&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***g
January 24, 2023
Better than expected, 15 minutes dialing in the action & intonation, no buzzing, plays great, finish is maybe a grade "B" but for the price it can't be beat. Shipping was almost immediate, & it arrived in perfect condition.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By g***y
January 23, 2023
this was my first bass and i was genuinely so surprised how good it sounds?? it's super cheap and it's tone is very nice and it's super lightweight as well.. definitely worth it
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***e
January 22, 2023
Grandson loves it, but still waiting for upgrade 40 watt amp???
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***r
January 21, 2023
great product, arrived in a timely manner and works great. great packaging. 5/5 stars.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***s
January 20, 2023
These are some fantastic guitars for The money'better than my 200.00 guitar I played on stage in the eighty's What's there to complain about.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***n
January 18, 2023
I received this bass on a Thursday and played it on Friday and Saturday night. With only a minor adjustment of the neck and bridge (to suit my playing style) I was simply amazed at the feel and sound of this instrument. It sounds and plays better than any Fender I've ever touched. I had 2 basses on stage that weekend. One was my $8500 Alembic and the other was my new Glarry bass. I must admit that the Alembic does have a more intense sound but the Glarry bass is just as comfortable to play and ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***l
January 17, 2023
Just got the GTL Semi-Hollow SS. In the Orange color. WOW! What a beautiful guitar! Far exceeds my expectations. I've bought 9 Glarry instruments. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. Glarry sure went the extra mile on this guitar. Neck finish is extremely beautiful and smooth. Well done. The guitar body is perfect. The color very nice! Pickups sound great! Probably the nicest Tele Style I've bought from any manufacturer. Glarry has indeed upped their game on this one! Very happy ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By K***n
January 17, 2023
With the double Humbucker Pickups this thing is just AWESOME ! Now I'm just playing at home . Not in a group or anything, been musically inclined since and playing bass since childhood and having a brain tumor and going through comas right after graduation . . Music is the GREATEST THERAPY !! Those Humbuckers just GROWL !
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***r
January 16, 2023
Another great guitar for the money !!! The finish and the very Steeler yellow is sick !!! And... super light.. unreal...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By T***b
January 13, 2023
it is serving me very well, although the top screw for the strap fell off on its own in a few days which also stripped the wood so it couldn't be reinserted. I used a longer same-sized screw and have not had a problem since.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By H***N
January 12, 2023
I received my new Glarry 6 string bass today. The burly wood looks amazing. This bass sounds great I'm very happy with this bass. Glad I bought it! This is a very comfortable bass to play for me. I have large hands, and the neck on this bass fits my left hand perfectly. I do need to set the intonation-which I had expected-but other than that, the string height and truss rod were adjusted perfectly when I got it. The frets are perfect! Love the body shape and the beautiful clear finish, and I lo ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***d
January 10, 2023
I think this was 100% worth the money. I was a little skeptical that such a low price point would mean low quality, but that's not the case. The bass plays good and the amp sounds great!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By M***h
January 08, 2023
I don't see any issues with it, needed no adjustments except for tuning on arrival, plays great
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***c
January 07, 2023
Very pleased with my purchase. Bass and amp arrived perfectly, no issues at all. Tuned up bass and was ready to go. No fret sprout or dead frets. Amazed at the quality at this price point. Would buy from Glarry without hesitation.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By K***t
January 07, 2023
Very good entry level guitar at a more than reasonable price. A setup including new strings, an intonation adjustment and a little steel wool on a rough neck and it was good to go. I didn't care for the garish metallic flake pick guard, but that is my personal taste. The rest of the instrument was very well done with no observable flaws. Good job Glarry!
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By S***g
January 06, 2023
Guitar is great and prompt delivery
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***x
January 05, 2023
i like it, never had a tele style before. bought this to paint it and do nut, bridge and tuner work. no regrets at all.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***x
January 05, 2023
bought as a modding platform and it is a good bass. price can't be beat for a playable instrument. if you want to cut a body, drill holes, change out and practice soldering pots or do wiring this is a wonderful place to start a custom project.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By E***s
January 04, 2023
Love the color! But having trouble getting rid of the buzz when i'm not touching the strings
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By W***e
January 02, 2023
Everything I expected. The quality was surprisingly good taking into account the remarkably cheap price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***a
December 31, 2022
Love the grain and amber color of the yellow... I'm getting another with a sound hole but, burley wood next... Glarry realy are greatly made guitars... Sincerely: David Payl Rivera Of: Doktah 77
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By H***e
December 31, 2022
I absolutely LOVE it ,all those bad reviews of this guitar,are just worth THAT MU cH FART Gas!It was CHERRY.. right outta the box..will play it as is tonight at practice!Well worth the wait to get it here,
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By G***L
December 30, 2022
Very nice instrument right out of the box. Nice craftsmanship for the price. I would recommend to purchase. Feels nice, plays nice
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***r
December 30, 2022
Great bass for the price. Just starting out with the bass and didn't want to spend alot of money. Excited to learn. It's beautifully made.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This GJazz bass is a very nice and playable instrument. It took some bridge adjustments to get it right. Its a real nice Jazz base and compares to one a lot more expensive! I've only had it under 2 weeks but It's going to be my number 1 bass! Good job Glarry!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***s
December 29, 2022
The quality of my guitar, both visually and proformance wise, are epic A.F. especially considering how inexpensive it was and it arrived a day early. I only gave you 5 stars because 6 isn't available. Thank you and I'll be buying more from you guys in the near future!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By D***s
December 28, 2022
Received the bass, impressed with the packaging. Bass was in excellent condition. Only issue was tone control hum, which will be taken care of by replacing the volume, tone pots, new capacitor and input jack.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***h
December 23, 2022
I love this bass!! The moment I saw it I just knew I needed it. Everything came in the mail so compact, and it was all in one piece, thankfully. Can't wait to learn new bass lines! Thank you.:3
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 97 98 >