Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6957

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great sound with or without an amplifier.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***g
May 01, 2024
This is an awesome Bass Guitar. This is currently my favorite Bass. Great color. Brilliant sound.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 30, 2024
The guitar came in perfect condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
April 29, 2024
Good guitar, good value for the money. Have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Still looks good and plays well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black
By N***y
April 24, 2024
Came so Fast!! It's exactly as shown and even better specifically the pice can't be beat!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Best starter bass, I got one that has tonals better than Mexican fender.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
April 21, 2024
My husband's love his guitar The sound is great. We received the guitar exactly when they said so tracking is easy to. We will definitely buy more products from Glarry. Thank you from a Happy customer
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By M***n
April 20, 2024
The first one I got unfortunately had a stripped truss rod HOWEVER the customer service helped right away and sent another which ended up perfect they really spent time Making the bass feel and play incredibly. I will definitely be purchasing another instrument from glarry 10/10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By J***e
April 19, 2024
This bass is a cool ass bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By C***o
April 16, 2024
Great product, great price, great customer service.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By R***l
April 15, 2024
I love my new bass plays well and feels good too!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***2
April 12, 2024
It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***H
April 09, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By s***o
April 07, 2024
Nice little guitar for the price. Once tuned it stays in tune. Fret board is easy on the fingers. Haven't tried the equalizer as of this writing. The sound is sweet and smooth. The only issue is that there wasn't another button for a guitar strap, for which I installed myself.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***R
April 07, 2024
Totally amazed at the quality/price ratio. A solid passive bass that I bought for a friend who is a working musician on an extreme budget. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far the ax is way more than I had hoped for.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***n
April 06, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
June 09, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 >