&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 28, 2020
I wasn't sure what to expect based on price but I suspected that the guitar would be slightly lighter than the Tele that I normally play. In fact the product seems substantially lighter and that is a good thing for me (perhaps had Clapton been playing this guitar he wouldn't have the back problems that he suffers from). I was pleased with the weight , style and most especially the sound of this guitar. It is easy to play and has a slightly "dirty" sound that the Tele doesn't. The finish of ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***e
August 28, 2020
I wanted a guitar that plays OK and would be a good starting point for a custom body project. I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***d
August 27, 2020
I am not much more than a beginner, having started and stopped playing many times over the years. That being said, I am impressed with the looks and feel of this semi-hollow body telecaster. The finish is as good as any guitar I have owned over the years, to include fenders. Would recommend Glarry to any new starter or someone that wants to increase there selection of playable guitars without going to deep into the pockets
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***a
August 27, 2020
Review from a Fender Telecaster fan/player since 1976. I bought the Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups Transparent Wine Red . I lowered the strings and tweaked the intonation a little, and a quick 1000 grit sanding to the back of the unfinished maple neck. This guitar is truly amazing at this price, The neck is comparable to my old 1972 fender telecaster, though it does have bigger frets. The pickups aren't that bad either. It's a great beginners or practi ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By N***y
August 27, 2020
I've bought several inexpensive guitars lately and this is one of the best in looks and feel. It's a burlywood which looks great and has a nice finish (except for a small crack in the neck pocket). The only obvious issue is that two of the strings are strung through the saddle springs. I had planned on using this guitar to practice upgrades on so, if I have to replace the bridge, that's ok. That being said, I was expecting to also replace the tuners, neck and then pickups. I previously bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***a
August 26, 2020
I was presently surprised,how ever I tried to install a rotary 3 way switch but it won't fit, cavity not deep enough the body is too thin.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By k***g
August 26, 2020
i was really surprise at the items i ordered and was even more surprise of them they are very nice easy to handle the bass strings are ok but could be better not a thing wrong with the ones i receive came in pack nice and i know i will ordered again one or two.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By G***A
August 26, 2020
Guitar cannot be intonated because the bridge saddles cannot go back far enough due to short saddle length. Major flaw in design!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***d
August 26, 2020
A surprisingly good guitar for the money.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***y
August 24, 2020
Best guitar I've ever played under a $100 Arived way sooner than expected Very Very satisfied with this instrument Being Guitar Center are over priced thieves you now have a new customer Will purchase again in the future for sure
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By V***Y
August 24, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially the finish. I feel that I definitely got my money's worth, quite a nice piece for the cost.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
August 23, 2020
Ordered the guitar back in March, and received it in less than 3 days! It played really well out of the box. I have since upgraded the bridge pickup, as well as set the guitar up with thicker strings to play in G standard tuning (standard down 4.5 whole steps) and it still holds tune and plays smooth as ever. Excellent service and product, waiting on my second GST now (this time in white) to make my main guitar!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***s
August 23, 2020
Beautiful guitar .but not playable. Won't hold tune.Never intonated . Which I did but never was able to get set right with set screws all the way down.;E and A still go out of tune when played .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By g***n
August 21, 2020
Great guitar fun to play sounds great action and everything was right, right out of the box cant beat it. Love the color and the finish as well very cool.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***y
August 15, 2020
ordered 8-2-2020 received on 8-7-2020 arrived in perfect condition.out of box just had to tune it,been playing 5 yrs .i paid $75.99 for the GST blue guitar.this is a great guitar for the price.its a $140.00 guitar to me. THANK You GLARRY
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***t
August 15, 2020
Great guitar for the money. I spent an extra $100 and it plays and sounds amazing.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By C***t
August 12, 2020
Great guitar! I would buy it again for sure. It's a great beginner guitar, or very capable of being 2nd guitar. The action is a little high out of the box but that's a pretty easy fix. Mine is very playable out of the box without needing a setup to play. Thank you
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***g
August 12, 2020
I finally received the order on the 7th. After taking over 1 week to ship even though the website displays a "same-day shipping guarantee", after the order was placed on July 23rd. This was supposed to be a gift which did not arrive in time. The guitar itself is great though.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***y
August 11, 2020
For the price, it's definitely an instrument, but wasn't very playable out of the box. That's okay: I was expecting issues for a sub-$80 guitar, and I didn't buy it even expecting it to be something I play much, if hardly at all. I bought it to learn how to do repairs and setup, and for that, it's fantastic, as it has plenty of little issues out of the box that a good setup will mostly eliminate. Out of the box, it did not hold tune well, and while the pickups sound a little cheap, I find tha ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***.
August 06, 2020
First, arrived fairly quickly, second, it is much prettier in person than the picture on the website. I have watched and read many reviews of the Glarry guitar. As the other reviewers have suggested, just a new set of strings and tweaking of the intonation and the guitar is amazing for the price point. I purchased a Glarry Telecaster for my son as a gift as he had the same electric guitar since he was about 15 and now he is 29. He loved it and I decided to purchase the strat style for myself. Lo ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By c***n
August 06, 2020
Seems like a great guitar for the price arrived fairly quick no issues so far with it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***h
August 05, 2020
Excellent. My daughter loves it. Exactly as shown and shipping was fast.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***l
August 03, 2020
You did very good I love it
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By T***r
August 03, 2020
Great little guitar..after a little setup work plays great and sounds good.. very happy with Glarry i own three two tels and now a strat copy good product for the price.. need to make a esquire model now thanks
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***z
August 03, 2020
Great AXE the toneation great THEY BOTH STAY IN TUNE !!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***h
August 02, 2020
Very nice looking guitar ,the fret work is done well .it sounds pretty good but the only bad thing is the pickups are microphonic so it feeds back while not playing . Due to covid 19 it took just over 3 weeks to get it but in the past I've received my order in around a week so don't trust shipping times right now
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
August 02, 2020
Love the guitar, nice finish, good wood,lightweight,good fret work ....Solid Value!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***s
August 02, 2020
Great Build Quality, nice neck profile, Nice finishes, Glarry...A Great company
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***n
August 02, 2020
I am very happy with this instrument. It plays, sounds, and looks exactly how a guitar should. This instrument only required minimal adjustment to be in good playing order. The woodgrain is also very nice on my instrument. I wohld reccomend to glarry to expand their range of electric guitars, With a couple unique shapes, as all glarry electric guitars for sale currently are copies of existing guitars. Regardless, I'm very happy with this product
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***h
August 01, 2020
Shipping took alot longer then expected, but with the increase in online shopping recently it's understandable. Unbeatable price for a nice looking instrument. Highly recommended.
< 1 2 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... 56 57 >