords. I wasn't expecting a master quality guitar but I had hoped that I would be able to tune it and play without much issues.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By B***k
October 01, 2021
The guitar wasn't set up. I had to level the frets,round the ends.Repair a bad bridge ground. Intonation wasn't even set. Adjusted action and pickup height. Also had to deal with a rude customer service representative. Won't deal with Glarry again !! A total waste of money
October 04, 2021
Although I had problems with this guitar,the company was responsive and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied
< 1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51