&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***n
October 27, 2019
My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***e
October 26, 2019
I have this guitar in sunset, I adore the guitar,plays so good, easy and finished like a guitar much more expensive. I'm getting ready to order another one in red end of October. And then the light blue strat style. Best ever for the money, period. Mitch Magee.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***v
October 26, 2019
One thing I'll say right away. This is NOT a stratocaster. It may look like one. It doesn't play like a strat. It does have a GREAT comfortable neck. Clean tone. No fret buzzing, no pickup static and no cable fizz. Body finish is near perfect. Looks almost like an instrument from a custom shop with its lightning graphic. Very good machine heads. Bought it for my 8 yr old, who plays every day. Now we're sharing it ) Great everyday practice instrument, not just an entry level piece. 5 stars ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***n
October 25, 2019
This guitar is perfect and for the money it's a great deal. Got it early and there was NOT even one scratch on it. I give it a five star! Oh yeah and it sounds great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By O***e
October 25, 2019
The guitar is outstanding. Has great sound, looks amazing and is pleasing to hold. Whammy bar works great, comes with a cable, and a good quality pick. Strings are the right tension but the "case" That comes with it is eh and the strap is a little uncomfortable. Great product overall and came very soon since it's a US seller. Would recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***2
October 25, 2019
Works great amazing delivery thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***n
October 25, 2019
I REALLY like this set up. I'm new to guitar playing and I've been taking online lessons. The instructor said a electric guitar was easier to learn on than a acoustic. I have a really nice Yamaha acoustic. Man was he right. First off this guitar is beautiful. The sound is really nice. It's so much easier on the finger tips. Just a great set up for a beginner ( I'm 60 ) trying to learn guitar. This is my 3rd attempt. I love this GST. Thanks Glarry for making it affordable, and beautiful. Even the ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***n
October 25, 2019
Absolutely beautiful guitar! Love all that comes with it! Very fast delivery not a mark on it!! Thank you!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***i
October 25, 2019
Arrived early. Action very good. Tuners are average. It stays in tune. Very light. For the price very good lead guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
October 25, 2019
I'm a beginner but I love this bundle it's perfect to learn how to play!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By E***o
October 24, 2019
Arrived early and well packed. Great guitar for the price. Would recommend for people who dont mind having the best quality!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***e
October 24, 2019
Incredible amount of guitar for the money. It's not a Fender, so don't expect it to be. Nice glean tones, a sweet neck with no flex, and an almost flawless finish make this one a keeper.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great price and my guitar looks and plays great!! I love it. I will be doing some upgrades in the future but not right away. Thanks Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***k
October 23, 2019
Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner. The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine. So far I love this this guitar. If you buy the package deal with the 20 watt amp don't expect much from the amp. It's not very good but okay for someone just learning. The amp I received actually didn't sound right so I opened it up and found that the ground wire had become disconnected probably during shipped. Not a problem for someone like me that can solder. I plan to g ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***n
October 23, 2019
This was my first electric guitar that he bought for my son the quality is amazing he was so excited the amp box was even heavy for me I thought it would be very late like a toy this is a good quality product and I wouldn't encourage anyone to purchase it for their children my son is seven so he'll grow into it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
October 23, 2019
I talked 3 of my buddy's into buying this guitar (great price) I couldn't get happy with the neck set-up so I pulled it off (Im a Journeyman Toolmaker from Detroit) and I build guitars. What I found was half the neck pocket had THICK paint (see attached photo) the paint is about .060 thousands thick. Im a retired toolmaker and I have a bridgeport in my garage. I set it up and milled the neck pocket and problem solved. Love this guitar now. Looking forward to buying the yellow Te ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***l
October 22, 2019
When I opened the box and took a look at what I bought, I was instantly taken back at how beautiful this guitar is! The clear CANDY GREEN with the wood grain showing was spectacular. The neck feels like it was unfinished witch I really like. There was no fret sprout, and for me I also found that the maple neck and the Bass wood body gave me a great connection to the guitar. These two(2) woods seem to work very well together. The machine heads are ok but, I bought this for myself so I put on ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***t
October 22, 2019
4 stars
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By w***r
October 22, 2019
I don't know how you do it. i.e. build a "Quality Guitar" at those Prices. Totally amazed. The only thing I did to both guitars was to put on my own flavor of strings. They stay in tune better than some of my more expensive Teley's. Thanks Glarry, Wayne in Dallas
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***r
October 22, 2019
very pleased with the guitar excellent quality action tone and feel I've had guitars i paid thousands for this definitely compares. Do you make a gibson SG electric guitar copy
Service Team:

Thanks for your review, we cannot make gibson SG electric guitar, but GLARRY will not make you down.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***l
October 22, 2019
for the money this guitar is wonderful. It's not a $500 guitar but with a little setup work it plays just fine.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***t
October 21, 2019
Me Like Dis!!! The guitar is beautiful. Really looks good. I love the look of the blue and black together. Has a nice feel to it and easy to play. The amp for what it is has a pretty crisp sound. Could be maybe just a little better but for a beginner guitar & amp package for the price it's about the best you're going to find. Even as you advance and learn how to play if you wanted to upgrade to a little higher quality guitar this one would still be a good one to keep around as a second backup gu ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***k
October 19, 2019
My Glarry Burning Fire sounds great on rock and melodic music, fantastic for the price. The packaging was badly damaged and I'm glad it got here in one piece.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***t
October 19, 2019
It was a good buy ,like it very much good birthday present for my niece..
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By d***e
October 19, 2019
Good bargain, guitar plays well, surprisingly good action, intonation set up well, minor adjustment in string height required. Bridge piece hardware is on the cheaper side as would be expected. Amplifier okay for practice, all in all a great beginner guitar ensemble. Would require some upgrades to be used as a gigging instrument.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***b
October 19, 2019
I love this Green Color - neck works but the strings - w I will play them until I know how bad they are or if the ring real nice after using a while - I hate changing and most today are ok when you get the guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
October 18, 2019
This guitar is really VERY nice for the money. Mine arrived today. I purchased the yellow model. Mine traveled from New Jersey to Oregon by Fed Ex Ground. Truss rod really needed adjusting, action too. Very easy to do on this design. This guitar is worth taking to a tech to set up and should be if you don't know how to make these adjustments yourself.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***g
October 18, 2019
I've been playing guitar and performing live for 22 years. I was just looking for a full sized guitar to knock around on. Seeing that this guitar was cheap, I figured when it got to me, I'd need to adjust the neck, file down a couple frets, figured the pots would be noisey, etc. NOPE!!! Guitar was PERFECT!! Neck was straight, no fret buzz,,volume and tone control work perfectly, no electronic buzz, IT'S A KICK A$$ GUITAR!! I'd even play it live!! The sound is KILLER!! The OOOOOOOOOOOOOONLY issue ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***e
October 18, 2019
This seller gave me a great deal on this guitar. The pickups on it are SO nice...the neck?...eh..lol...it's not quite as thick as a baseball bat but I can take care of that with a little work. I think the frets have been crowned....the frets are VERY Nice which is almost unknown on a guitar at this price point. I'm very happy with my purchase. I'd buy from them again.
< 1 2 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 57 58 >