&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By S***n
August 16, 2021
Nice playing bass for the money. Bright strings, great tone and set up great right out of the box.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Good guitar. Sounds good. Totally in love with the color once I saw it in person. The pickup combination is great for different sounds. Now what is preventing me from a total 5 stars? Minor finish scuffs here and there but not a total deal breaker by any means. And the total downfall is the neck, I don't know what I was expecting maybe a thin neck but it's my first telecaster style guitar so maybe my expectation are not plausible. The neck feels like a bat, takes some time to get used to b ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By R***n
July 20, 2021
Body of guitar had 2 small dents in the woof that looked like was there before it was painted. Once I tuned the guitar, sounded good. No real complaints, good starter guitar at incredibly affordable price for beginner.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***t
July 18, 2021
Arrived in good shape, The frets required leveling and polishing and the bridge pickup is extremely microphonic. But for the price you can't expect perfect. I'll be using the neck and other parts on a body I built myself.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Great look and feel, carries great beat and produces vibrant sounds
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***n
July 08, 2021
After changing the strings and checking the GTL out closer, I found that the maple neck is thicker than what I expected and the arc of the fingerboard is flatter than optimal. There was some excess glue that dripped from the nut and will have to be sanded off. The frets are acceptable but the edges of the fingerboard are extremely rough along and show marks of a file and will have to be sanded and the entire fingerboard needs to be oiled and treated to protect from drying out.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***h
July 06, 2021
This is definitely a great bass for the price, a great first time bass for beginners and a great feel for even advanced players..setup is pretty easy if you know what your doing..I lowered the strings, and set the intonation, truss rod was good to go. The amp is good for practice and is lightweight, perfect for travel and just sitting around at home practicing..just what you'd expect for a small amp of its kind..I'm very pleased with it all, thanks again for making an affordable bass that doesn' ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
July 03, 2021
This is an amazing guitar at this price if you are prepared to do a little work on it before you get started. - took me about an hour. Didn't need to adjust the neck. Used some wire wool to smooth the frets. Used a fine sanding block to clean up the tooling marks on the edge of the frets. I put new strings on, cleaned up and used a pencil on the string grooves in the nut, adjusted the string height, and did the intonation. Now it plays great and sounds really good and stays in tune really well.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By M***w
July 03, 2021
Fast delivery. good instrument, one complaint: Product description did not indicate that it is a "Long Scale" Bass. I prefer the Short Scale Bass. On the picture, I counted 20 frets and assumed that it was a short neck instrument because most long scale instruments have more frets. My mistake. I'll get used to it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***o
July 02, 2021
es muy bien!! super cool mejor que un Squier bueno solo oí un ruido extraño un noise que no me gusto cuando le subo el tono o el brillo una interferencia leve no se si es el amplificador mmm.! pero suena muy bien!. esta bien hecho, el color amarillo vivo que adquirí me gusto mucho, el envío super rápido y ademas el paquete en su caja viene bien protegido, la llave del truss rod alma se atasca aveces cuando la ajustas la cuerdas vivieron casi rotas, pero es un precio justo .. me gusto mucho ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
July 02, 2021
This is my first guitar and so my experience with guitars is very limited. Overall, this guitar looks very nice. The main reason I bought it was because it looks like the guitar that my father had and it brought back fond memories. The fit and finish is nice for an instrument of this price point. My only complaint is that the tone controls don't do anything. From what I have read, this is because of the use of poor quality potentiometers. I will eventually replace them with quality pots. I would ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By L***s
July 01, 2021
I would put 5 stars but there was only one issue. First let me say, the guitar is awesome. Strings are nice and strong. Smooth finish and sounds great. Shipped and delivered on time. Love the whole experience. Only issue I have is that the wood grain had chips underneath the varnish. Right in the front of the guitar. Assuming they varnished overtop of the chip marks instead of sanding them out first. Otherwise perfect
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
I'm sorry to write a for rather than a five because I hope it wasn't the shipping provider's problem but my purchase arrived with a large dent hole in the box. Everything else appears to be great!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***n
June 27, 2021
This my first bass guitar after decades of acoustic guitar and ukulele. I was only expecting a basic guitar that functions fully. For the most part everything is good except a vibrational buzz that I haven't found yet. It is not good. The amp is small and not powerful but great for home practice. It sounds very good. I would recommend this setup for a beginner. But I do hope to get the buzz resolved soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By R***o
June 24, 2021
I received this bass for Father's Day quick about me: I have been playing electric bass since I was 11 years old that would be 1969 :) so 51 years It has a thick neck closer to a P bass but still playable. The pickups are really good, they are strong and surprisingly silent when you roll either one completely off. Machine head upgrade was also a nice surprise, I didn't know they went with Wilkinson electronics and hardware until I got this bass, as I wasn't gassing for anything and hadn't be ...
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By R***n
June 20, 2021
I read so many reviews before I finally purchased that the original choice wasn't available in the color I want and I hesitated again and the bass I wanted wasn't available at all. I settled for this one and I dont feel like I settled at all. This is an awesome bass for how much it cost. There are minor inconsistencies like the pick ups weren't put in correctly and but still worked. Cosmetically the finish is awesome. Neck doesn't come finished but that's ok. That's not hard to do. I plan on put ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***t
June 20, 2021
Great value. With just a few neck adjustments this guitar is very playable. Gets pretty good Strat tones.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***n
June 17, 2021
ever thing was good except for the box with no padding
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By c***y
June 10, 2021
The bass arrived okay and not too far out of tune, but I haven't been able to eliminate the fret buzz it came with.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***g
June 06, 2021
I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
June 06, 2021
The case is excellent for the price. My new tele-style guitar fits snugly, and the interior plush surface is very nice. The guitar is beautiful and plays well. The only problems were the neck pickup and input jack are loose and wobbly. Good value for my purposes.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
June 06, 2021
Really happy with the guitar itself, super fast shipping! Only reason I'm not giving it the full 5 stars is because the amp came with a European outlet plug so I had to buy an adapter for it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***y
June 06, 2021
This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By O***t
June 03, 2021
It's exactly as pictured, of course needed some tuning but works perfectly.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***s
May 31, 2021
I recently just purchased the Glarry GP electric bass guitar with the 20 watt amplifier, how ever I was sent the wrong amp with a European plug when I live in the U.S. my next complaint is the guitar buzzes like crazy even when I plug it in to my powered mixer it still buzzes. Glarry you might want to consider soldering the grounding wire to the bridge for a better connection and shielding all the cavities with shielding tape or shielding paint to keep out any interference and get rid of all th ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By j***n
May 29, 2021
This Glarry Jazz bass has a nice neck and plays well .... great price for an electric bass. I would definitely buy more guitars from Glarry but unfortunately they never have any stock available for sale in the UK anymore.....? This is a real shame as I would like to buy the Semi-Hollow Tele and Strat style electric guitars they offer on the web site.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 28, 2021
First of all: I love the second one I was sent. I got two of these. The first one was so messed up that it was taken apart and tossed into my parts box. The neck was trashed as it had gouges in several different places, the nut looked like it was made with a kitchen knife, and probably half of the frets were sticking up and unable to be seated even though I tried to do so. The body was cracked in two different places at the neck pocket. And, the bridge was crooked. I built a guitar myself a ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By B***n
May 27, 2021
Very beautiful bass with a great sound, great quality for the price. The only reason I gave it four stars is it came with a few bothersome scratches but its still a great bass.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >