&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***m
July 27, 2020
Ok. I bought this guitar a few weeks ago. You cannot beat this product for the price. I am extremely impressed and I will be buying more from these guys. Thanks Glarry! Stay healthy.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***r
July 27, 2020
Nice guitar-arrived as promised, plays well, looks great, and amp is nice as well....all in all, unbeatable value! More than satisfied, and will buy here again.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***s
July 27, 2020
This was a birthday gift for my son and he is really impressed with the guitar. Highly recommended
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***h
July 27, 2020
I am very happy with my purchase. I had to do a few typical setup things to make the guitar play well, but now it plays and sounds almost like my expensive Stratocasters. And it looks great. It will make a great first guitar for my grandson. :)
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***o
July 26, 2020
Purchased for my son as a starter's guitar and I'm amazed as how the product stands out, the quality is great. The price not to say well worth for what you get! My son loves it and can not get enough of the practice on it!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By G***r
July 25, 2020
Great Guitar! Unresponsive Customer Care. NO Expedited shipping I paid for! I would give 1/2 star due to no response about the missing amp that was bundled and shipping me and egg steamer with the amp Tracking number. 5 days and waiting for customer service to respond to my email about the amp see the attached picture of the sent email. If you want a better review I need: 1, a prompt response 2, an expedited delivery of the missing amp' 3, A refund of expidited shipping that did not happen. 4, ...
Service Team:

Dear customer, 1. AMP has been resent, you will receive the tracking number within 36 hours.2. We have upgraded the economic express Fedex Ground for you, and the actual free shipping is Fedex Smart Post. We ship normally within 24 hours, because you need to change the address, the order is delayed for 1 day, we are willing to refund 9.99. 3. Sorry, our system bug, your email was not pushed to our after-sales system, so it was not timely Reply.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
July 24, 2020
This thing is a gem for the money. No complaints whatsoever. Good job Glarry
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By L***s
July 23, 2020
Never played a guitar before, but its actually really good for just practicing! Love everything about it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***g
July 23, 2020
The guitar came in perfect condition and it's really beautiful. i love it! there's just a tiny problem.. it's kinda hard to put the power wire in and difficult to take it out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
July 22, 2020
Great price and a real nice guitar. Played real nice out of the box. Great value. Thanks
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***e
July 22, 2020
Great guitar! Love the style and came with a bunch of useful accessories. I also love the sound of the humbucker pickups, and how it comes with the cord and whammy. If you are looking for a good guitar at a good price, there is many good guitars on this site. Surprisingly, it's actually better than my Fender guitar as well.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***s
July 22, 2020
I received my order today very pleased with it
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***l
July 21, 2020
Nice instrument. Improve your packaging. Received with gouge in the body.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By J***z
July 20, 2020
This Is my third Glarry instrument and it is beautiful. Sounds and looks amazing that is why I keep coming back to Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By j***s
July 19, 2020
Back in the day 35 odd years ago I had fair few guitars and amps and actually had a Fender Stratocaster. However things changed after marriage and children. In this period of my life at 58 I just have a classical acoustic. Cuting to the chase, I wanted an electric guitar to have a hobby and learn some music for enjoyment. I bought a second hand guitar but to be honest it was rubbish. I researched You Tube and internet looking for a budget guitar. There was some great reviews for Glarry music an ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***s
July 16, 2020
Where is my guitar? I have emailed you to see if you can file a missing package claim to FedEx as only the shipper can do so and I have not heard anything back
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***y
July 16, 2020
All I can say is, WOW! Phil McKnight (You Tube) is right. How do they do this for this amount of money? I've got two of these, (the Red and the Black) and I have not touched my Squire by Fender Strat since. They are both so nice and playable, and owning two has shown me the quality control is pretty darn good. If you close your eyes, you would not know which one you were playing. They both play great, and sound great. I love them both! Glarry's customer service is also awesome, with ques ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***a
July 14, 2020
Love it, Had wanted a Tele for a long time, Had one back in the 80's.. Price was right.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***t
July 14, 2020
Purchased this for my 14 year old. He loves it. Within 6 hours of getting it and tuning it, he was already learning Wish You Were Here as his first song. This one came with an amp and the sound is very nice. Good buy for a first guitar and decent price for everything that comes with it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***y
July 12, 2020
It is a beautiful guitar. The string height is too high, but I can fix that. However, if I were a beginner, it would be a problem.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***n
July 12, 2020
What's to complain about? 80$? The surprising thing is the intonation was almost spot on. Well done. Anyone who is learning to play an electric guitar would be pleased with this. I probably will buy another. Probably only because I have a lot of guitars. But I am thinking of that wood-grained telecaster. Hmm.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***k
July 11, 2020
Best purchase of 2020. I originally wanted to get the tele style in green but I was just $10 short. Instead of being patient and waiting I figured buy the GST. I have been playing 20+ years and after a simple set up my Glary GST is playing just as good as my $600 SG. I love the new addition to my guitar family. I hope to get the tele in the future.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By S***y
July 11, 2020
Sounds good. Lightweight body. Plays fairly easy. Great beginner or intermediate guitarist.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***e
July 11, 2020
I am well pleased with this guitar and the Glarry customer service is very cooperative.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***I
July 10, 2020
Fast, free shipping and the guitar was playable out of the box. After a quick setup it was great. OK, it's not a Fender... or a Squier for that matter, but for $75, who really cares? You can't beat this deal.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***n
July 09, 2020
Awesome guitar. Nice graphics. Would recommend this to anyone.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***n
July 07, 2020
Great body and finish. Guitar was decent right out of the box. Now it does need some TLC and setting up before you can consider true professional performance out of the item but for the price I am impressed by the quality and sound. I personally will be getting new hardware and pickups but I would have done that with any guitar less than $200. Great Guitar, Thank You Glarry!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***n
July 05, 2020
Another great product! The package deal was excellent and it's a very good sounding guitar and easy to play. Highly recommended for beginning guitar players and for those who can't afford to purchase an expensive product. Thank you glarry for making it possible for everyone to enjoy playing a musical instrument. Great companies make product affordable for all!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... 56 57 >