Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***e
May 01, 2020
Awesome guitar has amazing paint job especially for a budget guitar very happy with the product could use a little tlc to get the perfect sound but extremely satisfied over all
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By L***e
May 01, 2020
Everything arrived quickly and with no damage of any kind
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***l
May 01, 2020
I received the guitar recently and the finish on it is excellent. I'm having a little difficulty keeping the guitar in tune, but a quick set up will probably resolve the issue. The guitar feels and plays well though. Great guitar for the money. My Granddaughter will be thrilled, as this will be her first electric. Great communication from your staff while the guitar was on back order. Thank you so much.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***h
May 01, 2020
This case is really nice and priced right.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By E***P
May 01, 2020
This is a great bass guitar package. The bass needed small adjustments out of the box, but otherwise plays very nicely.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***o
May 01, 2020
I spent hours possibly the whole day looking at reviews and I jumped in thinking there were going to be minor defects but at the same time really excited about getting both a bass and electric guitar for less than $170. I really wanted an acoustic guitar from glarry guitars as well but i had ordered a yamaha f335 instead. To my suprise Glarry had sent me my bass guitar practically the next day (during this crisis that's impressive). Even more surprising was everything was perfect the bass guitar ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***i
April 30, 2020
I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***g
April 30, 2020
This violin is wonderful. I have played since I was a child always renting and never owning. Thanks to your company I now own a beautiful violin that sounds amazing and my church agrees that after the right tuning its is perfect. I look forward to buying another for my 6 year old daughter once I get the money saved up
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***s
April 30, 2020
The bass guitar is very nice indeed! A little neck heavy, but on the plus side, it will never warp or bend. The strings are the perfect height from the fret board, making it easy to play. The enclosed amplifier didn't work, but Glarry immediately refunded a satisfactory amount of the purchase price. This is a great entry level bass guitar, and fits that need just fine. I highly recommend for the purpose of learning to play.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By H***r
April 30, 2020
Well the whammy bar did not screw in can't use it but everything else is fun looking forward to getting my Sunburst Telecaster Style thank you Harold not too much into whammy bars anyway
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By J***z
April 30, 2020
very nice service and fast shipping we are very happy
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By D***g
April 29, 2020
exactly what I was looking for!!! decent quality for a incredible price!!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***s
April 29, 2020
Is it the nicest bass I've ever owned? Nope...but is it a great bass for less than $100? Absolutely! Great value for the price and perfect for my girlfriend and daughter to plunk around on and learn!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 29, 2020
I love this guitar ...it's incredible. The Guitar snobs will hate this ...it feels great, plays great, the neck is great ,,can't say that for my Epiphones ..I wish the snobs would get over it ...the big guys are robbing us blind ..I mean really how can a guitar cost more than a used car ..you guys rock so keep it up ..I tell every one how awesome u are
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***a
April 28, 2020
Looks Fantastic, and sounds Great!! .. You honestly can't beat the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By D***r
April 28, 2020
I bought the Jazz Bass in White. Body has scratches by the bridge where the strings load in. Fit and finish are good, neck joint is tight and clean. Neck is not a Jazz Bass profile, it's kind of in between the Jazz and Precision feel, slightly chunky, but very playable. Hardware does what it is supposed to, tuning keys are ok, probably the weak point of the whole bass. Electronics all function as they should, no grounding hum or buzz. Pick ups sound like Jazz Bass pickups should. I would like to ...
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By D***s
April 28, 2020
I am a beginner. I thought I would finally learn an instrument. The price was right so decided to leap. The bass is great looking and felt nice. The sound as far as my new ears can tell is great. A friend of mine saw the bass decided to get a 5 string for his studio.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***a
April 28, 2020
Great sounding bass. Got to my home with no issues and just like Glarry music said. I will be ordering again.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***a
April 28, 2020
Great feel to the guitar. Sounds great also. You can't beat the quality for the price. I will order again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***h
April 28, 2020
For a violin that was shipped via FedEx, and with everything you will need for $50, I am giving this 5-stars. When I ordered this violin, I was expecting a $50 violin, but I can see something like this costing more like $150. Sure, it's nowhere near perfect. On mine, the fingerboard isn't fully glued to the instrument, but it's staying put, and no rattling or buzzing. I can fix it, but it's fine. The bow is working fine. The rosin was all cracked up, and it's hard to open the little contai ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
April 28, 2020
This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I bought this for a cheap, no name classical acoustic I picked up at a yard sale. First of all, this case is DEEP. Deeper than I expected, and far deeper than the cheap guitar needed. Nevertheless, it seems like a pretty good case. Looks pretty cool with the "crocodile dermatoglyph" leather pattern. Sturdy, with solid-feeling latches. Everything aligns properly, and I would say it's suitable for anything the average person is ever going to need it for. If you're a touring musician, you ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By B***l
April 27, 2020
I ordered 2 Les Paul cases, only received one, nice case, will change to 5 stars if I receive the second case
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***a
April 27, 2020
This is my second Glarry purchase, I bought this one for my kid. The color is very nice, the fit and finish is excellent, and that's before you take into account that it was less than $70 shipped. I have not been able to touch it since I pulled it out of the box, my kid basically snatched it and that's the last I saw it. He's very happy with it. Fit and finish is identical to my GST sunset, and it is also very light. Packaging was adequate, the guitar arrived in pristine condition. Tuning it w ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***t
April 27, 2020
This is a great bass. I did a little adjusting but it came set-up already. The action was on point right out of the box. I like how the neck feels and the Burlywood looks like it would cost 3 times as much. The is way more bass than what is cost. Thank you for hooking up folks on a budget with nice instruments.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***n
April 26, 2020
Not a bad little guitar! Got it, restrung it, set it up with intentions of modding it. First thing I noticed when plugging in is the pickups were not half bad! All I really need to do is replace the nut (Graph Tech, baby!) and MAYBE the tuners, and its a giggable axe! Lightweight, good feeling neck, and as previously stated. decent pick ups!
< 1 2 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 226 227 >