Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
November 03, 2019
This arrived in excellent condition. It needs a setup, but most guitars in this price range always do. It sounds fantastic for the price. I am happy with the purchase and plan to purchase more guitars from glarrymusic.com in the future.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***n
November 03, 2019
What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***k
November 03, 2019
Came very fast in perfect condition. Feels a little cheap but that's to be expected. A little light and small but not too bad. Overall an awesome guitar for the price. If you are looking to start playing or just want something to mess around with I strongly recommend this guitar.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***e
November 03, 2019
Item shipped rapidly! Received in same week ordered. It's beautiful, my teacher was skeptical but man were his socks blown off at the quality. He set it up for me and I'm learning.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
November 02, 2019
My Glarry Copy is, well, perfect. Shipping: Perfect. Completely equipped. My model guitar, is manufactured by Glarry extremely light in it's weight, which improves sound. A winner in my book overall. I could use an additional carrying case to preserve it's condition though. You can hear this Glarry Guitar by streaming Missing Link Us. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***t
November 02, 2019
Straightforward ordering. Delivered in good time. Tidy seventy odd quids worth of guitar. It's for my partners grandson ideal for an eleven year old to learn on and more interesting body style than conventional 'strat' styling
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***l
November 02, 2019
This is a awesome beginners guitar! Good quality and sounds great!!! Came in 3 days!! Love it!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***n
November 02, 2019
Guitar looks great. Plays awesome. Amp sounds good. Forgot to pack the guitar strap though. Still an amazing deal for the price.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
November 01, 2019
I like the cases overall, but the hinges keep falling off.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***c
November 01, 2019
Works great just an amazing value
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***s
November 01, 2019
Pleased with my basses. Good for the money and they both sound great. Would be a good choice for a beginner.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
October 31, 2019
The j bass was great so I bought the p bass as well. I was not disappointed. These are good instruments and the price is amazing. The action was a little high but a 10 minute set up and she was thumping along just fine. No complaints.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***y
October 31, 2019
this is a basic case. Its body material is chipboard and holds form well. My issue is the hinges on the body side of the case have fasteners falling out, I remedied this with a short screw to secure the hinges and I worked with Glarry about this issue and they came to an agreeable fix for me. Overall, this case should work but they could improve the fasteners for the hinges.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***e
October 31, 2019
Fits my Epiphone Les Paul Custom Pro and Schecter S-1 like a glove. Good price, product, service and delivery. Can easily recommend and will buy from again. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***l
October 31, 2019
Tuned in perfectly...great look and feel andarrived early
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J
October 31, 2019
Great quality for the price and sounds great. Seems to be quite solid but time will tell. I would recommend changing the strings.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***s
October 31, 2019
Has really good sound and stays in tune, its also very cool looking!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***g
October 31, 2019
Came in beautiful condition! Couldn't ask for anything better at this price range.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By g***g
October 31, 2019
Great for the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 31, 2019
Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By O***t
October 31, 2019
I got this because I love the sound of the bass and wanted to learn how to play. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this by how good it felt. I've never played or held any other bass but I think it's safe to assume that this is pretty good for how cheap it is.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***s
October 31, 2019
As a music and movie producer for such artist as Juan Goodluv and others, these are great instruments for recording. In addition to the assistance the makers of these instruments provide to the artist community; they also give great customer service. I recommend them highly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By s***d
October 31, 2019
For the price paid it's pretty amazing. Cosmetically perfect. Action set nice and low without buzz. Fret ends nicely done. Strings aren't bad either. Only negative is that the body is so light that it does have neck dive.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By K***o
October 30, 2019
Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By s***n
October 30, 2019
Better than the price point. Fast shipping was a joke but the item is great.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***t
October 30, 2019
Awesome guitar for the price. Super quick to get here for wish items. Had some holes in the box and carrying case that came with it which is a little concerning for how they may have handled but it didn't have any scratches or issues on the guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***k
October 30, 2019
Came early! Love it. Plays great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***l
October 30, 2019
Nice guitar for the price.i have no issues with it. highly recommend for beginners
< 1 2 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 ... 226 227 >