&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5084

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By M***n
July 05, 2020
Excellent sound and easy to play, I love the color! The price is phenomenal for what you get. It sounds and plays better then a guitar I owned four times the cost. I also received the guitar faster then a lot of companies I purchase from. Love your product! Keep up the good work!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By W***d
July 04, 2020
I bought a $76 guitar. Could I compare it to one I've paid much more for and tear it apart? Sure, but why would I? The reality is that I feel I got much more than I paid for. I could not begin to build what I received for three times as much. Seventy-six dollars was worth just having the body painted. I bought this guitar for a project and it has everything I need. Everything that needs to be there is there and in better than average fit and finish. I am very happy. Did I just happen to receive ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By R***s
July 03, 2020
Guitar arrived undamaged. Nice finish. Required new strings and setup/intonation. Surprisingly good sound for the price!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By k***y
July 03, 2020
A fantastic bargain! My expectations were minimal but I am really impressed with this incredibly inexpensive instrument. The build is sturdy and solid. Electronically, it is simple and straightforward. I'm sure the pick-ups could be a bit hotter but at this price you could afford to replace them. The unfinished neck is smooth and the glossy finish on the body is shiny and consistent. It stayed in tune reliably although I might upgrade the tuners.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
July 03, 2020
Fantastic value! Looks great, plays well, minimal set up
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
July 03, 2020
For the money this is an amazing Guitar. I got it work on luthiering skills, when I get done, hoping to have a near equal to or better than a Fender Tele.... for less than $300.00
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***r
July 03, 2020
This is an amazing guitar for the price Sounds great Way better than I expected
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***l
July 02, 2020
Does what it supposed to. Pretty good for the money, unfortunately mine had several nicks and dent on the back of the neck
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By e***n
June 28, 2020
A metal monster,very stylish.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By e***n
June 28, 2020
A very cool guitar,nice price too.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Y***n
June 26, 2020
Very good for the price. Pickups are under powered. Decent build quality. Some string buzz that I can not get rid of. Comfortable neck and fast playability. Holds tune fairly well if you don't use the whammy bar.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***t
June 26, 2020
These are the best guitars in the world at this price point! With just a few tweaks on the neck, setting the action, and intonation the guitar plays better than *any* beginner guitar I've ever seen. In my case, I needed one red, white, and blue guitar and with a little work combined 'em into one to create "Old Glory".
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 25, 2020
Love this green guitar,made well ,plays great .Delivered fast took a few mins to adjust just slightly the neck and pickups how nice to get more than paid for . and i saw you can design your own guitar so coll .
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***r
June 25, 2020
My husband loves his guitar I bought it for him for Fathers Day
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By N***h
June 25, 2020
Can't believe the price of this guitar. Finish is great, really good sound for the money. Would have expected much lower quality for the price. Granted this is no $1000 guitar, but I've seen worse for a lot more money. Looks like a lot of time was spent to ensure a really nice looking guitar was achieved. Would buy from Glarry again.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***y
June 24, 2020
Cosmetic sanding marks going across the grain instead of with.Number 1 string broke just tunning .Everything consider its ok still sounds ok some buzzing maybe bad ground or something over all still ok after adjustments.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***z
June 24, 2020
A complete package at a great price. Love the color and the playability.This the second guitar I have bought from Glarry and both are amazing instruments, thanks Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***f
June 22, 2020
Overall good for the money. Only things I had to do were intonate it, and then get strings because they broke within a week. I didn't expect much, but you get more than what you pay for.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***w
June 22, 2020
For the money, The best deal out there.Fast shipping. The neck was straight with no fret sprout and it has a great feel and finish. The only issue was the intonation. Way out. But, adjusted fine.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you, Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***o
June 21, 2020
I ordered the Senset guitar and you mistakenly sent me the Sunburst. The blue guitar is very nice! The previous order Jazz bass was great too. I have 4 Sunburst guitars and really wanted the Senate that I ordered. Gerry Polo [email protected]
Service Team:

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry for that. Our after-sale-service will contact you ASAP. Glarry.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By G***o
June 21, 2020
This order was correct and and only needed very set up
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By d***n
June 19, 2020
Outstanding service, ordered and received with in a few days. Very nice guitar for my grandkids to learn on. They love it!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By T***t
June 19, 2020
When I was a beginner and I wanted a guitar but I wasn't going to spend $500 on a guitar because I didn't even know if I play for long. Then I found this. Read the reviews and watched a few videos then I bought it. When it came one of the knobs was broke but I didn't care. It was so nice and now I'm really good so thanks.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***i
June 18, 2020
The instrument looks good , my daughter enjoy playing it,and the packing seems to be ok. But we see minor scratches in the guitar, which was sad part on online shopping.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By K***e
June 18, 2020
My 2nd Glarry purchase. Very fast shipping, received within 48 hrs of purchase. This GST as expected, at least they shipped the actual guitar I ordered this time. QC problem with tremelo block as with other GST I received. Ball ends of strings do not seat properly in holes. Requires removal a filing holes with a round file. Set up of tremelo and intonation was atrocious, guitar not tunable until these adjustments were addressed. For my purposes these guitars are a good value as long as you are a ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***r
June 18, 2020
the color is unique and this is a beautiful instrument,we are very pleased with it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 16, 2020
The shipping container was allkindza beat up the guitar was intact looks just fine.changed the saddles before I pluged in just a matter of preference.thanks ps might put a stacked h/bucker at the bridge.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 56 57 >