Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By P***z
May 08, 2022
The Strap is junk, the cord cheap but the guitar is really quite nice. Most likely I should buy new Bass strings to really get a good feel but for now it really adds a bass part to most all the Tunes, mostly Blues, I play with.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By R***l
May 07, 2022
First I want to say that the finish on the Burlywood just fantastic. However when I received the guitar I found that the neck was off center to the right and the high E string at the 15th fret was almost off the neck. I contacted Glarry and they did respond to a possible fix. That did not work. They then suggested I take it to a Luthier and they would pay up to the cost of the guitar. I found a video that shows how to straighten the neck easily and it worked. While I was tuning the strings I als ...
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By H***r
May 06, 2022
Quite impressed with the bass. Holds tune well. Neck needed some sanding because it was sticky and a bit rough. I have to tell you, I bought this because I have played a 4 string forever and wanted something cheap to see how a 5 string plays. This bass will be on stage with me soon. Highly recommend for a lower end priced bass! For a $125 bass its pretty nice. I have a couple of $1000 Fender basses that I love
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***n
April 21, 2022
Very good guitar for a beginner and for modding with upgrades. Pros: shiny body finish; satin neck finish; smooth fret ends (fret tangs trimmed); electronics work; tuners work; looks good; smooth switches and controls; tight neck to body; allen wrenches included; 2-way dual trussrod(adjustable but not easy); chrome parts look good; soldering looks good; lightweight; high e-string reduced tension for shipping; fast prep and delivery to UPS for shipping. Cons: high action; bridge saddle channels m ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***l
April 20, 2022
It works well for a starter. Would be 5 stars except the neck and the bridge don't look to be lined up that well. The space between the top of the fretboard and the B string gets bigger toward the body of the guitar compared to the headstock. This causes the pickups to be off compared to the string.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***p
March 26, 2022
I'm 40 and finally decided to break down and buy a bass because it's one instrument I've always wanted to learn. The bass itself is made well and once you get it tuned it sounds great. My only complaint is the amp. While it's a good little amp to practice with, there is still good bit of humming/noise in the amp. But I'm already planning on upgrading the amp regardless. All In all for someone like myself who is just starting out, this is a great bass guitar. Thanks Glarry!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***r
March 23, 2022
Received my jazz bass. Setup, fit and finish were exceptional for the price. Replaced the strings and this bass has become my favorite to play. Neck dive is not a problem for me as I keep my hands on the bass while playing. I own a Fender Jazz, Squire Jaguar and a Rickenbacker 4001 but I enjoy the weight and comfort of this bass. Sound quality is well within expectations for a bass of this price range.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
March 14, 2022
Bought it to learn how to set up a guitar. Needed a small neck adjustment, had one buzzing fret. Intonation pretty close. Replaced the neck pickup with a brighter one I bought for $20 on Amazon, have some tuners on order, factory units struggle to hold tune. Very pleased with my unit, plays well, easy to work on and upgrade. Wasn't expecting much, got more than expected. Would buy one again, or recommend to someone starting to play, but not invest a lot of money.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By R***r
March 03, 2022
Love the guitar came quick with no issues, packing I have to say was brill. Thanks glarry will buy again.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***.
