&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5661

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***s
November 23, 2020
So far, I have a good review based on fast shipping. The guitar is a Christmas gift, so we haven't a chance to hear it. I did look in the box, and it looks really nice in color and condition.
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback, hope will receive your update review sooner.Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By I***d
November 23, 2020
Still havent received guitar possibly stolen but glarry has agreed to ship me one out asap. Thanks glarry
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By I***d
November 23, 2020
I love this guitar. Plays great stays in tune. Sounds killer another win for glarry. Love their basses too. Looking forward to buying many more. And I'm definitely interested in testing and reviewing any new products for my YouTube channel. I mostly review bass guitars but will do any guitar review. Stay posted for my gtl semi review. 5 stars of course. Thanks glarry
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***s
November 20, 2020
I got my gurtar in good shape after the deliver left it in the rain why they didn't put in a plastic bag I don't KNOW I do like the sound of the guitar for the money is well worth what I paid for it thank you very much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***e
November 18, 2020
This is a beginner guitar. That being said, for the price, it's worgh it! I recommend adjusting the truss rod just a bit and lowering the action. This guitar is VERY light which I like. You can barely notice it around your neck when playing, unlike Les Pauls which feel like you're playing a water buffalo in weight. Im replacing the tuners with locking ones. Highly recommend this guitar though!!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***n
November 30, 2020
Guitar is beautiful, packaging was good. It seems very well built. The only issue is the AMP did not work at first, for either guitar or MP3 jack, then started making static, then sound. None of the adjustment knobs except volume work, treble knob seems out of alignment or broke. The good news is that service / support was fast and friendly, AMP was out of stock but a replacement shipped right when they said it would. New AMP was perfect. I get that equipment can have issues, it is the custo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
November 16, 2020
Been playing for over 50 years...yikes. Thought I would give this one a try and was really surprised. Beautiful yellow finish is flawless, and the sound is great. There is kind of a disconnect between the neck and the body though IMHO. But after tweaking around with the truss rod, bridge, etc. I got it playable! GREAT guitar for the money and delivery was quick. I think I might replace the nut to get the action down lower, and the stock strings had to go, but now it stays in tune and is fun to p ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***s
November 16, 2020
Great value! This little Tele, after :10 of adjustment and some TLC on the sharp fret ends, plays great! The pickups aren't bad on this one. I love the body finish, ready deep black and it's crazy light weight, which I love! Definitely would buy again!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By T***r
November 16, 2020
I am blown away at how well this guitar played right out if the box!! Glarry guitars are an incredible value. For under $100 I have all that classic Tele twang. Great job at putting out a quality guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
November 15, 2020
It arrived with the tremolo inoperative, but was still playable. Customer service worked with me to get it right, so still 5 stars.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***n
November 15, 2020
I still can't believe what these guys charge for such a gorgeous guitar! I have "entry level" guitars costing 2-3 times what this cost but still can't get a decent sound out of them! This strat is what has been missing from my hands!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***a
November 15, 2020
Hey good people! Please all youtube haters stop already.Stop reviewing these instruments like you just bought a PRS that's not to your standards. Helloo, 60 to 80 bucks buys you a real guitar! I purchased the GSTE model. It arrived promptly. Its got skull decal under clear coat,, cool! Look its exactly this. A company bringing you wonderful starter guitars , with some adjustments can play just awesome for beginner's. Or if your like me these guitars are fantastic to get and sharpen your guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***d
November 15, 2020
After watching a review on You Tube from Doug of The Sound Test Room, I purchased both the GST guitar and the GP Bass. I'm a drummer who after 30 years of gigging, took up the 3 stringed cigar box guitar as a result of not being able to gig due to COVID lockdowns. I loved it and after seeing these decided to buy them and try learning bass and 6 stringed guitar. I've got to say Ive never played a Fender or Gibson but for the money I can't believe how good these are. A functional bass and guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By d***y
November 15, 2020
Excellent value IF: you are able to file fret ends, and adjust intonation, and adjust the action yourself. Otherwise you'll need to pay for a repairman to do those for you. Looks great, sounds good, neck feels slightly clunky, but it is A LOT of guitar for the cost.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***A
November 14, 2020
Guitar plays well. Love the finish...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By T***n
November 14, 2020
Its very nice for the price, I love it. I like how light it is. Would buy again. Shipping was a little slow, but it was free and not glarry's fault
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***t
November 13, 2020
The guitar came in perfect. Neck and fingerboard needed to be oil. But other than that it is an amazing instrument. Thank you so much
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
November 13, 2020
Bought it as a X-mas gift. Looked it over. I'm happy to say EXCELANT choice I made.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
November 12, 2020
Such a beautiful and obviously well made guitar. I can't believe that I bought it for this price.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
November 11, 2020
Love my new strat.....I'm going to change pickgaurds...to a tortoise. ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***p
November 11, 2020
Gave 4 stars. Guitar is in great shape. Packaged very well. Guitar sounds really good. The amp on the other hand is very static. Tried different settings and still the sound isnt very good. Other than that. Very good purchase and im happy with it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By a***k
November 10, 2020
Got it today and it's far better than I imagined super quality and set up well from the factory and sounds as good as my dads 400 dollar guitar
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***n
November 10, 2020
I ordered a Red Semi Hollow Body Telecaster. The order was changed to a Blue Semi Hollow Body Telecaster without my knowledge. When I emailed and asked why my products color was changed. I was told that they they were out of stock of the Red. If a item is out of stock then the website should reflect that they are out of stock. Additionally they should have contacted me instead of me contacting them and asking why it was changed. I really would have prefered the Red Telecaster. A freind of mine t ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By M***r
November 10, 2020
The guitar arrived well-packaged and undamaged, but I will say, the guitar is worth the $100 charged. A lot of set-up and adjustments needed to be made to make it "playable" (In my opinion.), but that comes with a low budget. In other words, this is a fantastic choice for a BEGINNER. If you have reached an intermediate level, I would begin looking elsewhere.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
November 10, 2020
Great quality guitar delivered quickly. Will order from here again.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***n
November 10, 2020
After reading about Glarry guitars, i purchased this guitar as beginner guitar for my 9 year old grandson. I opened the box & expected a a thrasher/beach guitar. I was wrong. The finish was very nice, no, no real huge dings or flaws, the neck was straight as an arrow. I lowered the nut a bit, the intonation and tuned it up. It is a player! I may purchase bit better pickups and shield the electronics later but i I was surprised how well the neck played. I may keep it! Thanks Glarry looking forw ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
November 10, 2020
I got this guitar to build a Frankenstrat inspired guitar for a friend for Christmas. It was a much higher quality to start out with than I expected for $75. I'm planning on building around 5 guitars next year to give to children's charities so I can work on various tech and luthier skills. I'm planning on getting Glarry guitars for all those builds. Great guitars for beginners and people looking for a good guitar to mod.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***r
November 09, 2020
is a good little guitar it plays well but one thing i found is the fret buzz is CRAZY but overall a nice guitar. i would like to get an acoustic guitar from this brand.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Thank you,Glarry.

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
November 09, 2020
Purchased the Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar for my son for Christmas. I received it quickly and it was packaged well in a molded styrofoam container to avoid damage during shipping. I know my son will enjoy it.
< 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 63 64 >