Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***z
July 19, 2020
I'm a NEW FAN 4 LIFE of Glarry!!! I LOVE my 5 string Bass!!! Anyone that gets a beautiful Bass that sounds great and dares complain...must be insane!!! Awesome job Glarry!!! I have a hook on the wall waiting to order my next 4 string Bass or a guitar, still undecided.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***y
July 16, 2020
I'm a semi retired professional bassist and I just love my Glarry P Bass to pieces! I have Fenders and a Rickenbacker 4001, and yet I prefer to play my Glarry's (I also have the GJ Bass). These bass guitars are such a wonderful bargain, that it is almost unreal what you get for the money. So well constructed, and the playability is phenomenal! Get one! You will not regret it. By the way, Glarry's customer service is second to none. You can buy with confidence. Here is the link to my You ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***a
July 14, 2020
Love it, Had wanted a Tele for a long time, Had one back in the 80's.. Price was right.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By C***t
July 14, 2020
My son told me he wanted to take guitar lessons, I let him do the research and pick something out. He chose this one to be his first. He loves it! Left handed guitar choices are limited and my only issue is that it doesnt come with an amp like the right handed selections. I feel it's still a good buy.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***r
July 13, 2020
Great Experience. Fast Shipper. Guitar is what it is expected to be for the price. https://youtu.be/UeW3z5KN1mU
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By V***e
July 11, 2020
Just loud enough to practice on your bedroom.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***n
July 07, 2020
Great body and finish. Guitar was decent right out of the box. Now it does need some TLC and setting up before you can consider true professional performance out of the item but for the price I am impressed by the quality and sound. I personally will be getting new hardware and pickups but I would have done that with any guitar less than $200. Great Guitar, Thank You Glarry!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
July 05, 2020
Super pleased with the quality and playability. Would be a bargain at double the price. I was surprised how light this model is, after seeing reviews of the P and J models which noted "neck dive." No such problem with this model. Very pleased with it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By k***y
July 03, 2020
A fantastic bargain! My expectations were minimal but I am really impressed with this incredibly inexpensive instrument. The build is sturdy and solid. Electronically, it is simple and straightforward. I'm sure the pick-ups could be a bit hotter but at this price you could afford to replace them. The unfinished neck is smooth and the glossy finish on the body is shiny and consistent. It stayed in tune reliably although I might upgrade the tuners.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***r
July 03, 2020
The box came really beat up so I wad afraid the bass was going to be damaged but it was fine. Someone left a rusty box cutter in the box. I got these both for my daughter and she was more excited about the uke. Figures.... the amp is not very loud but I would definitely recommend for the amazing price!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***y
July 01, 2020
Absolutely amazing quality for the price. Had to tweak the action a little to suit my preference, but apart from that, this thing is beautiful! The finish is pretty flawless too. I was a bit skeptical at first because of the price point, but WOW! Awesome job on this instrument; perfect for beginner bassists or kids that want to learn an instrument without huge financial commitment. The neck is quite a bit heavier than the body, but some strap adjustment will get you used to it pretty quickly. O ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By B***t
June 26, 2020
These are the best guitars in the world at this price point! With just a few tweaks on the neck, setting the action, and intonation the guitar plays better than *any* beginner guitar I've ever seen. In my case, I needed one red, white, and blue guitar and with a little work combined 'em into one to create "Old Glory".
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 25, 2020
Love this green guitar,made well ,plays great .Delivered fast took a few mins to adjust just slightly the neck and pickups how nice to get more than paid for . and i saw you can design your own guitar so coll .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***d
June 23, 2020
This is my first bass, and I love it. Perfect price for learning the instrument! It comes with strings (that's how beginner I am). Took it to some friends who play professionally and they all agreed that it is a great quality for the price. No problems or defects. Three other friends are planning to purchase this as a secondary instrument (they mainly play keys, drums, etc.).
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***t
June 20, 2020
Installed Flatwound strings other than that it is perfect
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***r
June 18, 2020
the color is unique and this is a beautiful instrument,we are very pleased with it
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By K***e
June 16, 2020
Beautiful bass, I'm just learning to play bass but I'm very impressed with the quality and performance. Everything was ready to go when I took it out of the box. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***z
June 14, 2020
What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***n
June 10, 2020
After unboxing, I was pleasantly taken back by the looks of this guitar, its absolutely beautiful. With doubt, I quickly got my straight edge, checked the neck and frets and wow -- straight. Not the lowest but I checked the action and was pleasantly surprised once again it was set already at a realistic measure. Sure it wasn't set as low as my Zager but it sure was still easy enough to play. Once again, I curiously tried it without an amp after tuning and it was true to a semi hollow able to ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***r
June 09, 2020
I can't say enough good things about my experience with your company! Top notch. My order was filled and delivered in a timely fashion, and upon arrival, my expectations were well surpassed. Fit and finish on the piece I received were beyond what I would expect in a guitar in this price range. Admittedly, Im still a rookie in the guitar realm, but out of the box, with a tuning and lowering the action a bit, this guitar played and sounded great. It was altogether awesome with a fresh set of Ern ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***e
June 09, 2020
I bought the Burlywood version of this guitar and it is spectacular looking and the sound is great! The guitar seems to have a really good amount of sustain. First thing you will need to do after buying this guitar is set the intonation, mine was way off. You may also need to change the strings and clean the neck. After two days of playing this guitar my left hand fingers we're turning gray from either the strings or the manufacturing process of the neck itself. There was a small dent about the ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By C***a
June 04, 2020
Individual brass saddles are a nice addition to this guitar. The frets are rolled nicely, and they was no fret buzz. The.neck size is improved from past models for a comfortable feel and the output jack works well without any connection issues. The color of the guitar is really nice and three are no blemishes in the finish. The pickups have ba better sound as well with less monophonic issues. All in all, this is a good guitar as is without upgrades.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***d
June 04, 2020
Decent for the price but it will take a lot of setup to get it comfortable to play. I won't buy another one of these but I am interested in their jazz bass. Not too happy with the High E string being very close to the edge fretboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By T***e
June 04, 2020
I decided 2 weeks ago I wanted to learn how to play a new instrument. For $80, this was a great investment. I'm already having a blast jamming with my bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By K***r
June 04, 2020
I ordered the 4 string jazz bass in Burlywood", and I am amazed at the quality of this instrument! Extremely pleased! Beautiful finish, smooth fret ends, staight neck, beautiful tone! Awesome!
< 1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 26 >