&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5661

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
November 09, 2020
Ordered the GTL Semi-hollow F Hole and received it in 6 days later. Very impressive. I was worried about shipping time because of previous reviews, but mine go to me super fast. The front of the guitar looks beautiful (Blue) however there were 2 chips around the bottom/back edge of the guitar. Nothing I am going to make a big deal about. I am a beginner and will not be gigging with it. Just a hobby in my basement. I read that chips happen a lot to the guitars because of their packaging and would ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Thank you, Glarry.

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***d
November 08, 2020
The guitar is great for the price but I wish they would have shipped it safer. I order a case at the same time as the guitar but they sent them separately. It would have been much better had the guitar been shipped in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***k
November 08, 2020
I would recommend Glarry music to any person that is thinking about playing a instrument , they have great prices and fast service.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***n
November 08, 2020
honestly, the guitar is not perfect, but for the price, this guitar is totally worth the buy. It's my first electric and I'm having fun learning on it. Be prepared to tune it quite a bit, but that is the only problem with it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By B***s
November 08, 2020
Good starter guitar. Does everything, but had a few problems. Had fret sprout when it arrived. But even with that it was a good value because I wanted a guitar I could work (hack) on without feeling guilty. I'll be working on the frets and experimenting with different pickups and other hacks. The main question I wanted to answer using this guitar was: Do I like playing the electric guitar? And I got my answer: Yes. Another unexpected benefit is that I've learned a lot about amplifiers an ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***a
November 07, 2020
The GTL is a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. Unfortunately it was slightly damaged in transit, but Glarry Music immediately sent a replacement and the the original guitar is being donated to an underprivileged person in Phoenix. The guitar itself is incredible. As a guitar player for over 64 years who owns a 1962 Gibson Johnny Smith Award Model, a 1972 Fender Stratocaster, 2 Yamaha guitars and several others I can honestly say this guitar is amazing! I have bought other Chinese guitars includi ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By B***e
November 07, 2020
Plays pretty good, came with a bunch of scratches but I don't mind too much. Good for beginners.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***r
November 07, 2020
Good work you guys, I was amazed how good it sounds. I will be after the matching Bass very soon. Thanks again
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By Q***s
November 06, 2020
You can't beat the deal on one of these guitars! It arrived quickly, although it had a ding in it (but that's on ups not Glarry) the finish is still gorgeous though. After adjusting the action, the notation and truss rod it plays and sounds great. It feels very solid in the hands I would and probably will purchase another one
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By W***o
November 05, 2020
The guitar arrived faster than expected. Kudo's for that. A quick inspection after unpacking found the body of the guitar in good condition with no nicks or damage to the finish. The neck appeared straight and i did not find any sharp edges on the frets. I anxiously tuned it up and strummed a chord and found the guitar out of tune. Okay, new guitar, new strings, they need to stretch. I tuned again and a third time with the same results. I inspected the saddle and found one of the saddle screw ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***r
November 05, 2020
Very nice finish. One or two inconsequential flaws. Tuners good. Minimal burrs on frets. Pickups fine. Humbucker bright and warm, light in weight. Lots of little swag,/cables, picks, a useable dustcover case, s useable Strap, cable, and electronic cable. Action high.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***n
November 04, 2020
Came with a chip in it but otherwise everything else is good
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By N***n
November 04, 2020
I bought this guitar with the hopes of making it something of a project guitar, but intended to use it for a show at a bar a few weeks ago. The first thing I tried to do was put some fresh strings on it and every time I tried to put a string through, it came up on the bridge and wouldn't go through the hole. Upon removing the bridge, I saw the body had been misaligned and the strings couldn't be put on without removing the bridge each time. They attempted to fix this by routing at an angle, but ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
November 04, 2020
Guitar looks and sounds great kudos to you guys.keep up the good work
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***r
November 04, 2020
Got this in addition to a fretless bass. This is amazing quality, especially for the price (and free shipping)! My only complaint (and this is really nit-picking and should probably be applied to a very expensive purchase but here goes anyway) would be the finish paint work wasn't in a small area - mint. Around the F-hole I would count it as a 'second' production run quality but only there as the rest of the body s superb and it is not not enough to toss it back. Because of the color it's hard t ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By j***s
November 04, 2020
I bought the dark red Telecaster style guitar so I could take the top string off and learn some old Rolling Stones in the G tuning and it's hard to believe you can get a nice guitar like that for $125 delivered and the shipping was fast also love the way it sounds
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By K***l
November 04, 2020
Overall the guitar is really good for the price you pay. The only things I wasnt very happy about was the strings that are being changed. Also the packaging was not the best the box arrived damaged causing a couple of dings in the body and neck but not enough to effect the performance of the guitar. I would however purchase another guitar from the company. Almost forgot the trem bar is pretty much useless as it does not work, but no big deal I dont ever use one.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***t
November 03, 2020
I love my glarry stratocaster model copy. I'm going to do a review of it on YouTube asap. I plan on buying a glarry p bass model copy soon. I will review that one as well on YouTube.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***y
November 03, 2020
Love the Glarry Thinline I just got , beautiful finish and woodgrain match . The setup was very good just lowered the bridge saddles a turn ( six brass saddles ) no sharp fret ends smoothed the back of the neck with some 1500 grit , neck humbucker sounds great and brightens up nicely in the center position . Plays as good as any of my other guitars - Squires , Epiphones , Firefly 338 , Gibson LP
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***s
November 03, 2020
Glarry is winning me over. I've used Glarry cases for years, but these guitars blow my mind. What a pleasure to set up and play. this guitar is superior to most. I'll be back soon...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By S***e
November 02, 2020
I have yet to receive this product yet (GST electric )
Service Team:

Hope you could receive it ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***l
November 02, 2020
Thanks for my brand new guitar its is perfect and cheap as chips worth every penny and more Thanks for speedy delivery
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By L***i
November 01, 2020
Fast 2 days delivery. Excellent material and sound. Highly recommended.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***e
November 01, 2020
Fast shipping. Beautiful. Good finish. Well constructed from inexpensive parts. Frets needed polishing. Tuning machines should be improved. Pickups sound good for the money. Good resonance. Well worth the money if you know how to do your own setup. Suggest longer wires between the pots, so the tele plate reversal mod is easy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***a
November 01, 2020
awesomeness!! the best to keep rehearsing!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***y
November 01, 2020
Arrived Perfect correct adjustments on bridge and neck for the strings to sing, also the wiring was done right from pots to pickups to input and so on ...no interference or bleed at all. Love this one and the others I bought from Glarry.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***e
November 01, 2020
Very happy with guitar, however box was destroyed when it arrived,I think you need to package better for shipping.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your suggestion to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 63 64 >