&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5112

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 04, 2020
For the Price fantastic Guitar needed very little setup. It has great tones and looks incredible. Would have been nice had the painted the inner edge on the f-hole its a bit rough. But I would recommend this guitar to anyone I'll record with it in the near future and post a video.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By K***e
June 03, 2020
Shipping was quick. I did not receive guitar I ordered (blue gst3). Recieved black gst rosewood, not an issue. Impressed with neck and body which are worth the $70 alone. NOT a beginner guitar without work. I have been playing guitar for 45 years and know modding and maintenance, this said, I am very happy with purchase. Changed tuners to locking, stock one's were adequate, but not great. Replaced string trees with roller kind. Nut needed proper sanding and filing. Frets were not terrible, but n ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By B***n
June 03, 2020
Absolutely wonderful guitar. The paint job is absolutely beautiful, and the tones you can get from it are fantastic. The neck is nice and straight, and the string action is perfect. It makes no sense that this instrument is this inexpensive. The guitar is extremely light, which is sometimes the hallmark of cheap guitars, but this instrument feels very solid, and the light weight means it wouldn't be fatiguing to wear onstage for an hour or two. It's comfortable to play when sitting down as ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***a
June 03, 2020
Seen a few reviews on your guitars, Picked one up for my grand daughter.. She loves it, Seems to be made well and can't beat the price
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***g
June 02, 2020
For the price I don't know if you can find a better guitar. I didn't have to do much adjusting to anything to make it ready to play which was a huge surprise to me. The finish was striking. The frets were cut perfectly on the board and neck. The pickups were better than I expected too, could be more powerful but I'm not disappointed. Overall a great buy and will recommend Glarry to everyone interested in getting a budget guitar.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***n
June 02, 2020
I have played guitar for coming on 60 years now... and feel that this guitar is well worth every penny I spent on it. It was shipped and arrived very quickly... despite our ongoing pandemic 'woes'. While the packing left much to be desired, the guitar arrived ' no worse for wear'. The intonation was good after one minor adjustment on one string and the guitar plays well. It will make an excellent replacement guitar for my nephew, who lost his prior one in a housefire. With occasional & timely ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***r
June 01, 2020
Wow! What a great buy. I am 86 years old I live on a small pension and bought my first guitar and amplifier because of reasonable price. After purchase I Watched some watched some YouTube reviews and was concerned about the quality of my purchase. My guitar arrived in a secure package with free UPS Shipping. I had a difficult task getting the box in the door as I am in a wheelchair, I unpacked the box with my fingers crossed. I need not have been concerned I was impressed by the quality of my El ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***e
June 01, 2020
Very happy with this guitar. Great value, great sound.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 01, 2020
The guitar is beautiful! The setup was good, as is the sound. I am very impressed. Thanks!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***p
June 01, 2020
Plays like a dream no set up needed, will buy from you again
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By E***Z
May 31, 2020
beautiful guitar thank you
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***l
May 31, 2020
Very nice guitar. Great fit and finish and it came set up with a low action! Good job Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***r
May 30, 2020
I think it's a great deal for the price. I used the guitar on a gig the other night. I was well satisfied. Great service and fast shipping. Thank you.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
May 30, 2020
First thing, for a $75 dollar guitar, this is a decent product. That being said, it is a $75 dollar guitar. The electronics are inconsistent between the 3 pickups, the neck is entirely unfinished, frets are very rough. There is a sizeable gouge in the head stock, not sure if manufacturing issue or shipping damage. But again, a $75 dollar guitar. I have a bin of spare parts, so hope to make the guitar playable. If you have time to give it some TLC, it is a passable beginners guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By T***n
May 30, 2020
Prompt shipping, arrived as expected. Tuned it up and started playing. I would recommend this to anyone.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***o
May 29, 2020
Hi Glarry Guitar arrived in perfect condition. The one big problem are the tuning keys. They just do not seem to be working properly especially the G string. I guess for the price I can not complain but I just can not seem to get this guitar in tune. On You tube I found videos at least two that people had the same problem. Thank you for the prompt delivery and a very nice looking guitar. Joe
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***e
May 29, 2020
Unbelievable for 72 bucks neck was in perfect shape not a scratch on the guitar play's very well . I got a heck of a Stratocaster for less than a hundred dollars.Got a telecaster on the way can't wait to get it.You guys at glarry rock!!!!!!!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***e
May 29, 2020
Thank you for the top quality. I've been floating the idea of purchasing a Strat. I saw a couple reviews on You-Tube and decided to try a Glarry. LOVE IT.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
This guitar came in perfect. Good tone, no nicks, no problems besides setting it up.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By I***y
May 29, 2020
The knob jack plate was loose because it was cut too long on the body and was patched with a different wood. And the first string tuning machine couldn't tune because the gears were garbage and couldn't hold any tension so it kept slipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***o
May 29, 2020
Fast shipping good buy for the money just wish it was of better quality very poor setup and has some flaws but was poorly setup had big space on fretboard side and buzzes like crazy even after reset up but for just a couple bucks what can you say good body and paint job hats off there
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By S***r
May 27, 2020
I has high hopes for this guitar. I'd heard so many great things about it. I'm sorry to say that the guitar was unplayable. The neck felt as if no shaping had been done to it at all. It was like holding a baseball bat. The fret work was equally bad. I do a great deal of repair work to guitars but this one needed much more time than I was willing to give it. I hope my experience isn't shared by others. May I just a bad one that slipped through the cracks. This is only one mans opinion and your gu ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***h
May 27, 2020
Great guitar for price range. I use this guitar to take outside and practice. Smaller than most full size guitars which is great for petite people.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
May 27, 2020
For a very inexpensive guitar this thing is awesome! A little setup and intonation it plays pretty good. I'll probably replace the tuners down the road and maybe get a cheap brass or steel tone block. Perhaps better bridge saddles. But otherwise it's good as is especially for the money!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
May 27, 2020
The guitar came very and received in perfect condition. It plays good and all the features work. Very happy with purchase and can't believe it was so inexpensive. The finish is excellent. All in all a great purchase.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***k
May 26, 2020
For $70.00 you can't beat this deal if you have a youngster that wants to start playing the guitar. The little amplifier is pretty loud and sounds ok.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***r
May 26, 2020
I don't know anywhere else where I can get a $51 guitar of this quality. Glarry pulled out all the stops. Guitar sounds great--nice tone. All pots work well. Nice machine tuners that stay in tune well. Whammy bar, strap and even a pick included! The bag is nothing special, but you don't play the bag! DEFINITELY recommend this axe for beginners and intermediate guitarists. You will not be disappointed. Oh yea, beautiful finish too. No scratches or blemishes. Played well out of the box--have yet t ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***y
May 23, 2020
Beautiful guitar, amazing price. The guitar arrived quickly after purchase. An excellent addition to my guitar collection. Will definitely be order another Glarry guitar. Next one will be a tele style.
< 1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... 56 57 >