Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***k
August 10, 2023
Got my GT502 in today. I always worry about all my orders and this one was no exception. It arrived in 4 days from placing the order (Nice) At first glance the box wasn't damaged also nice. So the wife and I unboxed it. So the guitar was in foam rap and not in its gig bag no big deal but it was just rattling around in the box. I would have liked to have seen more protection but again not to big of a deal. The guitar was in great shape and no damage again very nice. Keeping in mind this is a low ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By M***l
August 10, 2023
This was an affordable set. My 10 year old son loves it. The sound is very nice. The guitar itself is gorgeous.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By F***e
August 09, 2023
It feels a little tiny when you use it the first time but after a couple minutes you get really comfortable, sounds pretty good for the price, awesome practice bass and probably if you use a different Amp you can use it for performances too 10/10
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
August 08, 2023
Great items and fast delivery like always!!!
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***l
August 07, 2023
the battery test button came out but it still works great
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***N
August 07, 2023
Product is very nice A little update on tracking would be nice. I was starting to get a little worried, I even contacted Glarry, then it arrived two days later. My 3rd buy and would recommend and buy again Mike
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
August 07, 2023
Thank you Glarry Team for this 2day arrival of my guitar, it plays like a dream, BRAVO TO YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By L***y
August 06, 2023
Came set up good. Nice finish and assembly. A very good bass for beginners and experienced bass players. Light weight and easy and fun to play.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***i
August 06, 2023
Very nice. Surprised by the quality.I wanted a 6 string thatI could put stickers on the fretboard to help learn note locations. I didn't want to put stickers on my 6 string Bongo! Anyway I got it and out the stickers on it. It plays surprisingly well. No fret buzz. Action is pretty good. The only down side is the pickups are not active but they sound ok. It's prefect for my use. For the price this can't be beat!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By G***v
August 04, 2023
I am not pleased with this guitar. The one string tree is not properly installed making it impossible to tune.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

September 10, 2023
Update Four STARS. After Lynn resolved the issue I am pleased with the guitar. Nice fit and finish. Plays and sounds great for a short scale ( 24 in.). Glarry is putting in the effort to improve their quality. Keep it up.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By B***a
August 02, 2023
Really great bass for the money - had some minor quibbles, but nothing that wasn't fixable. The edge of the pickguard needed deburring all the way around, and the nut slots were a bit rough. Quite a few of the pickguard screws were angled off-center, there was a ton of sawdust and polishing compound underneath, and some of the stain on the neck came off on my hands at first. Gave the fretboard a coat of mineral oil, lubed up the tuners, and gave it a good setup (nice that it came with a neck shi ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By T***h
August 02, 2023
Beautiful guitar plays great
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By L***i
July 31, 2023
Much better quality than I expected. I did have to do major adjustments for the intonation and had to file the nut slot for the E string, it was much too high. If you know how to make these adjustments, you will have a reasonably playable instrument.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 30, 2023
Did not expect much for the price, but it s so light and plays awesome, love the pickups and the color!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By P***s
July 30, 2023
Great choice for a beginner, shipped quickly, durable and so far doing it's job.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***N
July 29, 2023
Really nice guitar very light very pleased with my purchase
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By B***s
July 27, 2023
Unfortunately the burlywood was not available at the time I ordered. I purchased the blue instead and the recipient of this gift was very happy with it. The staff was very accommodating during the whole process. They were able to get the alternative guitar to me quickly so I could have it on time. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By T***f
July 26, 2023
Great fretless bass. I was looking for a p bass with no lines and I found it. I change the string to a set flat wound and it sounds great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***e
July 26, 2023
Cheap and shipped fast, but you get what you pay for. One of the screws was stuck in the strings - screw would not got back into the face securely (just slid in and slipped back out - obviously stripped). Also, would have been nice to come even close to tuned, string were literally loose.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

August 11, 2023
Cheap and shipped fast, Responsive customer service, amp is loud enough to learn and good sound. (can't let me edit stars - should be 4/5)
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By O***o
July 25, 2023
Great guitar, I'm just starting out buy it so this is my first, but it feels great and sounds great. One thing, when I installed the bar the connector piece collapsed in
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By M***y
July 23, 2023
For the price I thought this was a pretty dam good instrument......the fret board is nice..... buzzed at first but the normal raising of this bridge piece worked ....... and i'm buzz free ...the intonation was consistent but I couldn't get the screws to behave in order to bring the notes to the guide dots right where I want them... I think this is where the price comes in as the hardware was a little cheap ..so I just adjust my playing to the dot position. But in general I'm really happy with ...
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By J***y
July 22, 2023
Well, for starters, it could've been better, because it had some openly-born issues with the guitar itself, some of the frets didn't sound right at all when I would play those notes, and for some reason when I got it out of the package to try it out, I went to put the whammy bar in the whammy-insertion screw-in hole, but would nor go in all the way, so I can't/couldn't even use it in such as the state or condition it's in, and I notice it had some pieces of the paint chipped off of the wood on ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

July 26, 2023
While it could've been better quality for the buy in it's present condition.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By G***o
July 21, 2023
I love it. For the money this guitar csnt be beat.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By G***o
July 21, 2023
Love the look of the guitar. I had to make some adjustments for it to play right. Its to be expected.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***o
July 21, 2023
Amplifier, not so great. The guitar I love.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By H***n
July 21, 2023
My son loves his newest purchase!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By J***n
July 20, 2023
It looked kinda dirty a little but that's because of shipping and stuff like that tbh it's a really great guitar and I'm happy with this purchase!!
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 131 132 >