&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***i
December 10, 2019
I have 43 guitars been playing 54 years...sheeesh..I bought this to check it out. First this guitar was the same price as my first guitar my parents purchased for me. It is a better guitar. It needs a good setup but will serve a beginner well.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By P***H
December 09, 2019
Great
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***e
December 09, 2019
Awesome guitar even for intermediate players, everyone has a budget to live with, I believe glarry guitars are as good as any, especially for the money, I own 3, will but more, please make a les paul style guitar, I'd buy 2. Mitchell Magee, customer.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***n
December 08, 2019
I loved this guitar!! is very pretty, has a great weight to it, I havent tried it with an amp yet so no comment on that. the only issue i have with it is that theres a dead fret, easy fix tho
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***s
December 07, 2019
Fed X delivered the guitar with the box all crushed and i didn't accept it. Fed X is shipping the guitar back for replacement or refund..
Service Team:

Sorry, fedex messed up, a new one has been sent to you, please pay attention to check.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***e
December 06, 2019
Mainly bought this one to hang on the wall in my man cave. Liked the look and the wood grain colors matches great in the room. Be a learning experience playing it as well. Thanks for the fast delivery great price and a sweet looking guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By t***a
December 05, 2019
I've tried several times to contact seller with no reply. Need to have guitar replaced neck is warped nothing lines up. Razor sharp fritz.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer staff had sent email to you, please recheck your email. We will re-call you later. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
December 03, 2019
I have been a luthier for over 40 years. I build, restore, and repair acoustic and electric guitars. I can honestly say that i am truly amazed by this guitar. Even with my resources i couldn't build a guitar of this quality for this price! I bought the guitar with intensions of upgrading the tuners, pickups and bridge. However, it plays great as is so i wont be doing these upgrades. This guitar plays and sounds every bit as good as my Strat Players and MIM guitars. Excellent product!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By c***a
December 02, 2019
very good, no dings ore scratches, love it plays good right out off the box just tune it and go
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***n
December 01, 2019
I just left a review and would like to 5% coupon also is there a ways that you could set up a payment plan where I can make payments on additional guitars
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***n
December 01, 2019
I have had this guitar for a while now that I purchased a glary and before I purchase this one I did not play lead guitar since I have been learning and getting pretty good I appreciate the opportunity to better myself with guitar it's a second guitar and about to buy a third
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***n
November 28, 2019
I was looking for a budget guitar to use as a backup during my blues gigs or maybe use (at most) during rehearsals. Upon arrival of this guitar, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of this guitar. Honestly, it needed to be set up properly to get it "playable" to my liking. However, the sound and feel is outstanding. Needless to say, this is now my gigging guitar. I have had ZERO issues using this during live performance, I am now seriously considering making my entire lineup consist of Glarry s ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***t
November 28, 2019
Love the Glarry Guitars i have given over 10 to some great guitar players all professionals and have received very good pictures and reviews from them.All impressed with Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***n
November 25, 2019
Decent guitar is almost an exact copy of an 60s/70s Stratocaster. Beautiful finish is fairly soft and scratches easily, but it may not be completely cured. Strings are really awful - poor action and tone but a set of Ernie Ball Hybrids fixed noth issues. Tone is surprisingly good through all 3 pickups. Amplifier has decent sound and power but there's an odd hum at some, but not all, settings that may be coming from the amp, the guitar pickups or controls, the supplied cable (very cheap!), or the ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By K***b
November 24, 2019
A few fit and finish issues, but very playable after a good setup.? Unbelievably good for the price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***r
November 22, 2019
Great value. Very nice product for the money.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***r
November 22, 2019
Great value. Very nice product for the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***r
November 21, 2019
I wasn't sure if I liked this guitar at first, but for the money, its actually quite good! Plays real nice, and actually sounds very good. For the money, you really cant beat it!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***n
November 20, 2019
Great guitar. Built well and shipped well too. Some small defects on the neck but nothing a little time couldn't fix up. My daughter loves it! Awesome buy. Thanks!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By E***y
November 19, 2019
Really nice guitar for the price! Pretty impressed!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived without gig bag. No problems otherwise.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.GLARRY

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***b
November 18, 2019
Arrived in excellent condition.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By T***i
November 18, 2019
Great set! We are enjoying it!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***a
November 18, 2019
It came pristine! Factory new with all the parts and accessories listed. Thanks!
< 1 2 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 57 58 >