February 24, 2022
I see this touted as a good beginner guitar, and I have to disagree with that. To be clear, that's not to say it's horrible or even bad. It's just that it needs work to truly shine, and some of that might be a bit much for someone just starting out. The good things first. It's very light, and very comfortable to play. It has a REALLY nice natural tone. The notes ring off with a nice, low richness. The pickups are decent, too. At least I have no problems with mine. The not so good...the action ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
February 14, 2022
guitar was shockingly good for the price and is great especially for upgrade purposes, I dropped a humbucker in the bridge position and did a few wiring mods and its great. only complaints would be it was really dusty out of the box, the neck was rough, and the wiring was pretty noisy, but i was able to fix all those things easily myself
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By D***a
February 13, 2022
I like this bass. It's playable, with some fret buzz. Something I've noticed is that the amp will buzz sometimes. It's alright. Worth the purchase.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By E***o
February 09, 2022
I bought it for occasionally playing alone and small rehearsals, Sounds great, only concern was with the paint, two woods came in different color, but i guess for the price its ok, also its hard to play with the left hand because of the deep neck, but again, for the price its great if you want something better go to usd 700+ price range
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***r
February 08, 2022
I am surprising happy with my new Glarry guitar. The feel of the instrument, how fit to my body was certainly a hugh plus. The sound was more than i had hoped. My only question is, how can you build a guitar that sounds that good at such a reduced price. I will certainly purchase again.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By S***e
January 31, 2022
I'm used to high end fenders and other guitars like music man, Michael Kelly, deans, and epiphones higher end guitars…all I knew was I wanted a semi hollow tele body with a humbucker…not knowing if I would like one this caught my eye not having any locally to try out…so I said what the heck, if I don't like it I'll mod it…well upon arrival the guitars action was way to high and intonation was a disaster!! I lowered the action and gave it the perfect intonation( which shocked the crap of ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By D***l
January 25, 2022
Really like the look, feel and playability of this instrument. Really good size for my 10 year old. It does have a pretty significant ground buzz in the electronics though, trying to figure out how to remedy that.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By d***r
January 18, 2022
I'm pleased with this guitar. It arrived in good condition , playable, and has a decent tone . Upgrades are in the plan .
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***n
January 10, 2022
Nice bass, I did put round wound strings on it , hey it's a jazz bass. The one complaint is I had to shim the neck , the bridge was way to low. Problem solved.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***s
January 04, 2022
I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***s
December 29, 2021
The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***y
December 06, 2021
the guitar arrived quickly..... had to adjust truss rod and change strings. Sound great
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By A***s
November 27, 2021
Bag could be a touch less utilitarian but for the price point? Okay. Same with the strap but handy. The cable is noisy... do not use. Other than that, OMG did they do well! As in better than MIM J Basses! But maybe that was the local stores?) 20 minutes to check everything and tune it up and it was go time so worth it without the "windbreaker/carry sack" Just upgrade the bag and ditch the cable for D'Adarrio for 10 as an add on because that was mind blowingly noisy.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By H***r
November 12, 2021
It's a great instrument, especially for the price, my only complaint is that there's some dust or something stuck in the finish, but you barely see it, so it's not really a problem, but yeah, great instrument for the price for sure
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By j***y
November 02, 2021
This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and once again, good quality at a low, low, low price!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***o
October 28, 2021
Problem free ordering and delivery. The tip of the headstock slightly damaged probably because the package was handled upside down at some point. Not too bad, but it's there. Body unmarred.. Neck and strings needed to be set up properly, but that's to be expected. Good product for the price.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
October 28, 2021
Nice glossy paint finish on guitar. Has good sound. Nice to have 2 pickups. The guitar cord plug tip got stuck in the socket on the guitar, had to pull hard to remove it. That caused 2 screws to come out of the metal plate on the bass.. The screw holes are now stripped, but used a longer screw to lock into the wood deeper, that fixed the problem..
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
October 28, 2021
I am completely new to guitar this was my first one but I did alot of research and now am able to play 3 songs I have had the guitar for 7-8 days now nothing is broken and the guitar sounds alright it plays and tunes fine probably looses tune every 2-3 days the strings are something you're gonna need to replace day one this shouldn't be a guitar you buy for your kid who wants to learn this is a guitar you should buy if you're ready to tinker upgrade and trouble shoot basically learn all the ins ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By S***t
October 25, 2021
The quality of the instrument for the price is astounding. The bass was set up well right out of the box. Speaking of which, the transport packaging could do with some improvement as the neck was slightly damaged (see image). Not a terribly big deal but somewhat noticeable as the nick is right where my thumb rests on the neck. Nevertheless, I can only recommend Glarry instruments, especially if you're looking to do adjustments and setting up yourself without having to worry about doing damage. T ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage.Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >