&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5121

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***t
September 22, 2020
I'll be honest I bought the Glarry at first because it had a humbucker at tthe neck and a SC the bridge and it was 110 dollars and I've never had one. The only thing was the machine heads are squirrelly and Glarry sent me bass ones instead. Until I can afford a set I'm trying to work with the ones that I have. I wish I knew about Glarry before NOW. When ever I buy another guitar I'm going to see if Glarry has what I'm looking for.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By P***z
September 21, 2020
Wow, great for the money excellent guitar; yes it needs tweaking but even expensive may need tweaking. I will do more business here, the delivery was also faster than expected, this is the way to go.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***s
September 20, 2020
Had no output from pickups. And MAJOR ground issues. Been awaiting a reply from my email about how to get a new one. And I hope it's just a one off that I got. Hopefully Glarry staff gets back to me in a timely manner.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By A***o
September 20, 2020
Awesome package, great value, nice amp, beautiful model 170
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***o
September 20, 2020
Gorgeous, well built, best value
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By H***l
September 19, 2020
Satisfied no complaints
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***l
September 19, 2020
I purchased the gst electric blue w/amp for my granddaughter. I opened it and tuned up with a surprise from the tiny amp with unbelievable sounds... I had it set at 50%!! I haven't been disappointed from any of the guitars and basses.. I gifted my 5string bass to my grandson and my other fretless bass to my other granddaughter (violin player). I now have another fretless bass!! Yeah I'm satisfied! Kudos to glarry guitar company!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***t
September 19, 2020
The Glarry transaction was flawless! The Telecaster style Guitar arrived about 7 days after I ordered it. The guitar was in excellent condition upon arrival and could be played, out of the box, after tuning it. I conducted a complete setup on this guitar and it did require no adjustments to the truss rod or string action; however, pickup height, and intonation adjustments were required. The guitar plays like a dream now and I look forward to many hours of fun playing it. I do recommend this ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***n
September 18, 2020
1st off let me say that this is my very first guitar. I am a total beginner. With that being said, I love this guitar so far. I picked the right color combo. I think it's pretty well done overall. I will give a more in-depth review of this guitar as time goes on but my initial impression is that I really like this guitar. It's extremely light which I love. Everything seems smooth to touch. The finish is amazing to me for the price. A lot of YouTube reviews say that there are adjustments that nee ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***n
September 17, 2020
Guitar arrived with damage to the head area top of the neck chip in the wood
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***a
September 16, 2020
I can only speak to the fit and finish of the guitar as i used it as a mod platform. The neck was super straight and the frets had zero sharp ends. The finish looks gorgeous. For the price i could not be happier. I replaced the tuners, pickups, pickguard, wiring and tremelo bridge. Nothing too high end, it is an $80 guitar so i didn't want to triple my expense. But about the same in all the extra parts and have a great sounding/playing guitar. So impressed, orders the blue finish tele.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By f***r
September 16, 2020
MY APPOLOGIES FOR MY PREVIOUS REVIEW SLIPPING THROUGH THE CRACKS. THIS GUITAR IS BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT AND TO PLAY. I AM VERY PROUD TO OWN IT. IT ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. IT HOLDS TUNING THOUGH ONE OF THE TUNER PEGS HAS SOME PLAY IN THE KNOB IT APPEARS TO STILL HOLD THE STRING IN TUNE. THE AMPLIFIER WORKS WELL WITH THE GUITAR AND HAS ONLY MINOR FRETT BUZZ WHICH I AM PLANNING TO ADDRESS . ALL IN ALL GOOD JOB GLARRY! THANKS AGAIN..
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
September 14, 2020
Received the guitar and it's associated goodies in fine shape. It really is a lovely guitar and the fit and finish is pretty much spot on. To my surprise it was actually reasonably well set up, so I just added some graphite to the nut, tuned it up, and off we went. It doesn't have quite as loud a tone as some of my other guitars, but that may be because of the single coil pickups. Tuning machines work fine, unlike other inexpensive guitars I've owned, and seem to hold their tune well. I did ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***l
September 14, 2020
This is the second guitar I have purchased from Glarry. The first was the same body type without the F hole (GTL maple fingerboard). I have a number of guitars as I enjoy the variety of sounds I get from different body types and pick up arrangements, most of which I bought used to save money. When I first received the GTL I had to make a few minor adjustments, but it sounds and feels great, and I have played it every day since then. The Semi-Hollow GTL that I just purchased did not require any a ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***l
September 14, 2020
I love this guitar...I was skeptical when I first ordered it because of the low price. I bought it because I love the Tele style body and wanted to see if it was any good. I was more than pleased! It played pretty well out of the box (although I did adjust the neck and bridge a bit) and I have been playing it every day for the last few months. I have other guitars in my collection that cost a lot more (even used) and although there are some differences, they are more subtle than the difference i ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By T***t
September 14, 2020
very fast shipping, very happy with the product.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***h
September 13, 2020
This guitar is amazing quality for the price point. I have several rather expensive guitars and this one makes me pick it up because it's fun to play! The amp IMO is not really worth much, but good for a travel amp. The guitar did needed to be setup when I got it, but it's not that difficult if you are familiar with it. If not, there are some good videos that are not intimating. Now sounds great! Definitely on my mind to buy another style from Glarry.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By G***a
September 13, 2020
Men this guitar is awesome, I ended up getting the Tele not this Strat. Such a fun instrument right out of the box!!! I would suggest anyone to get 1 or 2 of this guitar before getting the real deal when looking for new shapes!!!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***r
September 13, 2020
A very nice starter package. I lowered the action to 4/64 and it plays great. Hats off to the Customer Service department who helped me with some special requests.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***r
September 12, 2020
Very pleasing guitar. I set the action to 4/64" and it's ready to go.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***s
September 11, 2020
Guitar arrived fast and well packed. There was a small issues with a high fret, but they made it right. Beautiful guitar and play good too. Great for the money.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***k
September 09, 2020
The guitar plays well and sounds great, at a great price. It also looks pretty good. The only problem was damage to the back of the guitar that seems to have happened during shipping. The packaging could really be improved, because this seems to be quite a common problem.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By L***n
September 09, 2020
Just got this delivered this morning, I was expecting much less than what I received! The neck is actually in really good shape and Intonation is not to far off. I am sure it is a luck of the draw on some of these but it has great bones to modify on. The reason I purchased this guitar was to learn how to change out pick ups and work on the neck and such. I feel I got more than my moneys worth.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***.
September 09, 2020
I'm not a beginner I've been playing guitar for 35 years and the reason I bought a cheaper end guitar was because I always wanted a telecaster and I saw a review video online about this guitar and for being a cheaper model it looked hot and for the price I couldn't pass it up. It looks and plays way better than you'd think an $89.00 guitar would play. I wm cpmpletely blown away by this sexy guitar! Thanks Glarry!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Very lite plays really well .... Stays in tune ! Love IT
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By W***z
September 08, 2020
Play is exactly what I was looking for ... WISH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PURPLE !!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***y
September 06, 2020
I can't review something I haven't received yet
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By F***D
September 04, 2020
I recieved this 2 days after order, although I'm still having difficulty getting it fully tuned, it is Definitely light and Quality better than it looks on order and very smooth in touch. I really enjoy it as an affordable guitar. Just need to get it fully tuned.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***n
September 04, 2020
This is a great value, guitar looks and plays really good. The service is really great. The first guitar that was sent to me was damaged in shipping. I contacted customer service with a description and pictures of the damage, and received a replacement guitar within a week.
< 1 2 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... 56 57 >